263

4.5 basado en 263 reseñas de clientes

174
66
8
7
8
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Razor sharp pictures.

DSC-RX100M4 15/01/2016 por Jackflyer (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Best compact camera I ever had. I was looking for a camera that I can take with me everywhere instead of my large DSLR without compromising the IQ. This is it, love it. Cost a little to much perhaps? I still think it's worth it. It is the best advanced compact out there at the moment... untill the m5 comes out that is.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

8

0

Crítica más útil
0

Failed after 5 months

DSC-RX100M4 14/04/2017 por Aprofessionaluser (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

As far as features, image quality and functionality goes this seemed like an incredible little camera, and it was for a while. However it would simply not power up after 5 months. I returned it to be repaired and it was returned to me in 3-4 days. Good. However it still had the same fault. I returned it again and I'm now waiting for it to be repaired again. Big disappointment.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

263 Reseñas de clientes

0

Ligera y pequeña con muy buenas funciones

DSC-RX100M4 20/03/2021 por AmaDablam (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tiene lo que busco, rapidez de ejecución y calidad de prestaciones en un tamaño de bolsillo, ideal para viajes.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantastic little camera

DSC-RX100M4 21/02/2021 por LAW1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

A real photographer’s camera, a great addition to any DSLR. With a 1.8f lens it is great for blurring the background and getting light into the sensor. Great to have a EVF if a little small, however it is a pocket camera not a DSLR. This is my "go to, pick up and run with camera", great for most situations.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

compact and easy to use

DSC-RX100M4 16/01/2021 por smiler mckenna (Reino Unido)

bought this for my outdoor pursuits, just getting used to it and reasonably happy so far

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Absolutely love it

DSC-RX100M4 13/01/2021 por MivecGPX (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Switching from a Canon DSLR to a Nex 5N was a bit of a wrench I'll admit. Buying an A6000 was a massive step forward. I have to say that this Mark IV RX100 is perfect company. This compact camera goes with me almost everywhere with only the wettest of climates giving me cause to leave it behind in the dry. Once you get the controls configured just how you like them it's a breeze to use. Picture quality is very good (amazing when you think about how small it is) and I love the really shallow depth of field you can get without losing sharpness. The quality of the build is unquestionable. Battery life is pretty good (it's yet to let me down). The viewfinder is a boon and the optional apps are good fun to try out. It's like having a top quality DSLR with all its features squashed into a small form and given a single decent zoom lens. The only niggle is the turny dial thing on the back - it's a bit fiddly and too easy to click it by accident as you turn it. I'm picking holes though. If you don't need the longer zoom of the later models this is definitely a best buy!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

A pocket sized camera with powerful capabilities

DSC-RX100M4 13/10/2020 por rg6sys (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having previously only owned SLRs in the past it is so refreshing to carry something with similar features in your pocket. I have still kept my film SLR and will continue to enjoy using it, however. Time will tell whether the device is as robust; I suspect it won’t be!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Battery first impressions

DSC-RX100M4 02/10/2020 por Pjb9711 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

It seems as if the battery runs down very quickly compared to my rm100m2.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Powerhouse for video

DSC-RX100M4 15/09/2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

A brilliant purchase - I managed to get a very nice model for under £300 - and well worth the money I must add. I have had everything from phones to APS-C sensors but there is something slightly magical about this camera. I find myself using 1080p video more than 4K as the quality is so much better than my old camera. Literally everything you will need to keep up with the kids and take some beautiful scenery shots is here with very little in the way of compromise.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Hermosa y pequeña.

DSCRX100M4.CSA 12/09/2020  (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es una excelente cámara. A pesar de no poder poner un micrófono, tiene muy buen audio.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Photos, but don't shoot in RAW....

DSC-RX100M4 22/07/2020 por tiffany62 (EE.UU)

I have had the camera about 6 months now. I loved that it pretty much replicated many of my Canon EOS 60. I hadn't really shot in RAW format until recently. I was importing to Photoshop elements and was deleting files as copied. Well, the format will not transfer as Sony as a different raw configuration. All photos lost (200 or so). Found out on line that you had to mickey mouse a special sony program and change all files to JPEG. Not happy ! If you are a serious photographer who likes to shoot in RAW, don't count on this camera to have an easy conversion process.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic Camera

DSC-RX100M4 14/07/2020 por Greige (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very pleased with this purchase. Still top of Which Magazine's best buys'.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantástica camara.

DSC-RX100M4 13/06/2020 por Alexrr90 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy buena cámara compacta tanto en foto como en video para llevarla siempre.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Gran diseño. Exepcionales funciones.

