213

4.5 basado en 213 reseñas de clientes

144
45
14
3
7
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

A great soundbar, but not for everyone

HT-X8500 28/11/2020 por Wightknight (Reino Unido)

This is a very capable soundbar with a good, balanced sound presentation. The bass is good but not overwhelming. It has puzzled me why the reviews have been so polarised, either five stars or one. I think I understand why. To get the best from this soundbar, you need to connect it via HDMI to a TV that supports ARC/eARC. Remember that Atmos is only supported over eARC or where a component such as a Blu-ray player is connected directly. If you want bass that will shake the furniture, you need a soundbar with a subwoofer; a soundbar on its own will still produce plenty of bass, but with limits. Please don’t expect this soundbar to produce the same surround effects as a system with several speakers. Having said that, this soundbar produces a decent soundstage with some vertical effects. This soundbar is ideal for those who live in a flat or don’t want rumbling bass to disturb others in the house. It will provide scale and weight to improve your enjoyment of movies, sports events and music. It is a good soundbar, but it won’t be right for everyone.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

15

0

Crítica más útil
0

No Dolby Atmos for me!

HT-X8500 17/11/2020 por Beach Boi (EE.UU)

just purchased this bar to pair with an LG CX for surround sound. The Dolby Atmos light is lit up on the bar but there is no feeling at all of surround sound or sound bouncing off the ceiling. Yes, speech is better with this bar than with the tv's built-in speakers but I expected to hear surround speech. Can't figure out if i have a bad bar or just bad marketing or human error.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

214 Reseñas de clientes

0

Expensive for what you get

HT-X8500 27/02/2021 por cool1000 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Im not sure if it's the sony TV 55in or the sonud bar but when i turn the tv on the sound bar comes on but does not activate on with the tv it uses the tv speakers till i manual turn speakers on with tv.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

sonido perfecto para nuestro ambiente.

HT-X8500 21/02/2021 por Campdevànol (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Se ha acoplado muy bien a mi nuevo televisor 4K con Dolby Atmos.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Nice soundbar but lacks simple features

HT-X8500 19/02/2021 por Cdot (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The sound is alright once you've pressed about a million buttons but the bar is really let down by some minor things. Also some sound setting seem to be useless, maybe its what we're listening to so that is open to investigation. 1. Remote layout - are all the sound mode or special affect buttons placed together.. No they're not 2. On screen display - managed to have this when you change the volume but for anything else you either use which LEDs have lit up (the ones on the left or right) or just a guess because the same LEDs indicate when turning on and off. Its like a game bit a really awful one 3. Connection - want to add to your sound bar no can do. I mean the thing is huge, surely there was room for some extra ports, or just use the existing wireless connections. This was a fair bit of money for us and the little thing really do take away from the excitement of finally getting a sound bar.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

2

0

For the price range,

HT-X8500 16/02/2021 por michaelt21 (EE.UU)

For the price range, this a great option for a sound bar to create a good surround sound experience while watching a movie, tv, or using it for a better gaming experience. Within its price category, it is a good option for full-bodied sound.

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

Great sound quality. You

HT-X8500 11/02/2021 por stephanieg328 (EE.UU)

Great sound quality. You can’t go wrong with Sony. This sound bar has clear quality and is easy to understand the voices from what you are watching. Balances the sound so you get the grate let quality.

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

Great sound quality with good base

HT-X8500 09/02/2021 por Chrisi123 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this soundbar for a double sized bedroom 40" TV, and wall hung it accordingly. I always struggled to hear voice through the TV speakers and wanted something that would give clarity, a bit of base and any effects would be a bonus. This soundbar ticked these requirements with abundance. And I don't need to have it up loud either....which I am sure will be of some relief to the neighbour. In a room this size the Atmos effect works remarkably well too. Whilst I paid more than I might have meant for a bedroom amplifier, I am glad that I did and well pleased with the purchase.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

love this product game

HT-X8500 08/02/2021 por dreanak (EE.UU)

love this product game changer but i lost the little remote easily and i only paid 50 dollars for the speaker.

