697

4.2 basado en 697 reseñas de clientes

374
207
34
39
43
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

love the autmatic focus and smile detector

DSCH300B 08/11/2016 por momahen87 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

i got this for my birthday to take pictures of our new baby and i love it. the automatic smile detection is so neat but could use some work because the focus goes out when its in use. great camera for close ups

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

8

0

Crítica más útil
0

Cámara sencilla para iniciarse

DSC-H300 02/04/2018 por dtor (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Fué un regalo para mi hija, la probé yo primero como apoyo en un reportaje y el resultado no es muy bueno, la calidad de las fotos deja bastante que desear. Se ha usado 3 o 4 veces por parte de mi hija, que ya había hecho sus pinitos con mi reflex sony, y las fotos no salen limpias ssalen como pixeladas, y a veces sucias de color. Me esperaba algo más en calidad de imagen, que no en funciones, de esta cámara.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

9

0

698 Reseñas de clientes

0

Love it

DSCH300B 10/01/2021 por Aprilynn39 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

So happy I got this one it’s great for what I use it for if your looking for a good camera this is it

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

complicado

DSC-H300 04/01/2021 por marce18 (España)

muy dificil de encender mucha complicacion para actualizarla y poder funcionar con ella para lo basica que es

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Amazing quality and cheap

DSC-H300 02/01/2021 por hyper (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am so happy with this camera the overall camera is top quality and has amazing images

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Very nice camera for the price

DSCH300B 19/11/2020 por jbrown (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really liked everything. One thing: very slow after each shot. Takes a few seconds to recycle. Otherwise very happy. Easy to use, great quality, feels good in the hands, very solid.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy buenas funcionalidades.

DSC-H300 E33 19/11/2020 por Yuliana (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es un excelente producto, no obstante, debe mejorar su sistema de almacenamiento.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Auto Zoom is worse than my cell phone

DSC-H300 27/10/2020  (EE.UU)

I bought this in June 2020 from Amazon and have to believe it is either a substandard knock off or the design of the product itself is problematic. I bought this to shoot my daughter's golf tournaments. We found out the auto zoom is so poor that a lot of videos are blurry. I switch to my mobile phone from 4 years ago with a Leica camera, the zooming is so much better and faster. I think this camera requires reading glasses. It is three times heavier than my mobile phone and doesn't do the only two jobs it needs to do. Night vision is not there either. My phone from Huawei has better rendition for pictures at night.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Sadly

DSC-H300 10/10/2020 por Misfit2 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I received my camera from Sony very quickly but Sadly when I came to use it never worked.. sending back

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

Muy Práctica, fácil de Usar, excelente Imagen.

DSC-H300 E33 29/09/2020 por Rockle (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré la cámara hace un mes y medio, está siendo usada para relevamientos en hechos delictivos. Actualmente funciona en óptimas condiciones. La calidad de sus componentes la hace delicada y en algunas de sus partes. Pero en líneas generales es bastante buenas en funcionabilidad y practicidad.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Basic camera

DSC-H300 28/09/2020 por Lujo22 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I had to return the camera due to it keep switching itself off. It would take a couple of pictures then the lens would go in and the empty battery sign show even after changing the batteries. Within 24 hours of buying it I took it back to the shop and it did exactly the same for the assisant. He refunded my money without any problems.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Good at eating batteries

DSC-H300 24/09/2020 por Davros (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

If I knew it would have eating battles like there was no tomorrow I would not have bought it, it's the worst Sony product I have every bought and used I can't recommend this camera

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

4

0

0

Eficiente

DSC-H300 E33 22/09/2020 por Santessi (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Eficiente y cubro las espectativa excelente producto

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

usa pilas comunes...

DSC-H300 E33 13/09/2020 por ravic35 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

no la probe aun, estio que voy a tener que andar con un paquete de pilas ya que usa pilas alcalinas... si, aunque no lo creas...

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-H300 18/08/2020 por Jill hacker (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Takeing lots of pics easy to use nothing more to say

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Know what you want it for.

DSCH300B 04/08/2020 por Andrew0000000 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I got it thinking it would make a good camera for shooting tripod based video. It only did 720p and would not stay focused. Sadly unlike expensive DSLR cameras this is not good for video. I ended up getting a $70 camera that did just as well with the video. Sony makes camcorders but none that I could find that can stream the video to a computer.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

excelentes funciones

DSC-H300 E33 18/07/2020 por facha (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

muy buena, precio calidad es la mejor opcion lejos

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

buenas funciones

DSC-H300 03/07/2020 por antonio ram (España)

compre hace tres semanas. a una persona que la tenia desde hace años

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

SUPER CAMERA. EASY TO USE.

DSCH300B 27/06/2020 por BUD 001 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

THIS CAMERA IS A SUPER INVESTMENT. I WISH I HAD IT WHEN AT MY GRANDSONS WEDDING.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Focus has problems...

DSC-H300 24/06/2020 por A Sanchez (EE.UU)

I bought this for myself about 1 month ago, I am not impressed with the camera and wish I would have saved my money. The Focus is not manually adjustable for more effect on shots. It will actually blurr when changing from photo to camera setting. You actually have to cycle power to hopefully get it back in focus but beware if you are trying to use the advertised 35x zoom, because chances are you will blurr and have to restart the camera. Not a fan of no rechargeable battery, it is annoying how little life the batteries that came with the unit had. It didn't even come with an SD card. This is basically a throw away camera. No sport mode to capture actions shots either. The continuous shot mode is extremely slow as well. I recommend looking for something else, the $200 was better going towards a more expensive model from a different maker.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

3

1

0

Perfecto

DSC-H300 24/06/2020 por 3ilanh (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Este producto es la leche cañera mola un monton, lo que la falta es que la bateria se gasta un poco mas rapido pero eso no importa mola un monton

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

The color purple looks blue in the picture

DSCH300/B 16/06/2020 por tehachapi (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this 3 days ago, and I am not real happy with this camera

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

2

0

AMAZING

DSCH300/B 11/06/2020 por LUCERO76 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I BOUGHT THIS A MONTH AGO AND AM SOHAPPY THAT I DID

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great features and easy to use

DSC-H300 10/06/2020 por Athlete (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was given this as a gift a month ago and am really happy with how easy it is to use and its great features enabling me to take really good photos

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

not so setisfied

DSC-H300 08/06/2020 por Bebe88 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

batteries are sh**! and have problem with flash.. I hope I ll find to buy a charger and set of batteries..

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Great thus far!

DSCH300/B 02/06/2020 por ahvienda (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Overall I am happy with my purchase, however the set up was a bit extensive.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0