28

4.3 basado en 28 reseñas de clientes

17
4
6
1
0
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

New Golden Age Of Miniaturization

Body Only 15/04/2019  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Two years ago, I put a complete iPhone video production package into a single shoulder bag. This week, I eliminated the shoulder bag, creating an even better 4K shooting package that is virtually weightless. We are indeed in a new golden age of miniaturization. I have been on a mission to find the lightest gear package available because of back problems acquired from lugging around gigantic RCA TK-76 and early Sony Betacam cameras in the 1970s and 80s. Though production gear has been getting steadily lighter over time, it was 2019 that it hit a new tipping point. It all starts with Sony’s new RX0 II ($699), tiny video/still camera weighing about four ounces. It captures stunning images, even in low light, with a one-inch sensor and low-distortion Zeiss Tessar T f/4 lens with an 84-degree angle of view and 2x zoom. This camera features internal 4K video recording, a stereo microphone jack, excellent image stabilization, serious slo-mo capability, a 7.9-inch minimum focus distance and a 180-degree tilt-able 1.5-inch LCD screen. This camera is so tiny it screams “Wow!” The size is a remarkable 2.3 x 1.6 x 1.4-inches. It fits in any bag and is virtually weightless. It records to a microSD card and has an ISO range of 80 to 12,800. On top of this, it is shockproof and crushproof with a duralumin body designed to be dropped from 6.5 feet. The camera has an IP68 rating, making it waterproof in fresh and saltwater without a housing up to 33-feet in depth. There's no need to safeguard it against rainwater and it also shoots comfortably in desert settings with sand and dust. A useful optional accessory is the Sony VCT-SGR1 Shooting Grip, which has integrated controls to allow users to trip the shutter release and operate the record button and the camera's zoom from the grip itself. The shooting grip can also be converted for use as a tabletop tripod. Shooting at frame rates of up to 960fps/1000fps captures split-second 4K action. The camera's new interval recording feature enables continuous shooting with a set interval between one and 60 seconds. The anti-distortion shutter is capable of shutter speeds of up to 1/32,000 sec. and is designed to minimize the rolling shutter phenomenon, which can distort images of fast-moving objects. With the Picture Profiles feature and S-Log, users can set the overall tone of video from the camera body, adjusting parameters that affect the final look of the video Sony also makes an optional Camera Control Box (CCB-WD1) that can simultaneously control multiple cameras, monitoring and changing settings remotely from a connected PC. This provides a stable connection to the cameras to facilitate accurate multi-camera synchronization, and it allows immediate file transfer from the cameras for easier file management. A nice accessory for pro users is the SmallRig 2106 camera cage for the Sony RX0/RX0-II. It provides endless accessory mounting options (microphones, lights etc.) while maintaining access to the camera's controls. The camera just slides into it for a perfect fit. A 37mm thread is built into the front of the cage for mounting a filter or compatible lens. One cold shoe, multiple ¼”-20 and 3/8"-16 threads, and one integrated ARRI anti-twist thread are provided for attaching accessories. The bottom of the 2106 Cage takes the form of an Arca-Swiss style plate, enabling users to quickly mount the camera on a compatible tripod head. This cage is constructed from lightweight, sturdy aluminum and includes a 1/4"-20 camera screw and an Allen wrench. It weighs 3.5 ounces. While on the subject of miniaturization, RØDE’s new Wireless Go, first shown at the recent NAB, is the perfect addition for this new compact kit. The Wireless GO is the world’s smallest wireless microphone system. The transmitter works as both a clip-on mic or as a tiny beltpack for a lav, sending broadcast-grade audio via 2.4GHz digital transmission to the ultra-compact on-camera receiver. It is priced at $199. The miniaturization of production video has made great strides to the point that any smaller would be difficult for humans to use. It has taken almost 45 years to get here, but for the one-person journalist, documentation or freelancer, it is a new era of convenience and ease of use. Super tools are now available, it only takes the skills to use them.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

7

0

Crítica más útil
0

Great camera; missing continuous video autofocus

DSC-RX0M2 / DSC-RX0M2G 16/04/2019 por Action Jackson2 (EE.UU)

This is a great camera in many respects. The image quality is fantastic for its size and the camera seems robust. Yet I'm also returning it, because it can't continuously autofocus during video. This key feature renders it much less usable than it would be otherwise. Apart from that, a physical stills/video toggle or button would be useful. Overall, the RX0 II feels like an "almost there" camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

10

1

28 Reseñas de clientes

0

Kit de cuerpo + fijación de grabación 25/12/2020  (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Kit de cuerpo + fijación de grabación 25/12/2020  (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Great camera!

