164

4.4 basado en 164 reseñas de clientes

99
48
6
3
8
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Both Focus and Exposure Are Fast and Accurate:

DSCRX100M5/B 22/01/2018 por Robert45 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I got it for a trip to Europe on a tour. I had to shoot fast as I was always with family and a larger group while we listening to a guide. The pop-up viewfinder is really wonderful to use. The photos were in focus with accurate exposure. It worked well both outside and inside. Inside included art museums, churches and castles and bakeries. Because of the high contrast conditions inside (dark objects and bright windows), I set the Dynamic Range Optimizer (DRO) to +5, which worked well. Upon downloading the files into my computer, I had many nice choices. The files were easy to enhance with photo software. Last, this camera functions delightfully well as a point and shoot. However, I recommend the book by Alexander S. White so that you can get even more out of your camera as it has advanced and professional features. Happy Photographing!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

0

Crítica más útil
0

Good product

DSC-RX100M5 14/02/2017 por Tangowhisky (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the camera to replace my semi pro very heavy camera and I'm very pleased with this camera. It does every thing I wanted although it lacks grip on the metal frame.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

164 Reseñas de clientes

0

Sold it

DSC-RX100M5 13/10/2021 por Sodoffbaldy (Reino Unido)

Very good but swapped for a vi two years ago because of the extra telephoto

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good camera, poor battery life

DSC-RX100M5 13/10/2021 por Teragrapher (Reino Unido)

Bought for street photography, small and light but let down by poor battery life. Small sensor limits image quality.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Handy Little camera

DSC-RX100M5 04/07/2021 por MHDH (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent small camera with plenty of features and easy to use

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Missing sw support and even wider lense

DSC-RX100M5 11/03/2021 por zhy1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great photo quality for what it is but better software support (editing software, pc app, imaging edge issues) and even wider lense are missing for even better experience.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Compact camera for Traveling

DSCRX100M5/B 21/02/2021 por Vodolaz1 (EE.UU)

I bought this camera 4 years ago and have been very happy with it. We took it to all around the world, even use it underwater during scuba diving (inside Fantasea housing)! The quality of pictures and video is great. Could not be any happier with the purchase.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Superb Camera

DSC-RX100M5 04/08/2020 por Snaphappy (Reino Unido)

Bought this camera after many months of consideration. I wanted a camera that took high quality pictures and had a viewfinder that would fit into my pocket. I chose the Mark 3 as it was the first in the RX100 line up to have the viewfinder and at £580 was the only one I could afford. The picture quality and features are superb. Niggle; very slippery shape, use of wrist strap essential if used one handed. Front grip available for £12 but why should we pay extra on such an expensive camera.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing features in such a small space.

DSC-RX100M5 17/07/2020 por jonkil (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent results. The electronic viewfinder is good. You get what you pay for!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Just what I needed

DSC-RX100M5 09/05/2020 por Lonewalker (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera a few weeks ago after reading some reviews of its capabilities. Often reviews can sometimes be a bit over enthusiastic either in praise or criticism. I have found that far from exaggerating the cameras capabilities the reviews were spot on. I had been using my iPhone for much of my unplanned photography since it was always with me. I have found that smartphone cameras are incredible for what they are, they are nowhere near good enough for what I needed. This camera is just right. Small enough to have with me constantly but with top drawer capability. Quick and easy to use and with a build quality one would expect from Sony.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Love this camera!

DSC-RX100M5 10/03/2020 por The Bigger RPM (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Everything I needed and more! Built in ND filter is an absolute bonus! Recommended!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Fantastic camera but awful software on camera

DSC-RX100M5 19/02/2020 por pauldh (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought the RX100 V a couple of weeks ago to replace my RX100 Mark I which I stopped using as it was way too slow to focus and found that most of my photos were focussed on the wrong part of the image when taking picture of people or pets. The Sony RX100 V is a huge leap forward in terms of capability and speed - I love the flip up screen, the ability to take 4K movies, the massive improvement to auto focus BUT absolutely hate the fact that the camera does not have touch screen which makes manually focussing a nightmare, I hate the settings software - it makes absolutely no sense to me, a total noive with no understanding of 99% of the items, and the mobile App - that's a complete disaster - how on earth does anyone use that? Sony is a great, long-established brand - it makes market-leading products BUT is only doing half the job if it ignores mobile technology and the need of their clients to be able to grasp how to adjust the camera in the very simplest way possible. I love my new camera BUT cannot give 5 stars because of the reasons above. It takes wonderful photos (I use the auto settings), but I'd love to be able to manually focus 'easily', and would love to be able to upload the images to my iPhone easily and then within the software, make adjustments and upload to my iCloud account.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

es bueno pero se pude mejorar

DSC-RX100M5 05/02/2020 por MHS11 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

lo copre dos veces lo que no se entinede es que haya que bajarse elprograma para recoertat aunque sea gartuito poque no vine instalado ya?y el de doble expociocion en otras marcas vine incluido

