133

4.4 basado en 133 reseñas de clientes

85
33
9
0
6
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Best all-in-one soundbar on the market!

HT-X8500 17/09/2019 por Mahir007 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this soundbar about a month ago now and have been loving it ever since! I specifically got it as I wanted an upgrade over my old compact one with a soundbar that had more features (e.g. Dolby Atmos) and crucially, had full 4K HDR pass-through. This one ticked all the boxes, so I decided to buy it and I'm very glad I did. It has very pronounced & detailed bass (a suprise considering) and overall, great/clear sound quality that's a joy to experience. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a great, fully featured, soundbar but is short on space and wants the benefits of an all-in-one unit.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

7

0

Crítica más útil
0

right size for my sony 43" tv

HT-X8500 23/09/2019 por josh 177 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tidy design and well built. Sounds ok, vertical surround average. Easy to connect and set up but sadly only had it three weeks when power transformer blew up had to take it back for refund this may be a one off !

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

133 Reseñas de clientes

0

X8500 Soundbar

HT-X8500 19/11/2020 por Phil C 88 (Reino Unido)

We are very pleased with our purchase overall. However, there were conflicting connection instructions which was frustrating to say the least The printed leaflet supplied in the box said to connect my existing Sony DVD Player X500 to the Soundbar HDMI slot which caused the speaker to crackle. However,Sony Support on 020 7365 2810 advised me to connect it directly to my AG8 OLED TV and it now works fine. I wish the colour of the Sounbar was Black rather than Grey so that it matches my AG8 TV I have it connected to. The lights on top are difficult to understand and remember, it would be so much better to have a small digital display on the front.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

No Dolby Atmos for me!

HT-X8500 17/11/2020 por Cinema2020 (EE.UU)

just purchased this bar to pair with an LG CX for surround sound. The Dolby Atmos light is lit up on the bar but there is no feeling at all of surround sound or sound bouncing off the ceiling. Yes, speech is better with this bar than with the tv's built-in speakers but I expected to hear surround speech. Can't figure out if i have a bad bar or just bad marketing or human error.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excellent Soundbar - Great Value for Money

HT-X8500 16/11/2020 por Swervynmervyn (Reino Unido)

I bought this to go with my Sony KD55XG8505 TV. It fits perfectly between the TV stand legs. The sound from the TV was very good for a flat screen TV, but I decided I would like a little more depth of sound. The soundbar linked very easily with the TV, although an on screen display would have helped as I experimented with the various sound options. The soundbar feels very well made and gives an excellent depth and field of sound. It provides a real cinematic experience when playing a Blu-ray DVD. If you do not want a number of speakers dotted around the room to give surround sound then this provides almost as good an experience in a soundbar that will sit neatly under your TV.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Muy buen sonido

HT-X8500 10/11/2020  (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La tengo hace más de un año y la verdad es que suena de maravilla, sobre todo para ver la TV. Tiene buenos graves para no tener subwoofer. Para música flojea algo más pero se oye bien en general. Se echa en falta un menú en pantalla.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

GREAT SOUNDBAR WITH GREAT FEATURES.

HT-X8500 28/10/2020 por Goldwater (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

THIS IS AN EXCELLENT DOLBY ATMOS SOUNDBAR FROM SONY. MOVIE WATCHING HAS BECOME FUN AGAIN WITH CINEMA SOUND. IT PAIRS EASILY WITH A SONY TELEVISION SO YOU DON'T NEED THE SOUNDBAR REMOTE UNLESS YOU WANT TO PLAY MUSIC OR CHANGE SETTINGS.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound

HTX8500 28/10/2020  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this from Amazon Australia. I received the American model with incorrect mains plug. Had to find adapter. Registration without a US zip code was prevented as well. Had to find a work around. The sound system is really good though, so, happy with the result. Amazon should send the correct model, they had an order from Australia and delivered to correct address.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Fantastic soundbar from Sony

HT-X8500 27/10/2020 por JohnUxbridge (Reino Unido)

Bought this to replace my 18 month old Sony soundbar with separate wireless sub. Dolby Atmos was the selling point for me and it lives up to my expectations. Nice controller with lots of options including bass level. I live in an apartment so that’s pretty handy for my neighbours at night!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

good sound

HT-X8500 27/10/2020 por Damo (Reino Unido)

Good sound bar if you want a all in 1

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Very disappointed!

HT-X8500 20/10/2020 por NeilS9 (Reino Unido)

So, so disappointed with the HT-X8500 – I expected so much better from a Sony product. I’ve never bought a sound bar before so I was swayed by reading some excellent reviews about this one …but after buying it I found it hard to believe the reviews were about the same thing I’d bought. Physically the HT-X8500 looks and feels good, but the overall sound quality is really poor – there is little clarity and no dynamic range to speak of …my Samsung TV speakers sound better, so for me this was a complete waste of money.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Todo bien

HT-X8500 13/10/2020 por dusmar (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Un buon produto. Responde a mi espactativas. Gracias

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good listening

HT-X8500 06/10/2020 por Tallone16 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent from switching it on. The sound is amazing

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

WOW

HT-X8500 06/10/2020 por Stan_of_Saxons (Reino Unido)

What a unit... 1st class. It's better than the Sky Sound box I have.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

The best Atmos per pound

HT-X8500 25/09/2020 por Sean_W (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having finally bought a new TV after 12 years, I was looking to get an eARC HDMI compatible soundbar with Dolby Atmos for virtual surround sound straight through the TV from the upcoming PS5 / XBox Series X releases. Getting a suitable TV was expensive, so I was relatively low on budget and ended up finding this. For the price you wont find another futureproofed soundbar with more features. The only drawback is that eARC overrides the passthrough of sound from an external device to the soundbar, so one device I had using digital optical output to completely bypass the TV (and potentially any lag) just always automatically goes back through the eARC HDMI instead

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

HT-X8500 22/09/2020 por meganw3f43 (EE.UU)

This sound bar has provided great sound quality. Its so much more clear and cleaner than sound bar we had previously. When using the base it gives almost a surround sound experience. Very pleased with this product but would expect to be considering it was close to $2k. I thought it worth the splurge because I use my TV a lot for gaming and watching TV and I happen to hate headsets so good sound is important... such a nerd. Would recommend if you are wanting a good quality sound bar, are willing to spend a little cash on one, and also it looks nice!