DSC-RX0M2 / DSC-RX0M2G 13/12/2020 por Mike_CC (EE.UU)

If this camera would have had bulb mode, I would buy more of them without blinking. Dear product team, please note that bulb mode doesn't have to be unlimited, I understand that the sensor might get damaged, but 1min or even 30s would be enough, even 10s if is not possible more. This feature Is VERY VERY useful to control exactly when the exposure stops. Please consider adding it in a future firmware update!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

muy buena

Kit de cuerpo + fijación de grabación 24/11/2020 por mcd3 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Hecho de menos el enfoque automático , tener hasta F22 y sobre todo tener un control remoto del video 4k, que ahora no lo tiene.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Tengo ambas la RX0 y la RX0 M2

Kit de cuerpo + fijación de grabación 10/11/2020 por wlenis (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Primero quiero decirles que no tengo relación alguna con Sony ni Sony Colombia, de modo que mis impresiones son absolutamente personales: No dudé en comprarla para hacer el Upgrade de mi RX0 de tres años que estaba en perfecto estado cuándo vi que el precio en Colombia era casi el mismo que en los Estados Unidos. Recibí la cámara en la puerta de mi casa a los cinco días de la compra tal como lo anunciaron. No hay que confundir la serie RX0 con una cámara de acción tipo Gopro: yo tengo también varias cámaras de acción de Sony incluida la FDR-X3000 Y definitivamente son muy superiores: por otro lado la serie RX0 es una cámara con un sensor profesional, el mismo de mi RX 100M4 sin el tamaño de esta, y no quiere un estuche especial para sumergirla como las cámaras de acción; claramente su electrónica es superior y no está diseñada como una cámara de acción común y corriente además es muy resistente y soluciona esas situaciones en las que uno quiere llevar una cámara pero no desea encartarse con algo demasiado vistoso o abultado (incluso para no atraer a los amigos de lo ajeno) la puedes poner en el bolsillo y disfrutar de las características de una verdadera cámara donde sea que vas. Si usted es de las personas que como yo comprende muy bien que la cámara de un celular no es una verdadera cámara, la serie RX0 es perfecta. Las mejoras de la RX0 M2 con respecto a la RX0 son la pantalla escualizable que no solo gira completamente para fotos tipo selfie o blog sino que puede ubicarse hirozontal para tomar imágenes desde baja altura o por encima de una multitud por ejemplo, y la posibilidad de 4K directo y algunas funciones de fotografía, en secuencias automáticas y en lo demás son muy similares. Recomiendo adquirir una memoria adecuada y de buena calidad para poder hacer uso de todas las funciones pues si se inserta una memoria lenta no se podrá grabar video en 4K y algo que es indispensable y debe ser parte de la compra es una batería adicional pues estos pequeños juguetes son tan divertidos como hambrientos de energía especialmente si se usa resoluciones altas. El wifi funciona muy bien y permite ver las fotos directamente en el TV 4K de Sony y es perfectamente compatible con mi iPhoneX; lo único que lamento es que Sony no tenga un estuche especial para ella, viene con una bolsa de tela con el logo de Sony aunque las RX0 son tan resistentes y livianas que el estuche solo molestaría en el bolsillo. En resumen es fabulosa y será un excelente objeto de conversación y la atracción de las miradas. Hay que dedicarle tiempo al aprendizaje de su operación pues no es un juguete es lo que podríamos llamar una “mini cámara profesional” pero si uno conoce las funciones de las cámaras Sony aprenderá rápidamente pues los menús y la lógica del software son similares. Una excelente compra para esta navidad!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Un mundo por explorar

Kit de cuerpo + fijación de grabación 04/10/2020 por Diestro (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Aun estoy en periodo de pruebas y adaptándolo al resto del equipo SONY, Una VG 20, la FS100E, una Nex 5 y la alfa 6500

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Small but mighty!!

