95

4.3 basado en 95 reseñas de clientes

59
22
6
2
6
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Why? )

WH-CH710N 27/06/2020 por Chaospainter (EE.UU)

Good headphones, but why they not supported by Sony application? So sad.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

10

0

Crítica más útil
0

Dosn't work with the app

WH-CH710N 14/07/2020 por Loopdi2039 (EE.UU)

I saw a reply Sony made on another comment. "We will take this festure into consideration" THE OLD MODEL HAD APP SUPPORT!!! They pulled it from the new model to make more money on the XM3 I think. Too bad. If I didnt have the XM3 I would be searching Amazon for the old model. Very unhappy about that.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

11

0

97 Reseñas de clientes

0

Worst Product to buy

WH-CH710N 21/01/2021 por Frank Mirzaev (EE.UU)

I bought this item, after using it about two weeks sidebars are cracked and the connection keeps dropping while on the call, the device is not charging. Contacted the customer service representative she said said since it has a crack on the device, a warranty is voided. Please do not buy Sony Headsets

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Screeching sound when turned on

WH-CH710N 18/01/2021 por Screeching (EE.UU)

My son gave these to me for Christmas. I was sick with Covid so Christmas was delayed until 1/17, the return date has passed so now he feels bad the gift he gave me screeches when it is turned on.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Battery Failure

WHCH710N/B 18/01/2021 por U812b4 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I received my headphones on 1/11/2021 and the battery failed on 1/16/2021. It worked good for less than one hour. Can someone contact me with the the San Diego Sony repair store phone number?

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

great features

WHCH710N/B 16/01/2021 por 1wildfox (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

i got this for Christmas and i love it. I use it every day

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Work and sound good

WH-CH710N 16/01/2021 por MasterGfunk (EE.UU)

Needs to be included in headphones supported by the sony connect app. Prevents it from being a knockout.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Awesome headphones

WHCH710N/B 15/01/2021 por ErickCEO (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've been a sony headset user since many years ago. WH-CH710N, are comfy, great sound, nice design, color(blue) and cool bass. The NC is great

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good sound

WH-CH710N 13/01/2021 por Ken Senior (Reino Unido)

Bought as a gift for me. After a long use need to take a rest as tight on the head.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Comfortable and enjoyable

WHCH710N/B 10/01/2021 por Bond Servant of Christ (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The head phones are comfortable and I use them when listening to music and watching TV. They do not completely cancel the back ground noise but the serve my purposes.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Necessity during lockdown

WH-CH710N 05/01/2021 por Jac1956 (Reino Unido)

Bought this to help me work from home, blocked out other distractions.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Good quality sound!

WH-CH710N 05/01/2021 por 4987508437583746589435693 (Reino Unido)

Good quality, high fidelity audio. But after a while of wearing, will start to hurt some head shapes.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

0

0

Quality Delivered yet again

WH-CH710N 03/01/2021 por regrosity (Reino Unido)

So the Sony WH-CH710N Wireless Noise Cancelling Headphones was released in April 2020 alongside its Ear- buds Cousin, the XB800. Off the mark, if you were expecting the extra bass sound synonymous with the Sound XBass lineup, you will be disappointed to know it's not included with the CH710N. That said, the sound quality is pretty cool with a lot of presence, a tad heavier in the mid-tone range, but nothing that ruins the average listening experience. On the Design, It was just what I was expecting for a mid-tier headphone - Its generally a plastic build but not cheap to touch. A word of caution though, it doesn't come with a carry-case so don't be tempted to level it lying about unattended. It comes with adaptive noise-canceling technology, but I did find that compared to the ground-breaking noise cancellation on the XM3 the 710N is no match. That said, Sony is on to something here. I almost feel that maybe if they have sacrificed on the NFC functionality and gave us more ANC on the 710N, then I'll be over the moon. But, if they did that then of course why will anyone invest in an XM3. The CH170N comes with a 35-Hour Battery Life that's what it says on the can, but I can confirm we were still able to use it closer to the 40-hour mark on a full charge. That's Impressive!! Overall this is a highly recommended buy for this tier, and I look forward to seeing more from Sony in this space.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

These headphones are extremely

WH-CH710N 29/12/2020 por citymorg (EE.UU)

These headphones are extremely comfortable. I love how long they last on a single charge. They are okay at noise cancelling, but definitely not perfect though I think this is fine given the lower price point compared to other noise cancelling models. I also love that there are wireless and have a built in mic.

