3307

4.5 basado en 3,307 reseñas de clientes

2372
524
147
104
160
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Terrific noise canceling

WH-1000XM3 07/12/2018 por Quiet (EE.UU)

I usually don’t write reviews but felt I should on these headphones. I was researching for months trying to find just the right ones. I started leaning towards the Sonys when the MX3 came out. Finally pulled the trigger at a BestBuy vending machine in an airport. Have loved them from day one but a flight last night proved their worth. I flew standby on a commuter jet and literally got the last seat on the plane. It was by the window in the last row, right next to where the engines were mounted. When the pilot started the engines, the sound was unbearable. The guy next to me immediately put his fingers in his ears. It was piercing. I quickly donned the Sony’s and WOW, barely any noise. I started up some music and that cured any balance of noise that may have snuck in. These headphones made the worst seat on the plane almost paradise. Although pricey, they work better than advertised . I was very thankful I bought them.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

11

0

Crítica más útil
0

Left hand head phone stopped working after a week.

WH-1000XM3 13/05/2019 por HappyHammer (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased these headphones after reading reviews on them. I had a pair of Sony wh-1000xm2 that gave me great service but were on their last legs. On the second day of purchase the sound in the left hand headphone started to cut out intermittently and by the third day the sound had totally gone. I went through the Sony repair service which wasn’t the most straight forward or user friendly process. After this experience I don’t think I shall be purchasing Sony head phones again, mainly through the hassle of getting them repaired. Post them off then wait for confirmation. Then they get posted back. This is going to take a while.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

7

0

3,326 Reseñas de clientes

0

Amazing noise cancelling.

WH-1000XM3 05/03/2021 por Coyote 6 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Powerful, balanced, true to the music and comfortable enough for extended use.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

The perfect headphones

WH-1000XM3 05/03/2021 por Haribo23 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Best headphones on the market right now apart from one other model ... WH-1000XM4 I have never heard noise sound so crisp and clear.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sonido excelente y cancelación de ruido increible

WH-1000XM3 05/03/2021 por Orisblue (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La calidad que ofrecen merece la pena el precio. El sonido es excelente, y lo mejor es el software que los controla. Sinceramente muy bueno. Lo actualizan para incorporar funciones espectaculares, como la adaptación a tu oído . Muy seguros para ir por la calle porque incluye función para escuchar también el sonido ambiente. Si quieres silencio en un lugar ruidoso, también van como la seda.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Perfect headphones

WH-1000XM3 05/03/2021 por Bluto54 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought these to listen to music and podcasts on and while I’m no expert, the sound couldn’t be better. The noise cancelling is also very very good. Can’t fault them and and reasonable price too

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Perfect

WH-1000XM3 04/03/2021 por MinnieTee (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Durable, lightweight, truly noise cancelling and doesn't leak sound. The case that it comes with is protective, and a charge lasts a long time. I've tried other wireless speakers that just haven't compared to these. I love them!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound

WH-1000XM3 04/03/2021 por Louiam (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I use the headphones primarily for listening to podcasts However also listen to music. The headphones are comfortable and I especially enjoy the noise cancelling feature

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound

WH-1000XM3 04/03/2021 por Stanefc13 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought as present for my birthday, the noise cancelling feature is superb and have connected them to all my devices, phone, tablet, TV and even firestick, the features on the app are great and you can adjust the settings till perfect. The headphones have volume touch control and the ability to pause, play and skip. Did not want the expense of the M4's but am so glad I let my son talk me into these, my only complaint is as a glasses wearer the pressure off the headphones can rub a bit around your ears but I can just take my glasses off or use my contacts but would highly recommend these headphones.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Top quality on all fronts

WH-1000XM3 03/03/2021 por Foquigno (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sound quality is second to none, absolute superb, deep, surrounding, clear. Noise cancellation works great. Calling quality is superb and that is to me a great plus as we are working remotely and walking around while talking is key. Calling quality outside is also incredibly neat with not much outside noise influencing call qualità. App could be improved, as far as UI is concerned, but overall good. The finishing of the headphones is great, the bag to carry it around is perfect, protective and robust. A top product

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

My future headphones are Sony

WH-1000XM3 02/03/2021 por Jamshid (Reino Unido)

I had Sony headphones and will the Sony brilliant and so this is perfect original sounds 360 around

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Sound and very comfortable

WH-1000XM3 02/03/2021 por Little Enid (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought my silver-coloured Headphones having read quite a few reviews but really as someone without much technical know-how or familiarity with jargon. I am very happy with the quality of the sound, the noise-cancelling efficacy and the ease of use. The headphones are also very comfortable now that it's cold outside, not sure how comfy they'll be when it gets hot outside in the summer - I guess time will tell on that one. I am slightly frustrated that I can't connect to my iPad via Bluetooth but as I am usually sitting whilst I use the iPad, I am happy enough to use the wired connection. The battery life is really good, I haven't had to charge them since the initial charge and I have used them a lot. The case is well designed and there's a padded space for everything you need - can't fault it. My only slight issue is a loud intermittent 'peep' which interrupts my listening, and I have no idea why that's happening. It's not all the time, but because the audio doesn't pause for the 'peep' I find myself having to go back 30 seconds if it happens when I'm listening to a book. I have a feeling it may be to do with strenth of Bluetooth connection but I'm not sure. I'm keeping an eye (or ear) on this and if it becomes an issue, I'll ask for some technical advise. If this wasn't happening, I'd have given 5 stars.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Comfortable, but on the bass-heavy side

WH-1000XM3 02/03/2021 por Steve1974 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

bought this headphone 9/2020, the sound quality is good, but bass heavy, changing this in the app will change the used codec to sbc! Battery life is excellent, as is the nc! It's a sony, so no problems with the firmware ( looking @ you, bose!). A good product!

