796

4.4 basado en 796 reseñas de clientes

450
261
42
16
27
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great little camera

DSCWX350/W 27/09/2014 por Sightseer12 (EE.UU)

This is a very good camera. It takes great pictures. It is steady and you do not get shaky pictures. The telephoto feature works well and takes good pictures of far away objects. The panorama photos are great. The instructions on the camera are easy to understand. The only problem is when you change the dial to set a program the "description" does not go away after a few seconds - you have to partially press the shutter.

12

0

Crítica más útil
0

Conexión maquina de fotos con el movil

DSC-WX350 01/09/2019 por MERCEDES54 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La maquina decente.PERO LA CONEXIÓN CON EL MOVIL DEJA MUCHO QUE DESEAR.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

0

796 Reseñas de clientes

0

Buena cámara

DSC-WX350/BCE33 08/01/2021 por Norma H (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es una buena cámara, el costo va en relación a la calidad.

0

0

0

A small light camera far superior to a phone

DSC-WX350 05/01/2021  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Asked for, and got a camera that I could point and shoot something while out and about. Faster on the "draw" than a phone. First picture I took. Saw, picked up camera, switched on, pointed shot, 10m away through double glazing.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great little camera!

DSC-WX350 05/01/2021 por harryflatters (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This was a surprise Christmas present. For this old technophobe, it's pretty easy to start taking photos quite quickly without having to understand all of the many other features. Be warned, however, that the camera doesn't come with a memory card and can't be used without one!! Why this isn't made abundantly clear I have no idea - if I didn't happen to have one already in my old camera, I would have been unable to use it at all until I could buy one, It's very compact size is an advantage in some ways but for my old slightly arthritic fingers. it makes it slightly difficult to operate easily.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Excellent value

DSCWX350B 27/12/2020 por WisEco (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

We wanted a small, basic, easy to use camera that took great photos and we were not disappointed. It fits into my pocket. Close-ups (macro) are a breeze. The small size makes holding the camera for its huge 20x zoom lens easy, giving us sharp photos without the camera shake. Does well with family photos as well.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Cámara todo terreno

DSC-WX350 16/12/2020 por Ulnar (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Fotos correctas incluso en situaciones de iluminación imposibles (lo habitual en mi trabajo)... robusta (algunas caídas y golpes se ha llevado), y con una batería eterna...

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

unbeatable value for money

DSC-WX350 12/12/2020 por alanduff (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Currys always has a wide and wise choice in any product category and the compact cameras range offers all the main brands. I chose the Sony model because it is smaller than most, a clever improvement. All the standard compact features are in there plus a splendid 20X zoom, and all in a smaller box, I love it !!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Pequeña con toda funcionalidad: perfecta

DSC-WX350 12/12/2020 por EnLaLine (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré el producto hace un mes y estoy encantado (tamaño adecuado para mi trabajo)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great little camera

DSC-WX350 02/12/2020 por Eifion (Reino Unido)

Simple to use. Build seems good and solid. Brilliant zoom. Excellent little pocket camera.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Easy to use. Great features.

DSC-WX350 30/11/2020 por ju93 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this to replace an old digital camera. It is easy to use with clear instruction and great features. Very pleased with the photos I have taken so far.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Very lightweight and Easy to Use

DSC-WX350 24/11/2020 por Lens_Man (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am very satisfied with this camera and I am glad I bought it (despite owning three other cameras two of which are also compact digitals). The picture quality is fairly good although you get some graininess on the higher ISO settings. It is fairly quick and if you want something to grab spontaneity and unguarded moments this camera has great potential.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Camera; does exactly what I want

DSC-WX350 02/11/2020 por goldbear (Reino Unido)

Superb product; the pixellation is very impressive & better than the average camera phone.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

averia

DSC-WX350 20/10/2020 por Maria (España)

Despues de unos años de uso fallando amenudo el wifi me encontre con una averia al encender sale encender y apagar,,,,,una averia que no merece reparar,,,,,no la volvere a comprar

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Buena Máquina

DSC-WX350 15/10/2020 por Lao Roma (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Podría tener una mejor interface, pero todo es mejorable en esta vida. El software es el impedimento, lo demás bien...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Buena calidad

DSC-WX350 12/10/2020 por Josan9 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

El manual de manejo algo escaso y las conexiones wifi nfc etc no son claras aunque lo parezcan. Es muy suave al tacto y se puede escapar de las manos, usar la correa. Por lo demás muy completa y la batería dura bastante.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

camera insides failed in under 3 years

DSCWX350/B 03/10/2020  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent camera but sadly died in under 3 years. Liked it so much i bought another just like it!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Lovely little camera

DSC-WX350 30/09/2020 por MikeM59 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera 2 weeks ago and is lovely and light to use. The photos it takes a superb quality. My one disappointment is I find it impossible to connect it directly to my Mac and laptop with the supplied Sony USB cable. This means I have to take the SD card out and put it into the laptop and Mac SD slot to download photos. Tried the help pages but they are not helpful. Other than that issue I am very happy with the camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Nice camera

DSC-WX350 24/09/2020 por Edward58 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

A very good little camera, it fits into a pocket nicely, very good settings and the pictures a very sharp and crisp. The only criticism I have on the negative side is the viewing screen is very difficult to see whatever subject you are taking a photo of when it is sunny.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Es una camara compacta, eficiente y facil de manej

DSC-WX350/BCE33 10/09/2020  (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buena cámara a la altura de un smartphone de mas de 25 mil pesos

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Does the job

DSC-WX350 06/09/2020 por saraja (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this to replace my old identical one which I had had for about 4 years. Suddenly the lens wouldn’t come out and I decided that it would probably cost too much to repair. The camera has a great zoom and is easy to use. In my opinion it would benefit from a viewfinder as when the sun is on the screen it’s impossible to see what you are taking.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

My favourite camera WX350

DSC-WX350 30/08/2020 por wally44 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have been the proud owner of the Sony WX350 since I bought one in 2016 as a pocket camera. I soon realised that I had no more use for the SLR and a bag full of lenses. My wife and I travel a lot in our retirement and now we both use WX350s. My camera has developed a slight problem and I have just bought another WX350 so I can continue to take photos whilst it can be serviced. .

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great little camera

DSC-WX350 26/08/2020 por Anathema (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Its a great little camera, easy to use and quick re-charge time. I will have to take some time to get the hang of it but the zoom option is fantastic and gives crisp clear pictures. It would have been nice to have had a manual with the camera instead of a down load. Even though thi model is 5 years old it was very highly rated and good value too. The only downside is the flap/cover for the charging slot is a little flimsy, some care must be taken to make sure it is closed properly.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Pick

DSC-WX350 21/08/2020 por Dfrort (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good to use , the only thing I can not do is transfer to my iPhone

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Brilliant little camera

DSC-WX350 09/08/2020 por Steve666666 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I love the camera the only problem I found was the instructions that came with it as the instructions are a little hard to follow.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Very pleased

DSC-WX350 07/08/2020 por Sprott (Reino Unido)

This is my third Sony cybershot over 15 years and I have been very happy with them all, I am particularly thrilled with the upgraded details for instance use of zoom in the video function and much more which I am sure will be most enjoyable,

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0