246

4.5 basado en 246 reseñas de clientes

163
55
17
4
7
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

A great soundbar, but not for everyone

HT-X8500 28/11/2020 por Wightknight (Reino Unido)

This is a very capable soundbar with a good, balanced sound presentation. The bass is good but not overwhelming. It has puzzled me why the reviews have been so polarised, either five stars or one. I think I understand why. To get the best from this soundbar, you need to connect it via HDMI to a TV that supports ARC/eARC. Remember that Atmos is only supported over eARC or where a component such as a Blu-ray player is connected directly. If you want bass that will shake the furniture, you need a soundbar with a subwoofer; a soundbar on its own will still produce plenty of bass, but with limits. Please don’t expect this soundbar to produce the same surround effects as a system with several speakers. Having said that, this soundbar produces a decent soundstage with some vertical effects. This soundbar is ideal for those who live in a flat or don’t want rumbling bass to disturb others in the house. It will provide scale and weight to improve your enjoyment of movies, sports events and music. It is a good soundbar, but it won’t be right for everyone.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

18

0

Crítica más útil
0

Expensive for what you get

HT-X8500 27/02/2021 por cool1000 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Im not sure if it's the sony TV 55in or the sonud bar but when i turn the tv on the sound bar comes on but does not activate on with the tv it uses the tv speakers till i manual turn speakers on with tv.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

246 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great Features & Sound …

HT-X8500 06/05/2021 por ST151266 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

A good budget range intro. Into sound bar territory!!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sonido espectacular

HT-X8500 05/05/2021 por Francvasan (España)

El sonido de cine aunque hay que ponerlo un poco fuerte para poderlo apreciar

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

sound bar

HT-X8500 27/04/2021 por tom (Reino Unido)

the sound bar ht-x8500 is ok for the price i have had no trouble with it but it is a bit slow coming on when the tv comes on

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Dolby atmosphere with 2.1

HT-X8500 24/04/2021 por ashisha3 (EE.UU)

Dolby atmosphere with 2.1 system , props to Sony for constant innovation and making affordable soundbar like this. Great entry level atmos soundboard. Easy to set up , with numerous features , not to mention greeaaat! Sound quality

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

I actually love using

HT-X8500 20/04/2021 por znp1229 (EE.UU)

I actually love using this for my TV. The sound is crisp and clear and it is very easy to use. I bought this some users ago. I would recommend.

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

We love this Sony

HT-X8500 18/04/2021 por wanderjane (EE.UU)

We love this Sony brand speaker. Whenever we’re watching a movie, it always feel like we’re watching on a real movie theater

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good sound quality

HT-X8500 18/04/2021 por Superpikeangler (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought together with 42” tv rouse in conservatory Although excellent sound disappointing to find that 2 Sony products bought together on curry’s recommendation are not compatible via Bluetooth. Works fine from phone and tablet etc.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sound bar

HT-X8500 10/04/2021 por Hijacky (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Disappointed.by the dialogue feature..................

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent soundbar

HT-X8500 07/04/2021 por nadz (Reino Unido)

Excellent soundbar for the money - just remember to connect via eHMDI for best results.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

We use this soundb

HT-X8500 02/04/2021 por nikiid (EE.UU)

We use this soundb at for our movie room. Works great with our projector. In the small enclosed room. Sounds great

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Da mucho por lo que cuesta

HT-X8500 29/03/2021 por Galloperico (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Si nos atenemos a su precio, en mi opinión no se le pueden poner muchas pegas a su rendimiento. Cierto es que si "apretamos" el volumen, le empiezan a salir las carencias (en honor a la verdad, como a la inmensa mayoría de barras), pero si la usamos para ver la televisión, películas, juegos, no nos va a defraudar y la experiencia será muy satisfactoria.

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Love the sound bar

HT-X8500 26/03/2021 por engagewithpaige01 (EE.UU)

Love the sound bar ! It makes such a difference and I love that it has such good bass with it too. I would definitely recommend it!

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

This play at is

HT-X8500 21/03/2021 por jenf25 (EE.UU)

This play at is a must for all my TVs: easy to install and pair with Samsung TVs. Rich, surround sound of sorts. clean lines make it blend it with all of my tv consoles. Ill@never go back to having 2 independent speakers for any tv in my house.

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

this sound bar is

HT-X8500 18/03/2021 por michelleq77 (EE.UU)

this sound bar is incredible, together with the sony bass it turns my living room into a small cinema. also it is modern and stylish

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Small and powerful

HT-X8500 17/03/2021 por Jose (Reino Unido)

The sound bar you will thought in the first place won’t give a punch but as a Sony and the certification of Dolby atmos, the sound is great.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great bit of kit

HT-X8500 17/03/2021 por BaldNoodle (Reino Unido)

Purchased this sound bar as the speakers in our TV were ok but wouldn't set the world alight! Didn't want a sound bar with separate sub so went for this after much research, it sounds great and the bass is plenty for what we needed it for. Initially the treble sounded a little muffled/muted but got a lot clearer after a few hours of running the sound bar in.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Works good and also

HT-X8500 16/03/2021 por edithp22 (EE.UU)

Works good and also its not expensive my daugther has it in her room always blasting music its easy to connect to your tv. It only comes in black. The sound is really good i recomend.

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

A little disappointed

HT-X8500 13/03/2021 por Wan27 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very good, would like to be able to adjust the sound. Bass is a little weak.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

By far the best

HT-X8500 13/03/2021 por brandonl29 (EE.UU)

By far the best sounding sound bar i’ve experienced. Incredibly loud and clear and fill the entire room.

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

We love this sound

HT-X8500 13/03/2021 por sissy222 (EE.UU)

We love this sound bar it has all the left's and right sounds great with my tv and PlayStation almost anything that needs an AWESOME sound.#voxbox #influenster

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

We Have Many Speakers

HT-X8500 12/03/2021 por harjo4life (EE.UU)

We Have Many Speakers Also Surround sound great for movies clear great sound gets a little expensive depending on what you purchase well worth every cent! Highly recommended! Love jamming out with music while cleaning and dancing! Great products for sure

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

The quality and sound

HT-X8500 09/03/2021 por kendrao15 (EE.UU)

The quality and sound are great. My family and I enjoy using it in our game room! It’s the first one we have purchased but we would do it again in a heartbeat.

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

We use this primarily

HT-X8500 07/03/2021 por courtneeauttley (EE.UU)

We use this primarily for our TV speaker. Sounds so much better and clearly. Gives us the bass for our shows and my husband is so picky.very easily paired with a universal remote

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Superb sound quality! This

HT-X8500 05/03/2021 por jackelynelove (EE.UU)

Superb sound quality! This sound bar takes our at home movie watching to another level!

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0