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

Very average

HT-X8500 08/02/2021 por tophers49 (EE.UU)

really thought it sounded much better at Best Buy, and knowing bets buy it was probably another speaker system I was listening to. The control is very unresponsive and it cuts in and out. I have always tried to purchase the top brands any Sony was almost always on top the list. As with most things these days I believe they are selling their name from bygone days when they were on top. Trust me , for the money one can do much better and it the future that will be my direction, away from the name and more into research.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Great Sound Bar

HTX8500 05/02/2021 por Jcbeno72 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Just purchased, have all Sony TV's and Audio set up. This was for the bedroom. Sound is very clear and fills the room. Super easy to set up and has some cool audio features. I love the voice feature which amplifies the speech on the movies. Great buy and value for the price point

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

I love it because

HT-X8500 04/02/2021 por jennifert246 (EE.UU)

I love it because sound really strong and is a small don’t use so much space and are so practical to move and easy to use have Bluetooth and USB enter.

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

Great sound and size

HT-X8500 04/02/2021 por sanas43 (EE.UU)

Great sound and size for compact spaces. Verdict: I LOVE this soundbar because it accomplishes exactly what it advertises: great sound in a small package. We had very limited space and this surpassed our expectations in volume and sound quality for a soundbar this size and at this price range.

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

Awsome sound quality and

HT-X8500 03/02/2021 por andrewb33 (EE.UU)

Awsome sound quality and easy to hook up I love it works great. I use it daily for music and to enhance my tc watching experience

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

All of my friends

HT-X8500 01/02/2021 por justinc24 (EE.UU)

All of my friends have this sound bar for there tv and I haven’t heard anything to compares. Clean crisp sound! I hope to purchase one soon

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

Great piece of kit

HT-X8500 31/01/2021 por Amackem (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this for my conservatory as as was sick of not being able to hear the tele when it rained. I needed a boost and this fits the bill I placed it onto of my TV and it works perfect Looks good and blends in

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

We have one for

HT-X8500 31/01/2021 por alyssar184 (EE.UU)

We have one for our tv and it’s amazing, it sounds like you’re in a movie theater when watching tv

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

We do love this

HT-X8500 28/01/2021 por jainat (EE.UU)

We do love this sound bar. The majority of the time it’s great! The only reason i put it to 4 stars is sometimes the sound cuts out. And it turns off after it’s been left on for too long.

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

I love this sound

HT-X8500 28/01/2021 por shaylacy (EE.UU)

I love this sound at! It works well and the price is great! I have it connected to my television. The sounds quality is unmatched.

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

This paired with the

HT-X8500 28/01/2021 por laurendorisdominick (EE.UU)

This paired with the included subwoofer, surrounds my whole room with movie theater level sound! Exceeded my expectations, as well as my husbands for the price! First go without satellites and Sony did not disappoint.

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

Easy to connect to

HT-X8500 26/01/2021 por mikeb31 (EE.UU)

Easy to connect to TV and makes watching sports and movies more lively. Doesnt sound like too much bass coming out and doesnt vibrate the room. Great product

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

I purchased this sound

HT-X8500 24/01/2021 por sethr1 (EE.UU)

I purchased this sound bar to replace the stock speakers on the TV and fell flat. The sound is very flat! It sounds good but lacks crisp highs and a bit of bass. It honestly I felt like I was replacing my tv speakers with tv speakers. I wouldn't buy it again and was used in a children's room.

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

Really good, nearly as good as my previous one

HT-X8500 23/01/2021 por Jimbo47 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I used to have a wired surround sound with a sub woofer, but my wife didn't like the wires so we went for the all in one. The surround sound is really deceptive, sometimes I hear sounds and wonder where they come from. It sounds like the other room, but its coming from the soundbar straight in front of you.The only problem is the led display on the top, you can't see it, it should be on the front.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Superb sound

HT-X8500 22/01/2021 por Jimbo 99 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Two weeks into use very happy with product sound great

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

For about 6 years

HT-X8500 21/01/2021 por elijahh3 (EE.UU)

For about 6 years now, we have had a Sony soundbar in our family living room, and it makes movie nights 10 times better. Such a full sound and makes it so realistic. Love it!!!

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

It’s great for the

HT-X8500 19/01/2021 por tamarad44 (EE.UU)

It’s great for the price but the sound and clarity is a little off for it’s size you would think theater sound with a speaker of this size but instead it could be a lot better....

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0