91

4.4 basado en 91 reseñas de clientes

58
22
4
2
5
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

91 Reseñas de clientes

0

Fantastica

HT-G700 05/05/2021 por CoyoteSpain (España)

La mejor barra que he tenido, dentro del rango de precio, para mi fantastica.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great sound

HT-G700 01/05/2021 por Gingersprockit (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this to reduce wires as had a 5.1 speaker system before, trying to make a simpler set up. Sound is great while playing the PS5 and kids love it on the switch. We watched Starwars last night and only had it over half way on volume and was worried the neighbours might say something as it was like being in the cinema, sub was moving me during some storm trooper battles! So if you like your set up to look minimalistic, but have a quality sound and at a reasonable price, I would recommend this product, it’s a great addition to my new Sony Bravia T.V, just make sure you know where the sub is going as it was bigger than I expected compared to my last sub, but that’s not a bad thing when your submersed in a movie or a game, it really adds to the experience!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

EXELLENT PRODUCT

HT-G700 28/04/2021 por Alex (Reino Unido)

FITS WELL IN MY LIVING ROOM

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sound, features and style

HT-G700 16/04/2021 por Rus1967 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had this now for a few weeks and very happy. Easy to set up and use. Sounds great and expansive. Really picks out the dialogue well, even on older films/TV. Looks nice but wide so only advisable for 55” and above TVs. Highly recommended.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

9

7

0

excellent sound

HT-G700 07/04/2021 por wildone (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was looking for a reasonable price soundbar and when I saw this on Amazon I immediately bought it,after I added the firmware update I have never looked back.i watch Kong V Godizzla the other night the house rumbled with sub woofer pleasure.excellent stuff

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

5

0

Cannot hear dialogue

HTG700 06/04/2021 por Fred3131 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this about 3 to 4 weeks ago. We have make all kinds of adjustments and still cannot hear dialogue in filmed shows with background music. Even hitting the Voice button doesn’t help. I end up turning off the sound bar and listening through the TV.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

3

0

Sonido muy limpio

HT-G700 06/04/2021 por Furiaroja911 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tiene un sonido muy natural y limpio. La instalación sencilla. La puse con un cable HDMI no incluido y cable óptico q si venía. Importante buscar el sitio adecuado para el subwoofer. En resumen, buena compra

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Sounds awesome...but

HT-G700 03/04/2021 por Tim78 (EE.UU)

I bought this soundbar 3 months ago. Got it hooked up to my ps5 with the Sony 900e TV. 4k bluerays and video games sound awesome! But thiers one thing thats really annoying is that I get random auto cut outs. I even updated the latest firmware update. This needs to be fix.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Nice design

HT-G700 24/03/2021 por WWM (Reino Unido)

Pretty good for the money, nice design and Sony quality

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Amazing

HT-G700 23/03/2021 por Flava (Reino Unido)

This is an amazing soundbar and subwoofer, Got this paired up with my Sony X900H tv, the sound is fantastic coming from the soundbar also the bass from subwoofer is perfect, I’m very happy with this item,perfect for my needs. Definitely would recommend this item to anyone.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Very pleased, actually enjoy listening to tv now

HT-G700 22/03/2021 por cloudbase (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

After having this for a week, I am pleased with the purchase. The TV (Oled £1600) could not decode DTS and several other formats being fed to it from a media player, so there was no sound when playing these. This unit can decode all off the formats I can feed into it. Listening to certain programs on the TV, the sound was grating and shrill, this is no longer the case with the sound bar. The only issue is that left/right image separation could be better, but then I have a separate full surround system, so this is not an issue. When watching films the sound track is engaging but do not expect to get the same sound positioning performance as a full separate speaker package, otherwise you will be disappointed. Overall I am pleased with my purchase.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

5

1

0

Easy setup with Sony TV

HT-G700 20/03/2021 por Swanny (Reino Unido)

Setup with Wi-fi and blue tooth seamlessly

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Calidad de sonido

HT-G700//C LA9 18/03/2021 por G Gonzalez (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

Le falta resaltar graves y agudos. No existe menu para ajustes de los mismos

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

HT-G700//C LA9 11/03/2021  (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Excellent sound and pleasing to the eye.

HT-G700 10/03/2021 por Robert (Reino Unido)

Excellent sound bar sound is brilliant

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Buena Barra

HT-G700 04/03/2021 por David 1977 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Llevo unos día con ella y la verdad es que se escucha muy bien, pero en un poco complicada de configurar, el mando sin luz con tanto botón es un cachondeo a oscuras, pero la barra se escucha muy bien aunque para mí gusto un poco flojo.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Not Bad, but not Wonderful

HT-G700 02/03/2021 por John 2000 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I had the HT-X8500 (without the sub-woofer) and to be honest I thought this was a lot better sounding than this the G700. All in all I found this unit to a bit under whelming and a bit of a disappointment.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

8

0

conectividad con tu tv dificultad

HT-G700 28/02/2021 por lokarit (España)

dificultada en la conectividad con tv, pierde el sonido, he actualizado y va a peor. dificultad en poner los cables hdmi por su accesibilidad y mas cuando tienes un problema

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

HT-G700 23/02/2021 por Natmaro (Reino Unido)

Great sound and desing.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Works well and don't need the remote

HT-G700 21/02/2021 por alplumtree (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this as was tired of how bad my LG TV was at controlling sound volume on an existing amp using the optical out. This connects with a single HDMI ARC connection to the TV, auto powers on and off, and lets me control the volume with the existing TV remote. Sound wise, it's good. Though prefer the wider audio stage I get with a decent 2.1 setup.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

10

13

0

Like being at the movies!

HTG700 15/02/2021 por KarlWC (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Makes watching 4K TV great!! Lots of ways to adjust the sound to my liking.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Sounds great to me!

HT-G700 11/02/2021 por RedDPaul (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’m no expert but this purchase has improved the sound from my 11 year old Sony TV so much. Also it operates seamlessly via my tv - I switch the tv on and the soundbar comes on, turn it off and it goes off. Maybe a minor issue but important to me - I hate messing around with lots of remotes! Altogether a successful purchase.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

2

0

Great Sound

HT-G700 10/02/2021 por Bruce2210 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this to replace a Sky sound box as I was not impressed by the sound quality. The Sony soundbar has proved to be much better than the Sky product

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

2

0

Cable missing

HT-G700 02/02/2021 por No sodding nickname (Reino Unido)

Only just bought the sound bar seems very good but only time will tell. When I opened the box I found that Sony do not supply an HDMI cable, the sound bar will not work without an HDMI cable, I had to purchase one seperately I found this disappointing as I had just spent £300 buying the sound bar.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

7