1166

4.4 basado en 1,166 reseñas de clientes

741
291
57
33
44
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great pair of NC Headphones.

WH-CH700N 25/03/2018 por D3AN (EE.UU)

These cans sound really good, it has an overall flat sound, good tight bass and highs aren't too tinny, mids are also clear. They are also wireless and it easily pairs with my phone through Bluetooth and NFC. The ear cushions feel nice and plush though my ears heat up after an hour or two but that's what to expect from over ear headphones. The noise cancelling is pretty good but I wouldn't say as good as as the 1000x m2. It doesn't really block out voices, but it does block out a lot of low frequency noises like fans, car engines, etc. One thing I would point out about the noise cancelling is that the headphones don't clamp onto your head too hard which lets some outside sounds to leak into your ear and make the noise cancelling a little useless. So if decide to buy these headphones make sure to position them on your head correctly to get the best noise cancelling experience. Other than that, great pair of NC headphones!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

9

0

Crítica más útil
0

No noise reduction

WH-CH700N 23/12/2018 por Sallie (EE.UU)

It seems no discernable noise reduction as claimed

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

5

0

1,171 Reseñas de clientes

0

Sony headphones

WH-CH700N 01/03/2021 por Shortyshaz (Reino Unido)

I brought this sony noise callening headphone absolutely love them work very well and totally blocked out the sound from the sound.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Very good

WH-CH700N 28/02/2021 por Hemmink63 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have it for a few weeks and it’s great for me. I use it to watch movies on my iPad

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Brilliant headphones

WH-CH700N 27/02/2021 por Bluelol (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had them for a couple of weeks now and they are brilliant, very comfy to wear and the sound quality is right up there. Easy to install and easy to connect Bluetooth. I'm very happy with them.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great product

WH-CH700N 26/02/2021 por Dogpatch06 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I use these mainly for running and walking to work. The sound quality is excellent and they sit nicely on my head when i am out running.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Very good

WH-CH700N 26/02/2021 por LeeJB (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was a bit concerned about the quality of the build before buying as the reviews suggested the materials used were a bit cheap when compared to the model up. Personally, I think they look and feel great, nice and lightweight, and fairly robust. The sound is great, very easy to use, the app that connects to them from your phone is very useful as well. As most of the reviews suggest, the noise-cancelling is not up to much on this model, more like a decent attempt at noise reduction, for anything more you will need to treble your budget. My only gripe is a small one, my ears get a bit warm after long periods of wearing them, I would have prefered an option for fabric ear covers rather than leather, overall very happy and think they are easily worth the price.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Peace at last

WH-CH700N 25/02/2021 por Annie (Reino Unido)

Bought these for my husband so he can watch those films with car chases and gunfire and I CAN READ IN PEACE. Just the job

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good buy.

WH-CH700N 24/02/2021 por Jean17 (Reino Unido)

I bought these for my husband as our last ones gave up the ghost, he has found them easy to use, and the sound is very good. They are quite lightweight too, which means he can wear them longer without getting uncomfortable on the ears.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sonido Sony, y conectividad también

WH-CH700N 24/02/2021 por Jmcm (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

El sonido es muy bueno. Estupendos graves. Son muy cómodos. La batería es bestial. En cuanto a la conectividad, es mejorable. Muy bien NFC, con solo acercar otro dispositivo el emparejamiento es muy rápido. Pero con Bluetooth es diferente. Tienes que respetar para acoplarlo en otro dispositivo si ya lo tienes en uno. En el ordenador no lo reconoce bien, sale con otro nombre. Una vez lo conoces ya te acostumbras, pero no es digno de Sony.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Replacement Headphones.

WH-CH700N 24/02/2021 por Ian (Reino Unido)

Brilliant headphones , very good sounds. Reasonable cost for a quality pair of headphones.great sound can be wired or Bluetooth. Great lasting battery.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Got these for my

WHCH700N/B 21/02/2021 por melissar347 (EE.UU)

Got these for my son and he absolutely loves them. He says the sound quality is awesome! These were a definite upgrade from his last set from another brand. Only negative is that the ear pads wore out and had to be replaced, but that was easy to do ... and expected since he’s a teenager and wears these things all the time every day between school and gaming. I would definitely recommend these. Great quality for the price point.

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

Love this so much

WHCH700N/B 20/02/2021 por daaabrattk (EE.UU)

Love this so much is so loud and if you love me let Mika recommend you should get it and it last for a very very long

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

Badly made

WH-CH700N 18/02/2021 por Tingsagwaan (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

These broke after a few months of use. The power button stopped turning the device on and it wouldn't charge.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Great headphones

WH-CH700N 17/02/2021 por LC (Reino Unido)

Very comfortable with great sound quality - clear with very good level of bass that can be tweaked within the Sony App. Noise cancelling not great, hence 4 stars, but wouldn't expect better at this price.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

The earphones have excellent sound quality

WH-CH700N 17/02/2021 por Lutzy (Reino Unido)

I’m not very technical but found pairing the earphones to my devices very easy. Excellent sound quality. Value for money

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent wireless headphone

WH-CH700N 17/02/2021 por David (Reino Unido)

Very comfy, it completely covers your ears and the sound is really good. Very easy to pair and to use.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

These headphones are nearly

WHCH700N/B 16/02/2021 por kalenk1 (EE.UU)

These headphones are nearly immaculate. I’m not a huge fan of big headsets like these but I deal with it when it comes to these due to the quality. The sound is amazing, like a home theater/concert venue, and the noise cancelling works wonders when I am getting work done or even traveling. They are pricey but sure are worth it!

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

Nice headphones

WH-CH700N 16/02/2021 por SonyPro (Reino Unido)

Ive had then for a minute now and they feel amazing with the sony app to control them

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Sound proof

WH-CH700N 13/02/2021 por Raycey (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This was bought as a present for my Birthday so that I can watch Football and F1 without my wife having her ears blown out with the noise. The noise cancel is great and I can listen with a low volume even though I have a hearing problem. A really great buy.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

They work well. I

WHCH700N/B 09/02/2021 por michellenjewelfan (EE.UU)

They work well. I use them daily with Audible books. Good sound quality and easy to use.

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

Diappointed

WH-CH700N 08/02/2021 por ub4 9 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The device is not repaired properly and the swich on/of button is stuck, is not working at all.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

I travel a lot

WHCH700N/B 07/02/2021 por uoswq (EE.UU)

I travel a lot on airplanes and over the ear headphones are a necessity. The wireless touch controls make it so I don’t have to take my phone or tablet out of my pocket or stowaway to switch what I’m listening to, that’s a really nice feature when you’re crammed into an airplane.

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

For great sound, always trust SONY !

WH-CH700N 07/02/2021 por Sezzz (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have got a Sony sound bar for more than 10 years and only trust SONY for a good sound quality ... now that I have already sent a product review I wonder how the headphones would work when bathing and if water-resistant? That indeed, would be an additional great feature! The Bluetooth areal range is good!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

My son uses these

WHCH700N/B 07/02/2021 por brittanymfdb6 (EE.UU)

My son uses these when he is playing games on his ps4 with his friends. He says they are the best ones he has had so far

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

Awesome headphones

WH-CH700N 06/02/2021 por Ryan (Reino Unido)

That's headphones are well worth the money, I use them all the time and with the addition of a boom mic they work wonders for gaming.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0