825

4.4 basado en 825 reseñas de clientes

494
239
47
22
23
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

I was told to write this

Con micrófono 15/08/2016 por Zzzz2345 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bass - Very good, deep and detailed Midrange - Fine Treble - Very good, twinkly and sharp, allows you to hear detail you may have missed with other headphones. I'm kinda picky with audio so if I like them, they're most likely great.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

0

Crítica más útil
0

Great for a short time -

EX110AP 19/09/2018 por DaSoul (EE.UU)

I've always been pleased with these headphones and have been buying them for years. They used to last a good 1-2 years. But the lifespan of the product as decreased dramatically. I bought 2 pairs last year. The last once I bought only 3 months ago and they already stopped working on one ear. I will definitely switch to another brand now.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

3

0

825 Reseñas de clientes

0

Good Headphones

EX110AP 28/04/2021 por Buggs (Reino Unido)

Good for £15ish think was got that Sony Headphone Sound Quality

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Comfy

EX110AP 28/04/2021 por Bee (Reino Unido)

Really like the sound I get from these earphones and are comfortable to wear. They don't keep falling out like other cheaper earphones do. I would buy again.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sounds amazing

EX110AP 13/04/2021 por Ben10123442 (Reino Unido)

I needed a pair of headphones to use when in video calls. I chose these ones as they where fairly in-expensive. So far I have found the sound quality to be amazing. I use these to monitor mic and listen to the meeting audio.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Ideal

EX110AP 07/04/2021 por Flec (Reino Unido)

Just what I needed at a great price

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Con micrófono 02/04/2021  (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Good quality

EX110AP 31/03/2021 por Abdi (Reino Unido)

Good sound and a good base. Would highly recommend

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

My kettle looks fab and boils fast

EX110AP 30/03/2021 por RicardoBattistella (Reino Unido)

Amazing product and very fast delivery

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good in ear

EX110AP 24/03/2021 por Carryad (Reino Unido)

Good choice great sound basic but do a great job

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Most comfortable wired earphones

EX110AP 17/03/2021 por Roy (Reino Unido)

These are by far the most comfortable earphones I have used. The noise isolation is very good too.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great value for money headphones

EX110AP 16/03/2021 por Sal (Reino Unido)

Was quite surprised by the sound quality, well worth the money. Only issue I had was that it’s not compatible with my iPhone 11 so had to get an adaptor and works fine!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent value for money

EX110AP 13/03/2021 por Bobsburgers (Reino Unido)

Very comfortable earphones with above standard audio. Good build quality and my last pair lasted a very long time. Not quite loud enough if you like loud heavy metal when working out though lol, but there has to be a compromise somewhere. Though when using with a laptop or larger device they will go louder

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent Earbuds

EX110AP 07/03/2021 por Paul7065 (EE.UU)

I’ve had my set of Metallic blue wired for years (bought them for my Android). I had to quit using them for my phone when I upgraded to an I-phone but still use them for my games. Great sound excellent bass. They are the ONLY earbud that fits my ear without hurting (no idea who was used for Apple iPods but their ear canals are enormous). I just wish Sony could make these with a lightning adapter as well.

0

0

0

Excellent sound but get a guarantee

EX110AP 03/03/2021 por Fenomeno (Reino Unido)

It sounds very well but you should get a warranty I damaged these more than 5 times

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

My earphones are great quality

EX110AP 03/03/2021 por Lauren (Reino Unido)

The earphones are really affordable and last a really long time, perfect for those who ride other earphones to be too big or hurt their ears

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good value for money

EX110AP 03/03/2021 por Flyingbroom (Reino Unido)

Good sound, and fit my ear well. I would recommend this product.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Durable device

EX110AP 24/02/2021 por Stevabbart (EE.UU)

I bought it for about 5 months now and it's works. Accidentally put it in a washing machine but came out active .....I also love the base punch and optimization. Big ups Sony.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

EX110AP 23/02/2021 por Woody (Reino Unido)

Brilliant price love them

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

EX110AP 19/02/2021 por Hugo (Reino Unido)

Love them. No negative comments.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony earphones

EX110AP 17/02/2021 por Ditzy (Reino Unido)

Good product for the money, my daughter got them for her boyfriend as a gift. He has said they are good x.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Earphones are great

EX110AP 16/02/2021 por Theone1 (Reino Unido)

I love these earphones and would recommend them to anyone, especially if you value quality.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excelente Calidad de Sonido

Con micrófono 16/02/2021 por MarccBassist (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Soy músico y compré estos audifonos por la calidad de audio que ofrece; especificamente por la nitidez de sus grabes, siempre he confíado en la marca sony por eso, son mis favoritos!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

My ear pieces is very nice.

EX110AP 11/02/2021 por AYbabe (Reino Unido)

Very good and portable. It is recommended for everyone.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

They are really good for the price paid for them

EX110AP 10/02/2021 por Mu (Reino Unido)

Reliable and really good for what I paid for them

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

In ear buds, not greatthese

EX110AP 20/01/2021 por BeeJay (Reino Unido)

These in ear buds were purchased, to replace a pair of sennheiser C x 160's that had become unserviceable. but regret to say, the Sony replacement, does not compare. Very disappointed. Can not recommend.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0