226

4.5 basado en 226 reseñas de clientes

137
70
8
6
5
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great job Sony!

DSCRX100M2/B 12/10/2013  (EE.UU)

In cause of very good, almost euphoric reviews the Sony RX100 II gained my attention. I bought the camera one month ago and after a few hundred shots I'm more and more fascinated by the image quality. Especially at night the large sensor shows its power. Noticeable are also the well working automatic scene detection and useful features at manual mode like peak mode, that marks parts of the image which are in sharp focus. The camera body is perfectly finished, but for my taste the mode selection wheel is a little bit too stiff, At least I have to admit that I'm missing one feature a little bit: A built in gps sensor for geotagging. But overall I can only fall in line with most of the other reviews: Great job Sony!

43

0

Crítica más útil
0

Excelente cámara pero con problemas de software

DSC-RX100M2 31/08/2014 por Pko66 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente cámara aunque a veces se bloquea o se comporta de forma extraña, lo que obliga a quitar la batería y volverla a poner; con eso se soluciona pero no deja de ser molesto y puede suceder en momentos muy inoportunos. Tiene buen diseño aunque algunas cosas (como la pantalla inclinable) tienen pinta de encarecer mucho el producto ofreciendo una funcionalidad limitada. La calidad de las fotos es excelente para una funcionalidad similar a las "point and shoot", aunque hay que decir que los menús y configuraciones no están lo bastante pensados y son muy poco intuitivos e incluso tienden a "pasarse de listos" (las opciones por defecto en muchos modos yo creo que podrían haberse escogido mejor). La única pega importante que le veo al hardware es que se echa de menos un zoom superior. El software ya digo que es el principal problema: el de la cámara se bloquea o "idiotiza" a menudo, el de ordenador es inutilizable con bloqueos contínuos y el de android, aunque se puede usar y tiene funciones utilísimas, tiene fallos importantes; tras ejecutarlo en mi Nexus 4, he de reiniciar el teléfono ya que algo se queda funcionando internamente que agota la batería en un par de horas. Afortunadamente, los problemas de software son corregibles, esperemos que Sony los elimine de una vez, porque son un inconveniente grave para un producto que por lo demás es excelente.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

2

0

226 Reseñas de clientes

0

Very easy to use and great for under water.

DSC-RX100M2 31/07/2020 por Manty (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I would like to upgrade to a newer model but I keep getting told this one is best for diving with, unless you can tell me different !

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Well built and high spec compact camera

DSC-RX100M2 26/05/2020 por DGRS (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lightweight and high spec and high quality compact camera, bought for low light f1.8 lens, large and high megapixle sensor and reasonable zoom range. Adjustable screen is a bonus. Additional rubber grip added to inprove handling, but menu button is too close to camera edge and not recessed enough, so is easily activated by mistake.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Excelente camara con fallos de funcionamiento

DSC-RX100M2 01/05/2020 por Aitor (España)

Una buena cámara con muy buenas prestaciones y un precio muy asequible. Tiene el problema que da muchos fallos de encendido. Cada vez se hacen más frecuentes hasta que deja de funcionar.

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

An absolute delight

DSCRX100M2/B 08/04/2020 por taghavi (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The DSC-RX100M2 is an absolute delight to use. Portable, versatile, quick and very sensitive to low light, it represents the perfect balance between all parameters for a perfect travel camera

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

A beautiful camera

DSC-RX100M2 19/10/2019 por Davypockets (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was looking for something smaller to carry every day rather than my dslr but with quality of photo that could match, I wasn't disappointed, it's lot fully equal its so close. The folding screen is a must for me and again shows the cameras flexibility with bright and reflection free ease. I had to get the grip because my hands are rather large and I'm glad I did because now it's easier to work with.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

One of the best compact cameras.

DSC-RX100M2 18/09/2019 por Marin (Reino Unido)

Plenty of settings, automatic and manual. Good quality photos.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

mala compra

DSC-RX100M2 04/09/2019 por Pepon5 (España)

Es inaceptable que la cámara carezca de flash automático en modo P No entiendo a los ingenieros de SONY

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Great compact camera

DSC-RX100M2 26/08/2019 por Pedro 18 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this Sony RX100 Mk 2 because I needed a combination of good images, good video ability & most of all a very compact light camera for travelling. It fulfils all of these criteria very well.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Great indoor action shots without flash!

DSCRX100M2/B 17/08/2019 por AndyA (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sharp pictures of people dancing taken by shaky photographer indoors without flash! Use the sports setting. It takes the pic when you push the button. No noticeable delay. Has lots of other features I'm not using.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Excellent size and features.