Kit de cuerpo + fijación de grabación 05/08/2020 por Andy Sbz9947 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the RX02 to use in places where regular cameras die!!...I take pictures of mainly dogs in water and dusty environments...so far it's handled everything flawlessly and produced crisp balanced images

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

La llevas a todos los sitios

Kit de cuerpo + fijación de grabación 04/08/2020 por Pedro28 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es la cámara que siempre llevas y está preparada para hacer fotos con calidad para imprimir. Hay que llevar cuidado con las luces bajas y que no suba mucho el iso pues a partir de 800 se nota el ruido.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

I love this camera!!!!

DSC-RX0M2 / DSC-RX0M2G 20/07/2020 por OZIS62 (EE.UU)

Maybe not intended but this camera opens a new world for nature photography!!!. It is rugged, waterproof and can be remote controlled. Time lapse option is also useful leaving the camera to take pictures for hours. I love this thing!!!! (just please extend wireless remote control range

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

2

0

Kit de cuerpo + fijación de grabación 08/07/2020  (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Understandably Underrated Camera

DSC-RX0M2 / DSC-RX0M2G 10/06/2020 por jon2468 (EE.UU)

It's a great little camera to have for vlogging and documentation. The quality is on par with some larger cameras and the audio is pretty good for an internal microphone. There are just a few aspects where I feel Sony is out of date. Firstly, the menu system is a bit much for a camera of this size. I do understand why it's there, but I also believe that a lot of the available options go unused. A simpler touch menu system would be a better choice if possible. Secondly, with other cameras supporting USB-C I don't understand why this camera does not. The majority of my equipment now uses this standard so I find it inconvenient to have to carry around a micro USB cable only for this camera. Lastly is the app. I don't use it. It's buggy and does a terrible job of transferring data. I've run tests and a 10sec clip would take me upwards of a minute to transfer. Instead, I just transfer media the traditional way with my SD card. I really enjoy this camera for the most part. I find it to be really handy in tight situations. But I think there were a lot of missed opportunities here. A few minor tweaks could make this camera 10x better.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

3

1

0

It REALLY IS premium

Kit de cuerpo + fijación de grabación 29/02/2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compared to similarly tiny devices, this is a fully capable, real, high quality camera, with great still pictures as well! No compromise in quality. I am so happy, that I realized, it exist! Great travel companion, virtually no extra space and weight.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

8

5

0

For the price... Too many drawbacks

DSC-RX0M2 / DSC-RX0M2G 15/02/2020 por Pablo_prz (EE.UU)

Basicaly no IS (digital is utter... let's sey it doesn't count) and no tracking AF is not a problem, as I shoot it rigged somehow. Slow lens... I will live with that. After all it is tiny. Hard to navigate? I will just set it up and will not change. But the sensor? Really? That is supposed to be the key selling point. It was supposed to be type 1". Instead it uses 15.3Mpx out of 20Mpx which is 75%. It achieves 24mm eqivalent at 7.7-7.9mm instead of 8.8-9mm. Its crop is not x2.7 like it should be in 1", but x3.1 istead. With f/4 lens it is simply dark. Low light performance is not satisfying. It was supposed to smash actioncams in that regard. In fact the difference is barely noticeable. It has a form of actioncam but lacks its key features like wide FoV and proper IS. You could easily make it a bit bigger, avoid comparison to Gopro, use the whole sensor, and faster lens with some regulation of f-stops, tracking AF and IS, to make it proper camera for videographer.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

7

4

0

The BEST addition to my Camera Bag in 2019!

Body Only 11/02/2020 por Rising Sun Photog (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this little camera before a trip to Sicily last September. I tested it out around Aspen before I went shooting timelapses and wide-angle photos of Maroon Bells. It was the perfect addition for Italy. I used it underwater while snorkeling around Favignana and as my behind the scenes camera when I was shooting sunrise and sunsets around the islands. This little camera also served me well on my 30 Days of Dawn photo challenge. I had it setup shooting timelapse images of me shooting sunrise from a variety of locations. On a recent trip to Japan it died halfway through week one. It's in the shop now and I hope it was an anomoly. I miss it in my reptoire.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

3

0

Memory card door

Body Only 19/09/2019 por RCarnell (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The waterproof cover for the memory card has already fallen off. I can see this will be a pain to replace. Why did Sony make this a removable piece! The memory card should be covered with a solid door that opens and closes....like the battery door!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

9

3

0

New redesign

DSC-RX0M2 / DSC-RX0M2G 06/09/2019 por Tg4519 (EE.UU)

