103

4.4 basado en 103 reseñas de clientes

64
26
5
2
6
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Amazing and Impressive! Wow! Thx Sony.

HT-G700 09/01/2021 por CHIEF ret USCG (EE.UU)

First, I purchased the HT-S350 sound bar to accommodate my KD-65X750 amazing TV on 04 Jan2021, of which my younger brother purchased the same setup as well. One day later my older brother purchased the same TV, but he purchased the HT-G700 sound bar to accommodate his Sony TV. All I can say is that...I move the HT-S350 to the bedroom ( which is still a great sound bar ). But once you here the HT-G700. Amazing, amazing and amazing!!! This sound bar just speaks MOVIES AND MORE MOVIES. Brings it on! This sound bar HT-G700 is on another level. It very impressive - crystal clear sound is movie theater in you home outstanding. Get the popcorn ready!!! The “Immersive Audio Enhancement”button when used, will take it too another beautiful level of room filling clear sound enjoyment. The BASS is of great quality at all volume level. I was truly impressed. The price is justified and once you get it home. You will understand why!!!! Recommendation: (1) Read the manuals. There is some good stuff to help enhance that sound quality alongside that 4K TV by using the correct HDMI cable. You will see in the fine print of the easy setup instructions. (2) Download the Sony support app. It will help a great deal. Notifications on update and more. (3) Because I downloaded the Sony support app, I was able to update my firmware. The Sony instructions was easy to accomplish. Make sure to FAT32 the USB. Side note: I wish the store had this setup so you can hear the difference and make your purchase. But no big deal. Glad my other brother did the work.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

Crítica más útil
0

Sounds good when working

HT-G700 27/08/2020 por Zacht26 (EE.UU)

I bought this several month ago to pair with my Sony 75” X950G because that is what I was recommended. We get it home and set it up super easy and no problems. Then a few days go buy and it will not pair to the TV and there is no sound being put out. It would switch to Tv and audio system and the would say that audio system is unavailable. We called Magnolia and they said to bring it back since it was only a week so we are now on our second system. We have still had trouble with the sound being put out to the system. It has trouble connecting off of any thing we use to watch Tv. I will have to turn the system off. Then unplug the hdmi from the sound bar then turn the tv back on and plug it back in then change it in the setting to the audio system and it only works sometimes. So I have no clue what to do but for the price it should not be messing up!!!!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

103 Reseñas de clientes

0

Sounds Amazing

HT-G700 23/07/2021 por ericthefrog (Reino Unido)

Just got this and the sound is amazing on all inputs - my Sony TV and Bluetooth from my phone

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Amazing sound quality

HT-G700 12/07/2021 por edeggie (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Brought with a Sony TV as I saw it had 200 pound off what a bargain

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

3

0

Disappointed

HT-G700 25/06/2021 por Pen65 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this sound bar after being persuaded by the sales rep for Sony that it was a better sound bar than the Bose Smart bar 300 . When I got home to set it up I found that the display panel on the front of the sound bar didn’t work , so I ended up taking it back . In the end I decided to buy the Bose Smart bar 300 the build quality on the Bose is far superior and easy to set up .

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

10

0

Great sound

HT-G700 23/06/2021 por Raj5013 (Reino Unido)

Bought this speaker a month ago and I have to say I’m impress with the sound.The woofer is wireless s you can place it anywhere and there is no lag .One of the best sound bar out there.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent quality

HT-G700 23/06/2021 por Sam (Reino Unido)

Very happy with this product

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent for movies and music. Ok for dialogue.

HT-G700 09/06/2021 por David Y (Reino Unido)

Bought this Sony unit to replace a Samsung sound bar and Bluetooth subwoofer and am impressed with the sound. For movies and music, the sound is excellent. Deep and immersive sound from only 3 speakers in the sound bar and the subwoofer, especially if you are getting an Dolby Atmos feed. Especially good if you like action movies. If I have one criticism, the sound isn’t as good for dialogue such as chat shows and game shows when the sound is a little tinny. Overall a great product, really easy to set up (and using HDMI rather than optical cable means you can control the sound, the TV and the on/off, all from a single remote controller (I have a Samsung TV and control everything through Sky Q remote). Happy I got this and would recommend.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound

HT-G700 09/06/2021 por Roxtar2000 (Reino Unido)

Really good sound, especially for the money. Slight sound lag which was mostly resolved by plugging our fire stick straight into the sound bar.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Average sound

HT-G700 09/06/2021 por Ozzy12345 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Average sound. Randomly cuts sound off. Bar settings should be projected on tv screen for review and adjustments

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

16

35

0

Good sound

HT-G700 03/06/2021 por Blaggers 1956 (Reino Unido)