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

Features are awesome, audio... Not so much

WH-CH710N 27/12/2020 por 1sMiku (EE.UU)

So I got these for Christmas from my dad, i owned the JBL Tune500BTs before for 2.5ish years before which I loved, 50 euros at a local electronics shop, USB micro B, no AUX output, no noise canceling or anything, these Sonys are better in literally every way EXCEPT for audio quality, they sound like someone's shoved their fingers up my ears at higher volumes and all I can listen to is rap songs at decent quality while the JBLs, pfft they took everything i threw at them, i told my dad that I wanted JBL but he said that Sony and Bose are better and they've been in the market for longer (which is both true) and what not but I like JBL more (and hey I'm a victim of brand loyalty what can I say). Also the design is a little, how do I put this.... Wacky. Also this is a common problem but it's difficult to distinguish between the pause and increase and then pause and lower volume buttons, the bump helps but it still takes a literal second to track it down and it gets annoying. I'm the type of reviewer to ramble alot, sorry. (also to anyone wondering why their headphones don't work with zoom calls or something, Bluetooth isn't powerful enough to send and receive high quality audio, don't blame the product, blame the connection standard)

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

My husband purchased these

WH-CH710N 27/12/2020 por koreykruschellindber (EE.UU)

My husband purchased these for me to use on long flights and to work out and I just love the sound they create and how easy it is to wear them. It comes with a cord to use when on airplane flights, but they also work with bluetooth.

Tomado de influenster.com

2

0

0

Can't connect with bluetooth

WHCH710N/B 26/12/2020 por Bob7ik (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Noise cancelling works well, can't get it to connect with bluetooth, Sony chat room on hold for over an hour.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Solid, But...

WH-CH710N 25/12/2020 por afrogamer97 (EE.UU)

Bought the night of Christmas Eve at a relative bargain. Expected hard hitting bass, what I got was slightly underwhelming, based upon the impressions I was given. Overall, very rich sounding, and is superb at noise cancellation. Surely a very good product considering the price.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Amazing sound quality and

WH-CH710N 19/12/2020 por rashidm (EE.UU)

Amazing sound quality and noise cancellation .. satisfied with the purchase and works perfect for my ingame sounds.

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

These are amazing over

WH-CH710N 18/12/2020 por kristincb29c (EE.UU)

These are amazing over ear headphones. The sound quality is fantastic! Theyre a bit pricey however I got an amazing deal at target. Although with how great they are I definitely think theyre worth their ticket price.

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

Not compatible with Zoom calls

WH-CH710N 17/12/2020 por not_audible (EE.UU)

I purchased these at Target a month ago. The sound quality is great, and they're comfortable, but they have a persistent drop issue with Zoom calls, which was the primary reason I got them. Even with all of the settings correct and a successful mic & audio check at the start of each Zoom call, within 5–10 minutes my sound cuts out and I'm unable to hear anything or get it back without leaving the meeting and starting over. Sony support was unable to resolve the issue (their recommendation was to reset to factory settings, which I hadn't changed, and which didn't solve the problem). It might not be the headphones, but I tried a competitor's bluetooth noise canceling headset and its sound never cut out on a call, so it doesn't seem like it's Zoom or my work laptop that's the issue. I really wanted to love these but I'm on multiple Zoom calls a day and need something reliable.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Not as slick as

WH-CH710N 17/12/2020 por cynthiaa1 (EE.UU)

Not as slick as I expected, they hurt my hearing, Ill try them again when my ears stop ringing.

