1219

4.4 basado en 1,219 reseñas de clientes

720
340
82
25
52
Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Easy to use.

DSC-W800 29/11/2020 por RAS12 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Although I am a technophobe I found this camera very easy to use. Also, it is light weight so can comfortably be carried in a pocket.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

Crítica más útil
0

Super slow. Poor Pictures unless optimal light

DSC-W800 14/12/2019 por maps (EE.UU)

I bought this at Target while I was in Florida about a month ago, In 1 weekend I took over 400 photos an I can use about 20. The picture quality is that poor. Unless light is optimal don't expect much at all. The camera -in every setting- also tries to correct and essentially ruins the point of capturing a true image. My hands, perhaps due to disability and other issues actually get very tired in between shots, it takes a second a more in between shots. I have never had a camera operate this slow -. If you want to capture important moments forget it. I trust and use Sony as a brand consistently. I will not be buying another Sony pocket camera.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

3

0

1,220 Reseñas de clientes

0

Excellent Photographs

DSC-W800 08/01/2021 por Nams (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased to replace previous Sony compact camera bought many years ago. Pleased to find operation menu very similar and easy to set up. Wish I had kept printed paper manual that came with original - had to print off many pages from web site to refresh memory on what the icons on menu meant. Only problem took many attempts t get the battery to begin charging - still don't understand what was the problem

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente

DSC-W800/BC E33 08/01/2021 por Erikushis (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy buena cámara... Esta muy linda, a mi hija le encantó!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good Little Camera

DSC-W800 07/01/2021 por Beau 45 (Reino Unido)

Compact camera which is easy to use. Good features.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Disappointing to be honest

DSC-W800 05/01/2021 por ratster (Reino Unido)

I'd been keen to get a small camera that has better quality photos than my phone when I need them. This one had good reviews. However, I found that unless I held it really REALLY still, like balanced on a fence or other solid surface, pictures were blurred. "Free-hand" was almost hopeless. I can't rule out user-uselessness! but I'm fairly experienced with cameras and I've not come across this before. Perhaps it's a faulty one (or it's me!) but having tried and tried, I've given up using it now.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Easy to use.

DSC-W800 05/01/2021 por rich007 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great useable camera at a very reasonable price. Usual Sony build quality.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Exceelnt features

DSC-W800 05/01/2021 por anted (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

It was a Xmas present to replace old one that had ceased to work

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

disappointment

DSC-W800 27/12/2020 por Burty54 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

very disappointed. I bought this camera and cannot actually initialise it as it will only take me to the Language set up and then switches the single English page, so I press ok on the screen and then set. It then goes to the drop down menu of Languages so I then select English, OK and set and it switches back to the previous page. I cannot access the menu page so I am having to return the product. Customer service advice:- Try turning it off and on again

1

0

0

All features are great.

DSCW800B 25/12/2020 por Dan 4 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I got this camera a few weeks ago and it works great.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Very Neat

DSC-W800 21/12/2020 por terrytig (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had the camera for a couple of weeks and it seems to be very good. It is very neat and compact.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

useful easy to understand pocket-sized camera

DSC-W800 19/12/2020 por PatsyIpswich (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

this is my second sony camera of similar style but quite a few differences. However the software 'PlayMemories at Home' is the same so downloading came easily. The main difference is that you cant get maximum zoom while using on Easymode. The essential thing for me is the antishake as I have a tremor. It is very good value and I would recommend for convenience.

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Camera

DSC-W800 29/11/2020 por h1833 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great little camera . Small size fits into pocket . Very easy to use with different programs and noo need to buy batteries

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Easy to use.

DSC-W800 29/11/2020 por RAS12 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Although I am a technophobe I found this camera very easy to use. Also, it is light weight so can comfortably be carried in a pocket.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

This camera is quite simple to use.

DSC-W800 29/11/2020 por RAS (Reino Unido)

Being a technophobe I still found that I could use this camera to take excellent photos without difficulty. It is also light weight so can easily be carried in a pocket.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Not What I expected

DSCW800B 28/11/2020 por Thomp56 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I puchased a song Cyber-shot 10.1 camera few years back for our business (Great camera). I decide to get another one, since this cyber-shot was old, so I purchased the above DSCW800B, it's not the same, trouble with the setting and picture taking in and outside and the program for downloading pictures are not working well, constantly having problems with this issues, called and sent emails to Sony for help. Their customer service is terrible. I sent another email a couple of weeks ago, got a reply back, saying will get back with you soon, no one yet... Terrible, Terrible. I really would like my money back or something better for our business.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Good for unskilled user

DSC-W800 25/11/2020 por Rusty (Reino Unido)

The review title says it all. Its many features are easily put to use

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Easy to Use!

DSCW800/B 20/11/2020 por jamq19 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought it on a Monday, I received everything that Thursday! Everything works fine and I'm excited to have this technology at use.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good cheap and simple

DSC-W800 20/11/2020 por Nicklink4 (EE.UU)

It is one of the best cameras for someone getting into photography, or just for fun!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

great little camara

DSC-W800 18/11/2020 por Ascotmm (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

great compact design, picture quality and ease of use

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

...Ideal pocket camera...

DSC-W800 12/11/2020 por Old48 Kangaroo (EE.UU)

This is the second one I've bought,this one as a gift for my wife.It's an inexpensive camera that easily fits in a pocket and takes good photos.For some one like my self or my wife who aren't heavy use camera people this camera is a great fit,especially for the money.For anyone getting into photography this an excellent starting camera.I've taken video with sound and have to say I was impressed with the quality of both image and sound.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

Only Sony for me

DSC-W800 10/11/2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this as a replacement and I am so glad I did.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

good buy

DSC-W800 29/10/2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

gives a good picture,very handy to fit in hand and pocket,yes very good compact camera.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente producto, practico

DSC-W800/BC E33 22/10/2020 por Lolo2318 (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

llego en el tiempo menor posible practico de usar, cumple las caracteristicas

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great features and portability

DSC-W800 15/10/2020 por JRenner702 (EE.UU)

I bought this for my birthday and I absolutely love it. It’s small and portable, yet just as powerful as my dslr

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great little camera

DSC-W800 14/10/2020 por Bell 11 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this for my husband as he wanted a smaller one so that it could fit into a bag as his main one is quite large. He is very happy with it good clear picture easy to use.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0