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Best Buy!

WH-1000XM3 02/03/2021 por The original Silver Fox (Reino Unido)

I can’t stop using these. The sound quality is second to none and they are comfortable enough to wear all day whilst working.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Really great set of headphones

WH-1000XM3 02/03/2021 por Fulldog (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought these to use primarily with laptop/tablet at home when the TV's are being used by other family members. They are really easy to set-up, really easy to use and have some great features. They are very comfy and can easily be worn for a movie or two. The best part is the sound quality is superb. As a bonus, i've been able to set these up to work with my TV so can watch with the sound up and not wake the family (I work shifts so tend to watch TV at odd hours of the day).

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound

WH-1000XM3 02/03/2021 por WokingD (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very pleased with these headphones, lovely sound. I bought them with a lot of Nectar points so even better! Easy to set up but only 4 stars because I find the controls are fiddly to operate.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excellent except...

WH-1000XM3 01/03/2021 por MJY27 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

These headphones are extremely good except I find them a little uncomfortable over longer periods of listening. Also not really suitable for a heavy phone user but that's not a real problem for me.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great sound quality but not made for small heads

WH-1000XM3 28/02/2021 por dacrow (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have a slightly smaller than average female head and while the headphones sound amazing, the top band of the headphones hurts my head. I can click the headphone band in as it is on the smallest setting so all the weight rests on the top part of my head.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Really happy with my new earphones

WH-1000XM3 27/02/2021 por Jill8954 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Everything is working as well as expected from the lable!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Loving them

WH-1000XM3 27/02/2021 por paulc2021 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Rich bass, noise cancelling works great, comfortable fit and decent battery life

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Yess :D

WH-1000XM3 27/02/2021 por iFranly (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

They are amazing I love the noise cancellation. Even that the micro in Windows 10 programs plus the Audio does not work.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Wireless Headphones

WH-1000XM3 26/02/2021 por Paul2954 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The WH-1000XM3 are a brilliant Noise Cancelling headphone, which are great value for money.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Son fantásticos!!

WH-1000XM3SMUC 26/02/2021 por Laika123 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Aun creo que no llegan al mes de uso pero puedo adelantarles que son excelentes!! Por empezar el diseño y calidad es maravilloso, es SONY ! sin siquiera tener música sonando ya solo al encenderlos pueden apreciar el noice cancelling. Cualquier cosa que escuchen suena espectacular incluso si no es música 360 para lo cual hay aplicaciones específicas (yo me baje Tidal). Los auriculares no son pesados, son cómodos y adaptables, con almohadillas super blanditas y suaves, no aprietan al punto del cansancio o dolor, estuve varias horas con ellos puestos y no tengo quejas al respecto. En cuanto a la calidad de sonido dude mucho si comprarme los XM4 o XM3, finalmente me decidí por los últimos, y no me arrepiento. Cumplen, al menos para mi (que no tengo un oido experto) todas mis expectativas y, otra cosa que me gusto es la opción del sonido ambiente, lo podes gestionar con el botón del auricular o desde la app, y va adaptándose solo a los diferentes ambientes, por ejemplo: si estas en tu casa o en la calle. Realmente es maravilloso y te permite alcanzar una concentración sin interrupciones. Otro dato positivo es que se conecta sin problema ni inconveniente con cualquier producto de apple lo probé con Mac, iPhone y iPad y funciona de maravillas. y además, la batería es eterna, lo he usado sin interrupciones por horas, y la batería no baja estrepitosamente... pero como dije son nuevos y aún es muy reciente la compra, tal vez con un par de meses de uso este dato puede variar, no lo se. Por último, no soy experta en sonido asi que no puedo decirles algo mas específico sobre este producto, sin perjuicio de ello lo super recomiendo como usuaria.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing noise cancelling

WH-1000XM3 26/02/2021 por Pripri (Reino Unido)

I bought those headphone in November and I love them! I needed to cover all the shout from the playground outside my flat and it is a miracle! It covers all the voices and allow me to concentrate on work even without music. It is also perfect for meditation!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Overall good headphones, but something missing...

WH-1000XM3 26/02/2021 por Stablis (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Nc works fine and is very good. Battery life excellent. What I miss, is auto shutdown. Could be easily addef with firmware update, pls do it. Volume up & down gestures need to be done precisly. If there was somekind ”jig” lines or trails (horizontal & vertical) molded in headcups, it would be easier to control finger moves

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Perfect.

WH-1000XM3 26/02/2021 por 8agyra (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Made with passion and integrity. Soft and gentle feeling.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0