Great product would recommend to anyone easy install

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

18

0

Cinema Sound at Home

HT-G700 01/06/2021 por PaulW75 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great sound bar. Bought to go with my Sony TV and Dolby Atmos compatibility. So much better than sound from TV. Big sound nice rumble from the subwoofer from movies. The virtual surround effects work well. Atmos would be more effective if it had upward firing speakers but you do still get a sense of height. Could be better/clearer for music but that is not what I bought it for. The only thing that could be better is the clarity of voices, sometimes they are a bit quiet, 1 Star off for that (would only be a half star if that was possible). Maybe an update could improve this and make it 5 stars Sony? Using the Dolby speaker virtualiser effect with voice on seems to be the best balance. Sony's own virtual surround seems to place objects the best and have a more full bodied sound if that is your thing. Navigating the menu can be a bit fiddly at first but easy when you know how. All in all I would recommend this product is you are looking for an Atmos compatible soundbar that is great for movies. (One caveat is that I cannot get the update file to unzip on Mac)

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

8

0

G700

HT-G700 31/05/2021 por Darshi (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this product based on the features as my drawing room is small. The sound and bass is really good but for atmos u needs to have volume but high. And it not always feels ready all are okay for me.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

25

0

Sony Sound Bar HT-700

HT-G700 14/05/2021 por Ianlee (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought a Sony tv from John Lewis and was pleased that it came with a free offer of the Sony Soundbar System HT-700. I thought this offer would be a cheap sub £100 unit, but was amazed when I read the price of £385. It was well worth the money as it has transformed the quality of sound from the tv. Absolutely delighted.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

8

0

Fantastica

HT-G700 05/05/2021 por CoyoteSpain (España)

La mejor barra que he tenido, dentro del rango de precio, para mi fantastica.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great sound

HT-G700 01/05/2021 por Gingersprockit (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this to reduce wires as had a 5.1 speaker system before, trying to make a simpler set up. Sound is great while playing the PS5 and kids love it on the switch. We watched Starwars last night and only had it over half way on volume and was worried the neighbours might say something as it was like being in the cinema, sub was moving me during some storm trooper battles! So if you like your set up to look minimalistic, but have a quality sound and at a reasonable price, I would recommend this product, it’s a great addition to my new Sony Bravia T.V, just make sure you know where the sub is going as it was bigger than I expected compared to my last sub, but that’s not a bad thing when your submersed in a movie or a game, it really adds to the experience!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

4

0

EXELLENT PRODUCT

HT-G700 28/04/2021 por Alex (Reino Unido)

FITS WELL IN MY LIVING ROOM

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound, features and style

HT-G700 16/04/2021 por Rus1967 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had this now for a few weeks and very happy. Easy to set up and use. Sounds great and expansive. Really picks out the dialogue well, even on older films/TV. Looks nice but wide so only advisable for 55” and above TVs. Highly recommended.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

10

13

0

excellent sound

HT-G700 07/04/2021 por wildone (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was looking for a reasonable price soundbar and when I saw this on Amazon I immediately bought it,after I added the firmware update I have never looked back.i watch Kong V Godizzla the other night the house rumbled with sub woofer pleasure.excellent stuff

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

6

0

Cannot hear dialogue

HTG700 06/04/2021 por Fred3131 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this about 3 to 4 weeks ago. We have make all kinds of adjustments and still cannot hear dialogue in filmed shows with background music. Even hitting the Voice button doesn’t help. I end up turning off the sound bar and listening through the TV.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

3

0

Sonido muy limpio

HT-G700 06/04/2021 por Furiaroja911 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tiene un sonido muy natural y limpio. La instalación sencilla. La puse con un cable HDMI no incluido y cable óptico q si venía. Importante buscar el sitio adecuado para el subwoofer. En resumen, buena compra

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Sounds awesome...but

HT-G700 03/04/2021 por Tim78 (EE.UU)

I bought this soundbar 3 months ago. Got it hooked up to my ps5 with the Sony 900e TV. 4k bluerays and video games sound awesome! But thiers one thing thats really annoying is that I get random auto cut outs. I even updated the latest firmware update. This needs to be fix.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Nice design

HT-G700 24/03/2021 por WWM (Reino Unido)

Pretty good for the money, nice design and Sony quality

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing

HT-G700 23/03/2021 por Flava (Reino Unido)

This is an amazing soundbar and subwoofer, Got this paired up with my Sony X900H tv, the sound is fantastic coming from the soundbar also the bass from subwoofer is perfect, I’m very happy with this item,perfect for my needs. Definitely would recommend this item to anyone.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very pleased, actually enjoy listening to tv now

HT-G700 22/03/2021 por cloudbase (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

After having this for a week, I am pleased with the purchase. The TV (Oled £1600) could not decode DTS and several other formats being fed to it from a media player, so there was no sound when playing these. This unit can decode all off the formats I can feed into it. Listening to certain programs on the TV, the sound was grating and shrill, this is no longer the case with the sound bar. The only issue is that left/right image separation could be better, but then I have a separate full surround system, so this is not an issue. When watching films the sound track is engaging but do not expect to get the same sound positioning performance as a full separate speaker package, otherwise you will be disappointed. Overall I am pleased with my purchase.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

13

0

Easy setup with Sony TV

HT-G700 20/03/2021 por Swanny (Reino Unido)

Setup with Wi-fi and blue tooth seamlessly

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0