182

4.1 basado en 182 reseñas de clientes

109
34
8
13
18
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Quality sound I expected from Sony

WI-C310 01/09/2020 por Ifishouldvewouldvecouldve (EE.UU)

I bought a pair of Sony WI-C310’s online about 6 weeks ago and I only checked them out to make sure they worked. I charged them up and let them sit idle for 6 weeks and they still have a full charge. I just put them on today and realized these headphones are top of the line. I’m quick to let complaints be known but these have the right amount of bass and the sound is crystal clear. I was using Sony WI-C400 because I have 3 pair. The 400’s don’t compare. I’ll probably get 2 or 3 more 310’s soon. I’ll at least get 2 more. Never know when I’ll lose or break a pair and my money’s low. I have to have my music everyday. Personally is the best in electronics. If you earn your money, don’t cheat yourself, Sony yourself. One day I’ll have a 75” Sony Smart TV. Keep it up, Sony

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

Crítica más útil
0

Disappointed

WI-C310 13/02/2021 por Intermediate (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The mic has stopped working, so can no longer use the device to make hands free calls. Support does not list his particular problem and i cannot identify how to fix it

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

0

182 Reseñas de clientes

0

No sound from one channel after 4 months

WI-C310 06/04/2021 por Karl2000 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

My wife was very happy, long lasting , confortable. Unfortunately one channel is not emitting sound anymore. Now is very complex to get in touch with customer care since it was purchased online.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Great value and long talk time

WI-C310 01/04/2021 por Mo (Reino Unido)

Really enjoying the facilities it offers with clear sound and long talk times. Easy to on and off and easy pairing. Holds in ear really nice when you walk or run steady. Definitely would recommend. Great value for money

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Poor Sound Quality

WI-C310 29/03/2021 por MagnusTheGreat (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Everything was perfect, in terms of comfortability, battery life and design for such an affordable price. The main problem that I have to send this back is because the sound quality is poor. There is constant static noise in the headphones, especially when you listen to quiet music. I can see some other reviews having the same problem as well.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Headphones

WI-C310 28/03/2021 por JRHartley (Reino Unido)

Good headphones. Good sound. Still working after three months of daily use.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

My earphones looks great and works fast

WI-C310 24/03/2021 por MK (Reino Unido)

I have been using my earphones and they have been working fine and they are fast

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Amazing

WI-C310 24/03/2021 por Ak (Reino Unido)

What a purchase. I'm so happy with it, fast delivery and at a great value

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sounds lovely and has longer time play

WI-C310 23/03/2021 por Rob (Reino Unido)

Sounds lovely and has longer time play

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Amazing

WI-C310 18/03/2021 por Hails (Reino Unido)

Really simple to set up, amazing quality for sound easy to use! Highly recommend

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Muy buenos

WI-C310 12/03/2021 por joni1820 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me encantan los auriculares se oyen muy bien y la bateria dura mucho

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sony WI-C310 In-Ear Wireless Headphones - Black

WI-C310 03/03/2021 por Fantine (Reino Unido)

Good quality and sound - easy to use - charge lasts a long time.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great set of wireless earbuds

WI-C310 24/02/2021 por N4syth (Reino Unido)

I was looking up and reading the reviews on many of the wireless earbuds from the less expensive to the most. In the end I went with these. I use them for listening to podcasts and for when I'm cleaning the house or for speaking on the phone. They are comfortable to wear and I like that I can't lose one if they ever pop out. All in all a good buy

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sound

WI-C310 24/02/2021 por Lemonjames (Reino Unido)

Brought this for my partner who thinks they’re great for sound quality. Easy to pair up to his Samsung. Only downside is that they sometimes fall out whilst he’s working.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Not very good

WI-C310 19/02/2021 por Liria (Reino Unido)

I fidn't like it. It just don't stay confortable in my ears.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great, light and easy to use

WI-C310 17/02/2021 por Chris (Reino Unido)

Easy to use and install and value for money

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Disappointed

WI-C310 13/02/2021 por Intermediate (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The mic has stopped working, so can no longer use the device to make hands free calls. Support does not list his particular problem and i cannot identify how to fix it

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

0

0

Very good sound quality and big battery

WI-C310 11/02/2021 por Notamused (Reino Unido)

Very good sound quality and big battery life

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

All good

WI-C310 05/02/2021 por Grappers1967 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Came with plenty of charge which was a pleasant surprise

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

functional and good value

WI-C310 03/02/2021 por Harps (Reino Unido)

the battery time is good about eight hours. the mic position could be better but works

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great value wireless headphones

WI-C310 30/01/2021 por GGBBMM (Reino Unido)

I use these for work calls and listening to podcasts and music when out and about. perfectly good for both.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

PRETTY GOOD FOR WHAT IT IS

WIC310/B 28/01/2021 por RJIZZLE (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

For being around the $20 price range... it’s definitely a good buy for a quality inexpensive gift, good for adolescents and older people who don’t need expensive but want nice wireless earbuds! good for work and exercise if your worries about damaging the really expensive earbuds or headphones

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

good product

WI-C310 27/01/2021 por Isok99 (Reino Unido)

good sound, reliable connection with bluetooth, good battery and sound. great value for money

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Broke after a month and no way to get replaced

WI-C310 26/01/2021 por ellafalen (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought them a few months and after a month the mic stopped working during phonecalls. Cannot seem to get a straight answer about a replacement.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Great...when they work

WI-C310 12/01/2021 por North East (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Well, they were easy to use, clear sound, good range, quick charge, good battery. The microphone is somewhat misplaced (too far on the side of the neck in their suggested configuration), so I had to pin it to my shirt, where it works fine. However, one earpiece stopped working after 2 months (still under warranty, though). So, overall, they're great headphones assuming this performance issue is a fluke.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Nice sound. Echo on calls

WI-C310 08/01/2021 por AMThomas (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Nice sound and ear buds have a comfy fit. Unfortunately echo on phone calls...

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0