DSC-RX100M2 29/07/2019 por sesma1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was happy with the reviews I read, when I received the camera it exceeded my expectation.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Fantastic little camera

DSC-RX100M2 30/06/2019 por strobesat12 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I had got rid of all my P&S cameras but found there were times that I wanted something quick and easy once again. I am delighted with the Sony RX-100 II which is discreet and very portable whilst producing the highest quality JPG and RAW files. It is a solid little beast which oozes quality ..... Couldn't wish for better ....

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

podria mejorar

DSC-RX100M2 21/04/2019 por Alfgrua (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

en compactas es de lo mejor aunque le falta un macro mejor

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Small compact but with big camera features

DSC-RX100M2 06/03/2019 por Bruce (Reino Unido)

Really good quality easy to use and not heavy for carrying around but with features of a much larger bridge camera without the weight

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Superb

DSC-RX100M2 05/03/2019 por Patr2 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This compact camera combines quality and technical excellence in an attractive and beautifully made precision instrument. It’s size belies it’s capabilities and results are stunningly good in all programme modes. Powerful, capable and a delight to use. My only criticism is the omission of a grip: the Sony accessory is an outrageous £12 for a piece of moulded plastic and a 3m adhesive pad. It should have been included in the box.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

Pleased over ownership period of 4 years

DSC-RX100M2 25/11/2018 por Sony user 100 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought the camera in 2014. Very pleased for some while until external noise started connected to lens and focussing system. Recently went on Sony site and noticed a download to correct problem. It worked. Should have looked earlier. Photo quality excellent, could do with a bit longer lens. Last of the RX100’s to have capability on external flash. That is the reason that I shan’t upgrade.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

Brilliant specs, that's why i bought it.

DSC-RX100M2 23/09/2018 por Sirikishna (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great specs that do not deliver their best. The camera was bought for it's wide angle and low aperture ability.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Awesome Camera

DSCRX100M2/B 23/09/2018 por ARJ61 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

A great camera, I was shocked by the quality of the pictures.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente cámara portátil

DSC-RX100M2 07/08/2018  (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Se compró hace más de dos años y hasta la fecha no ha requerido mayor mantenimiento, es suficiente mantenerlo limpio, no dejar por mucho tiempo la batería en las instalaciones internas de la cámara (no lo vas ha usar) y listo para usar; las tomas fotográficas son nítidas y de fácil de descargar en una PC, para disponer una visión más amplia.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Don't know yet.

DSC-RX100M2 31/07/2018 por Gardenia (Reino Unido)

I can't download the software so I can't upload photographs . It takes beautiful photographs but is a disappointment .

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Imprescindible compañera de viaje

DSC-RX100M2 30/07/2018 por Luisvalcar (España)

Tiene el tamaño perfecto y la calidad sobresaliente para llevarla siempre consigo. Sorprende la calidad de las fotografías gracias a su óptica y al enorme sensor de 1 pulgada.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Good value-for-money, excellent image quality

DSC-RX100M2 11/07/2018 por Tim (Reino Unido)

After playing with it for a few weeks I'm still very happy with this camera. Good value, not too complicated but still plenty of options and settings to play with, light and small yet excellent image quality.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Gran camara

DSC-RX100M2 15/06/2018 por tetinho (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Gran cámara compacta a buen precio

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Great for a beginner

DSC-RX100M2 26/04/2018 por Dibs (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this camera for my holidays and now because I’ve been enjoying my photos I’m thinking of moving on and do this as a hobby and maybe buy something like the a6000,

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Sony DSC-RX100M2

DSC-RX100M2 28/03/2018 por Saxman68 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera second hand after some research. I compared the speifications of the entire RX100 range along with similar offerings from Canon and decided that the Mark 2 offered what I needed. I wanted a large sensor compact camera for travel as I was fed up having to compromise on quality using a noisy small sensor in a standard point and shoot camera. The RX100M2 offers everything I wanted and I opted for the Mark 2 because it had the longest battery life, biggest zoom and an MI shoe for a flash gun and other accessories. I already have a Sony flash gun and another (Sony) camera that takes the same battery and remote control. I have been very happy with the camera since I have had it and it produces very good low noise pictures. RAW format files are editable in Sony's latest software offering. The size and weight of the camera are ideal for travel. There are a couple of negative points - the electronic eyepiece (should you want it) is extremely expensive compared to the current price of the camera, so remote shooting via WiFi will have to suffice. The image stabilisation is good, but still requires a very steady hand in low light. There have many improvements to image stabilisation in the last 5-6 years which I am sure are installed in the later cameras in this series. That said, this camera packs a massive punch in a tiny package.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0