Tomado de influenster.com

0

2

0

Unable to get connected with Bluetooth to Sony tv

HT-X8500 16/09/2020 por Daz (Reino Unido)

Good design and sound poor connection

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

HT-X8500 14/09/2020 por giselleg39 (EE.UU)

We use this one for our tv, it is pretty nice and has nice sound. We got this one in a garage sale which is a steal if you ask me.

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

Love the sound, love the bass undertones.

HT-X8500 13/09/2020 por Ste701 (Reino Unido)

I wanted a high quality soundbar and this is just the ticket. Lovely bass sound, different sound features depending on what you are viewing or listening to

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Difficult to setup

HT-X8500 10/09/2020 por Mal0122 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Difficult to setup but once it was working with my 3 year old 4K UHD curved Samsung TV, after buying a high speed hdmi lead and starting the setup from scratch, it works fine. The sound quality is adequate but disappointed with Dolby Atmos as it is not as I thought it would be. I nearly returned the soundbar but decided to see how it goes.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

1

0

So far - very happy

HT-X8500 10/09/2020 por Bravie (Reino Unido)

We bought this as a partner to our Sony Bravia KD43XH8196 which we bought two weeks ago and so far we are very pleased with it, although I'm still learning how to use it properly.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Muy bien con series o cine

HT-X8500 06/09/2020 por Alvichone (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Llevo ya un mes largo con ella y estoy encantado. Para no tener un subwoofer a parte saca muy buenos graves. La utilizo para ver la tv, noticias, juegos, etc pero su fuerte es el cine. Conectada a la ps4 pro estoy disfrutando de contenido en dts x y emulación 5.1 bastante bien conseguido para lo que es. Una vez aprendido cómo entender los controles y las luces en la parte superior es bastante configurable para resaltar diálogos, potenciar el estéreo o o atenuar los graves... Más de lo que me esperaba. Eso sí, para reproducir música no la recomiendo, ni por bluetooth ni por pc a través de HDMI; el sonido está más amontonado y se nota que no es el perfil de consumidor al que va dirigido. Finalmente, tenía miedo de que la barra tapara el receptor IR de mi tv y no pudiera utilizar correctamente el mando a distancia, fue una buena sorpresa descubrir que la barra hace de receptor y no he necesitado utilizar varios mandos.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

HT-X8500 04/09/2020 por jamieleenc (EE.UU)

This Sony soundbar works great, was a nice addition to my tv a few years ago. Minimalist design.

Tomado de influenster.com

1

0

0

Good Product.

HT-X8500 31/08/2020 por Cuke (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased this product to use with my smart TV and I and I am quite impressed with the sound and features. No issues with lip sync at all and the soundbar works well with the tv's builtin apps. I would be happier if there was a little more bass and if I could add a separate bass speaker I would but unfortunately I cannot do this. Over-all though the soundbar is good value for money.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Un buen añadido para ver cine y videojuegos

HT-X8500 28/08/2020 por Villodre (España)

Llevo ya un año con esta barra de sonido y, en lo más importante que es en mejorar la calidad de mi sonido (que no era mala de buen comienzo) estoy muy contento. Si quieres utilizar Atmos necesitas disponer de un puerto HDMI compatible con eARC en tu televisor, así que eso es lo que debes de comprobar. Sin embargo, debido a la configuración reducida de 2.1 en la barra y al propio formato físico (Atmos, al igual que DTS:X, como sistemas de sonido espacial, están pensado para un mínimo de cinco elementos separados), la barra se aprovecha más del mejor bitrate del sonido que de Atmos en sí, aunque sí logra que se aprecie una sensación de espacio al activarlo. La potencia y claridad de sonido son evidentísimas desde el momento en que la enciendes, además de que al soportar Dolby Vision y HLG no sacrificas calidad de imagen por conectarla a tu TV 4K de última generación. Que actúe además como receptor Bluetooth (AAC en iOS, SBC en Android) es un excelente detalle, porque como altavoz de música produce un sonido soberbio. El manejo con el mando resulta adecuado y al soportar HDMI-CEC, puedes controlar barra y TV desde el mando. Está claro que toda elección de un producto supone un compromiso: en esta barra, a cambio del soporte conjunto de Atmos y DTS:X se logra una calidad de sonido excelente, me atrevería a decir que el mejor en una barra 2.1 - pero no dispone de canal central, por lo que a menudo la banda sonora y los efectos sonoros taparán los diálogos. El preset de realce de voz y el de volumen nocturno palían este inconveniente. El otro inconveniente menor es que, al carecer de pantalla, la barra se sirve de un código de luces para informar de si se activa o desactiva una característica y lleva un poquito acostumbrarse a interpretarlos. Así y todo, encuentro que para cine (combinada con un reproductor UHD UBP-X800M2) y videojuegos es una compra acertadísima, muy apta si no quieres quedarte atrás en el soporte de los nuevos códecs de sonido.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

great quality

HT-X8500 27/08/2020 por andy d to bad (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

i am happy i bought this item and iam very happy with quality of the item

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0