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

DSLR in your pocket

DSC-RX100M5 31/01/2020 por Onsetshooter (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this camera with non transferable store credit and so happy that I did. I use a Sony A7iii for my day to day work and although it can’t compete with G master glass this tiny little camera can almost go head to head. I will be taking trekking in Nepal in place of the larger camera. Amazing camera for its size and super stylish with the Sony leather (look) case

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

great camera

DSC-RX100M5 15/01/2020 por Tufty1007 (Reino Unido)

Nice compact camera ideal to pursue my street photography passion

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Superb Piece of Kit!!

DSC-RX100M5 31/12/2019  (Reino Unido)

Took advice from a close friend who owns a Mk III and recommended it over the Panasonic equivalent based on the fast lens. Glad I listened to him. Very well made - feels like a high end piece of equipment .Exceptional image quality, especially in low light - flash is hardly needed. No need to carry around a DSLR. Ideal balance between being a compact size and offering high performance. Totally satisfied with the purchase.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Una reflex de calidad escondida en una compacta

DSC-RX100M5 09/12/2019 por Picosierra (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

En lo poco que la llevo probando me ha dado la impresión de estar manejando una cámara que no concuerda con su tamaño. Calidad, manejabilidad, autofocus, velocidad, sensibilidad, etc, en todo ello destaca. Como puntos menos fuertes, la duración de la batería y un zoom un poco corto.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Disappointed I cant add timelapse app

DSC-RX100M5 27/08/2019 por lesleyj (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

love having a pocket rocket as fun camera to carry rather than my DSLR all the time. Was hoping to add timelapse app but been informed by support team that this is no possible.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Ideal para viajes y foto de calle

DSC-RX100M5 02/08/2019 por jjalonsom (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La tengo desde hace un mes y no me separa de ella. Es ideal para llevarla en el día a día para pillar esas fotografías de calle peculiares que llaman la atención.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Gem of a camera !!!

DSC-RX100M5 05/07/2019 por Monty79 (Reino Unido)

I am so impressed by the capability of this small camera - perfect for an amateur like me. Perfect size and weight and it is non intrusive and discreet for parties and wedding photos but will take marvellous architecture photographs.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Super powerful camera

DSCRX100M5/B 25/06/2019 por xinzhouliu (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this for my underwater activities. Really amazing. Now want to learn to use it for vlogging also.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastically capable

DSC-RX100M5 02/05/2019 por BadmanMonkey (Reino Unido)

I was looking for an alternative for when i didn’t want to carry my SLR. This is a very capable compact offering every option from full auto to full manual. Picture quality is superb and video quality is unbelievably good. I bought this model of RX100 as I wanted to play with the apps that can be downloaded onto the camera and they’ve been a lot of fun to experiment with. As a ‘carry anywhere ‘ camera for someone who doesn’t want to sacrifice picture quality this is fantastic.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Calidad fantástica en tamaño reducido, pero...

DSC-RX100M5 23/04/2019 por RobertoCG (España)

... echo mucho de menos disponer de pantalla táctil, y me da cierta rabia que no se hubiera añadido en la versión 5 y sí poco después en la 6. Sé que es política general el lanzar al mercado siempre cámaras "incompletas", pero se pierde mucho dinero en la reventa de la antigua para comprar la nueva, y eso crea (o a mí personalmente) cierto sentimiento de descontento con la marca y aumenta las posibilidades de que mire otras marcas cuando decida cambiar la cámara. La compré junto con una RX10 Mk4, y aún con la grandísima diferencia de tamaño, sale mucho más de casa la RX10 que la RX100, y es debido a dos motivos: controles manuales de la RX10 que disfruto muchísimo y la falta de pantalla táctil en la RX100.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Good but expensive

DSC-RX100M5 01/03/2019 por Lingyu (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The features are good over all but little are improved over Rx100M3

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Outstanding camera

DSC-RX100M5 11/02/2019 por SPK63 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Not had this camera long but very happy with the results I've had, expensive but well worth it you you want the best results.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Perfecta máquina de viaje

DSC-RX100M5 17/12/2018 por Colacho (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy buena máquina que sustituye a mi pesada réflex para los viajes

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0