Tomado de influenster.com

0

1

0

Truly Noise Cancelling Headphones

whch710n-l 07/12/2020 por Samgray (EE.UU)

I wanted these headphones because I was going on a trip and I wanted headphones that would eliminate the noise on the airplane. These headphones did exactly that. I loved that I was able to listen to music without all the incessant airplane noises interfering. They are truly comfortable without mashing my ears and can be adjusted to whatever size fits your head. Music was crisp and clear. I can also wear them to watch TV without disturbing my husband who may be reading. Nice headphones. I really love them

0

0

0

Good, but could be more.

whch710n-l 07/12/2020 por htech3 (EE.UU)

I don't know. In the past few years, I have heard good things about Sony headphones. The things I heard only raised my expectations. The sound of the WH-CH710N noise canceling headphones is clear, crisp, and amplified with nice punches of bass. I like the comfortable fit and the way they cuff around my ears. The noise canceling feature is an additional feature that I had not been seeking out, so I did not have an assumption about its benefits. However, I do realize that most people prefer to have the noise canceling headphones vs headphones without noise canceling features. I use my headphone when I am work and when I want to work out. I look for my headphones to provide me with an escape. I enjoy being isolate myself from the world feel like no one is around me and be able to just enjoy music and focus on whatever I am doing. The 35 hours of music playback is unreal. I have not had to charge the headphone since my first use. It is unique for me to own any headphones and not to be concerned with constantly recharging them so that the batteries do not become drained when I require them to perform at thier best. The disappointing part is that headphones received from Amazon did not have a 3.5 mm cable or the usb-c cable to charge them with. I have yet to be able to pair them with Sony connect app to use all the available features. Not being able to use the app makes it difficult for me to completely evaluate the headphones to I would like to know if I can go from good to great. My current experience is the only experience I can use for my description of the Sony WH-CH710N wireless headphones. These are good headphones and sound of them are a step above the pack. They are bluetooth 5.0, excellent connectivity and range, and music control on the headphones. You can start, stop, advance, and replay tracks. I was able to have clear conversation while using the headphone and I was still able to use Siri on my iPhone. I do not believe I am being nitpicky when I suggest that I would prefer to be able to the available Sony Connect app to fully enjoy my headphones. In 2020 I believe that if Sony is fully serious about technology that I should be able use the app associated with the headphones they make. Headphones are for enjoyment, and they are an investment into yourself. Providing with a tool to enhance your fitness activities, entertainment, and personal relation. They are good, but could be amazing

0

0

0

Comfy and functional

WHCH710N/B 04/12/2020 por Butters mom (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Got these on Black Friday to replace my Beats wireless headphones. The sound is great, the noise canceling works well. My only complaint is that it doesn't automatically pair with my mac air when I try cueing up. I have to repair every time I switch. I also find them to be built cheaply and the buttons require me to look at them to adjust the volume/noise cancelling/pause/etc. They also don't seem to link volume with my iPhone or apple watch, so that was disappointing. They sound better than the Beats and fully cover my ears, which are important to me.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

1

0

Great so far

WH-CH710N 03/12/2020 por Iroc24 (EE.UU)

I got these about two weeks ago during Black Friday sales and so far I'm loving them. Prior to buying these Sony's, I had purchased a much more expensive pair of noise-canceling headphones from a different (popular) brand and had to return them after a few days because the foam in the earpads irritated my ears. These Sony's hare much more comfortable AND I think the sound quality is better. I have tried playing with the three modes (NC, ambient, and off) but don't notice much of a difference in sound. From what I've read, it's more noticeable in a loud environment so it might be because I'm trying them in a quiet office right now. I bought a hard case on Amazon to keep them protected while not wearing them. I understand that they don't come with a case because of their price.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0