This would be the first smallest camera with a full frame sensor and full frame exmor R sensor and with an aperture at 1.2 and with continuous autofocus and a solid study shot for videos and photos and face defection all in a small and tiny compact design.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

3

25

0

Amazing pro level camera packed into small form

Body Only 12/08/2019 por Jrouyer (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sony is genius for scaling big features into smaller and smaller form factors- they must have a shrink ray, which I have no doubt is also small and compact. The RX0 II is a full featured and complex camera ideal for quick multicam shoots complete with 4k, raw, and HDR. Get to know this camera- it is simply amazing.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

4

2

0

Great but no auto focus

DSC-RX0M2 / DSC-RX0M2G 21/07/2019 por Prashantcls (EE.UU)

Hi I really liked the features and quality of the camera. Also I admire its robustness but when it comes to focusing capabilities it really sucks. It ruins all purpose of having the compact camera. It would be good if in next firmware update Sony provides auto focus which looks difficult but if Sony can provide infinite focus or everything focus then that would be a great change and may change of mind of the users

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

10

3

0

One defect Sony has on the writing

DSC-RX0M2 / DSC-RX0M2G 09/07/2019 por Sam31149 (EE.UU)

I bought this a month ago the writing On the bottom of the camera could not be read as it is erased how ???

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

9

0

great features, high quality ,beautiful little cam

Body Only 02/07/2019 por antonto (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

great product, high latest technology . I had to buy the camera manual. and a case

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

0

0

The Best Action Cam bar none!

Body Only 10/05/2019 por TerryTurbo930 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I waited years before I re-entered the photography/videography field. I'm glad that I waited and this camera became available. The BIONZ X, like it's big brothers, is so versatile. Totally manual to completely Automatic and every place inbetween. The 4K is beautiful and the stills are just brilliant. The Action Camera still has it's reigning KING. Sell all your plastic uni-body black, silver, 3,4,5,6,7. They are obsolete. This little powerhouse is built tough. Picture quality, Zeiss perfect. I'm so glad I never bought any of the inferior so-called action cameras with 50/50 reviews. Who wants to gambel with this kind of camera? Not me! My everything camera, Thank You Sony. You've outdone yourselves again.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

13

0

Great for travel.

DSC-RX0M2 / DSC-RX0M2G 07/05/2019 por Nikko230829 (EE.UU)

Over all features are great, This camera could be the perfect rugged pocket camera/action camera if it has an internal zoom lens , maybe a 24-35 mm lens or a 24-50 mm lens , where you can take portraits, snapshots and landscape where ever you go. Will also become perfect for making cinematic videos with different prime focal lengths which you can access by adding zoom buttons. A worry free travel ,where you can shoot anywhere without worrying about your camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

2

0

Good Vlogging Camera for the Outdoor Adventurer

DSC-RX0M2 / DSC-RX0M2G 03/05/2019 por Kristen Sarah (EE.UU)

I'd first like to mention that I received this camera from Sony as part of their ambassador program, but all thoughts are my own. I spend a lot of my time outside in nature all over the world. I live for adventurous activities and documenting these experiences in both photo and video form. I also like the option of packing light in certain situations (ie. Hiking for hours on end). Sometimes I'm in situations where having a large camera and rig prevents me from getting the shot especially when people are involved. Big cameras can be intimidating! This camera is great for being discreet and takes up very little room in my camera bag...or any bag (I can easily throw it into my purse or small backpack), even with the grip attached. I LOVE that it has a flip screen. Seriously, if this camera can have a flip screen, why can't the A7 series or A9? As a vlogger, flip screens are a HUGE plus. The fact that the camera is water and dust proof makes it a great travel buddy for every type of adventure. The fact that the RX0 II comes equipped with a mic jack, so you can attach an external mic is also very impressive. Again, why can this be done with this super small camera but not the RX100 series? Overall, I'd highly recommend this camera to anyone who is looking for a small but mighty all-purpose action camera to add to their tool kit.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

5

0

Not Continuous Auto Focus

DSC-RX0M2 / DSC-RX0M2G 03/05/2019 por AlanL (EE.UU)

It takes really good photos and video's but needs work. Gets confused with high contrast photos, like a bright sky behind the subject, but worst of all not continuous auto focus. If you start a video pointed at yourself and then point the camera towards something or someone else at a different distance, it or they are Out Of Focus.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

12

4