DSC-RX100M4 12/06/2020 por Jordi Creativa (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

El punto débil en mi opinión es la aplicación integrada en la camara. No hay forna de iniciar sesión.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Tamaño pequeño, calidad enorme

DSC-RX100M4 24/05/2020 por ANDRE EF (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es la mejor compacta de calidad para llevar en un bolsillo

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Una cámara pensada para el fotógrafo exigente

DSC-RX100M4 20/05/2020 por José 3000 (España)

Hace 2 años que la compré y sin dudarlo lo volvería ha hacer, es cuando no quieres cargar con un equipo pesado, Buena luminosidad y buena óptica , la resolución es aceptable alto.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Cámara excelente

DSC-RX100M4 16/05/2020 por Lalico (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tengo esta cámara desde hace 5 años. Por sus dimensiones, es muy fácil de llevar encima en todo tiempo, por lo que es adecuada para viajar y callejear. Por sus muchas prestaciones y fácil manejo, es apta para casi cualquier situación, incluso de noche, pues es sencillo apoyarla en cualquier parte, sin trípode. El uso del flash no da mucho juego de noche o en sitios cerrados, pero si se agradece en contraluces. Las nuevas versiones, con el aumento del zoom, le dan mas versatilidad. Da una calidad de imágen magnífica, hasta el punto de no distinguir las hechas con esta cámara de otras hechas con cámaras de formato completo, en algunas ocasiones. Muy contento con ella.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Amazing compact camera

DSC-RX100M4 28/04/2020 por Haniyeh (Reino Unido)

I bought this almost 4 years ago and I have been using it for my food photography. Amazing quality for its own category. You can see the examples of the photos I have taken with it in my Instagram page.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Ease of use

DSC-RX100M4 12/04/2020 por Terenchio (Reino Unido)

I bought this at the time I was going through a very bad divorce and have no longer any details of purchase such as receipt etc. only approximate address but enjoyed using it

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Poor build quality

DSC-RX100M4 28/03/2020 por 285wood (Reino Unido)

I bought this camera after much research and deliberation as I wanted a camera that has fantastic picture quality, good features and was robust enough to take out with me on outdoor adventures and not have to worry about the odd knock. Although the RX100iv was more expensive than the other camera's I was looking at. it seemed to out do similar camera's in all areas, so I took the plunge and committed the money. At first I was very pleased, picture quality was as expected, excellent, and the customization of the buttons is great and makes the camera very user friendly once you set it up how you want. But sadly I can only give the camera 2 stars as the main reason I got the camera was because of it's supposed robust build. At first it seemed very strong, weighty and made of metal, but after 6 months I was walking upstairs and the camera fell out of my pocket, down two stairs (carpeted stairs!) and onto the floor. I thought this would be no big deal but to my horror, when I picked up the camera to check it, the shutter was no longer opening completely making the camera unusable. As you can imagine this was devastating and incredibly disappointing. Another point to note, I was unaware of how expensive the accessories are for this camera, so bare this in mind and do your research. I would only recommend this camera to somebody that will be using it in controlled situations, not for adventurous photography.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent 'Take Anywhere' Camera

DSC-RX100M4 14/03/2020 por Baz 3 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this a few weeks ago to have a constant camera with me; I am not a great mobile phone user and really want more features than they offer. First impressions are fantastic, it really does meet my criteria and I still have got to explore the menu more to use it at its full potential. Come rain or shine the picture quality is excellent.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Calidad excelente

DSC-RX100M4 14/03/2020 por Joan Francesc (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La compre en enero. Muy buen producto, de una calidad excelente. Al principio algo complicada de manejo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Great Carry Round Camera

DSC-RX100M4 02/03/2020 por DarkestDawn (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera so that I could take photographs at gigs where DLSRs are often banned. It performed well only down side is the zooming capability. I am very disappointed however that this camera is not compatible with my iMac and I couldn't download my images to my professional workflow as the camera is not recognised by Adobe products and SONYs own software is not compatible with certain iMac models. PLEASE check their website and the cameras compatibility with your computer first so you are not disappointed as I am with the purchase.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent camera better than I thought it would be

DSC-RX100M4 02/03/2020 por Keef 01 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have only just acquired the camera and I am so pleased I did. Thought about it for a long time as I was downgrading from a Lumix G80 because of weight etc. Image quality is spot on and once you have got your head around the menu, its spot on. I have however purchased a glass cover for the screen, easy to find online and also a grip which is not only essential but actually adds to the look of the camera. Why Sony have not put one on, god only knows. I love this camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great camera let down by apps

DSC-RX100M4 22/02/2020 por Ianbj (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is an excellent camera, superb picture quality, extremely compact. Only issue is the remote control application does not work with IOS App and looking at the reviews it isn't being fixed. So great camera no remote control

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great camera but some limitations

DSC-RX100M4 18/02/2020 por Harry T (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have had the camera about a month now and overall very happy with it. Brilliant build quality and alot of features for such a small camera. The main thing I'm disappointed with is the speed of auto focus when shooting video. Another is the noise of the image in low light (shooting indoors) but a characteristic of small senors so I guess goes with the territory.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0