211

4.6 basado en 211 reseñas de clientes

166
30
6
3
6
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

This Camera is SERIOUS!

ILCE7RM4/B 25/11/2020 por Picsmiths (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought a So y a7iii a couple years ago & just bought another one but got the new a7r4 & WOW! The a7iii is an awesome camera but this one is next level! If you’re thinking about buying a camera DO NOT BUY A NIKON OR A CANON! Spend the extra money & get a Sony Alpha & you will not be disappointed. Pictures equal space saving memories & Sony clarity is where it’s at! Thank you Sony for helping me take my photography to the next level, @picsmiths

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

17

0

Crítica más útil
0

Not sure was it a right choice

ILCE-7RM4 09/08/2021 por Mulgersson (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Not so sure I am happy about this. Well image quality is quite good. However, things seems to get quite complicated with Sony. For instance, I would like to tether it with Lightroom, but it does not work with it. Of course, I can use imaging edge, yet it does not support my laptop´s 32b system. Furthermore, Imaging Edge neither support android 6 and I can´t use it with my Samsung tablet. And I already had to buy new Godox flash trigger because Sony have decided not to use universal hot shoe. And so on... Honestly, I think I should have stayed with Canon and not to change the brand.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

211 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great Camera

ILCE-7RM4 21/11/2022 por Gibbo57 (Reino Unido)

Only had it 3 weeks bur researched all cameras for about a year and narrowed it down to 3 cameras but it kept on creeping ahead as I researched so had to purchase it also 2 new lenses

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

falla enfoque con sony 200-600

ILCE-7RM4 12/10/2022 por josefelipe (España)

hola esta camara la compre para fotos de vida silvestre muy lejana pues ya tuve otras y no tenian tanta resolucion para recortar y ademas esta tiene zoom digital x4 para video en 4k no se nota mucho.y tambien tiene recorte apsc para aumentar el zoom de mi objetivo 200-600 hasta 900x pero baja la resolucion a 24mpx.fotos exquisitas de nitidez pero el fallo es que en aves al vuelo las fotos salen siempre desenfocadas en cualquier parametro aun habiendo enviado varias veces este equipo a sony me dijeron que estaba ok.lei que este equipo no es compatible entre si para fotos al vuelo y tambien que algunos cuerpos de esta camara vino el sensor mal de fabrica por eso no casa bien con el objetivo este.en resumen el problema en movimiento esta porque el cuerpo de esta camara no es compatible con este objetivo para fotos en movimiento.por ultimo decir que este es mi segundo objetivo nuevo y sigue igual para fotos en movimiento y igual que el otro a 600mm y f6.3 salen las fotos con poca definicion por eso siempre la pongo a f10 y salen bien para fotos estaticas

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

camara 7RM3

ILCE-7RM4A 09/10/2022 por ABRACO (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es una camara EXCELENTEEEEEEE! tiene una resolución muy buena para paisajes y retrato.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great camera which produces stunning results

ILCE-7RM4A 30/09/2022 por Simon74 (Reino Unido)

I've the camera a month or so and have managed to work out the complex menu structure - like many others I found this challenging. After 24 years with anotehr brand its taken a little time to grow familiar with the different ergonomics, but I'm very happy with this aspect now. But - please add multiple exposures!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Best camera I have ever owned

ILCE-7RM4 25/09/2022 por peter Burne (Reino Unido)

Love this camera does everything I wanted it to. would give it 10 out of 10

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Awesome camera

ILCE-7RM4A 23/09/2022 por Steven p (Reino Unido)

My first Sony camera, and I love it. Great pictures quality

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Un gran cambio!

ILCE-7RM4A 02/09/2022  (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Después de muchos años cambié de Canon a Sony, y la verdad estoy muy contento. Cuesta el cambio, pero creo que valió la pena.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

SONY A7 IV RA

ILCE-7RM4A 13/08/2022 por St4v (Reino Unido)

Only 2nd week of owning this new body, I wish I had bought it before the a 9 ii. I'm loving it not got used to having to shoot a lot steadier but will get there . Really impressive camera

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great resolution and flexibility.

ILCE-7RM4 14/07/2022 por NMJ1 (Reino Unido)

Bought this just under a month ago. I had been a little concerned about the huge file sizes but that is the price you pay for fantastic resolution. This gives great flexibility to crop images and I now no longer need to buy a converter for my 200-600 zoom and no need to cope with the associated loss in maximum aperture. If smaller file sizes/ max resolution are needed, you can adjust the jped quality or swap to the aps-c mode. Low light performance is excellent having just photographed our local theatre group's dress rehearsal with no flash. It would have been nice to have retained the top left hand dials thjat I have on my A9 Mkii

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Incredible image quality

ILCE-7RM4A 14/07/2022 por Des2022 (Reino Unido)

Only used a couple of times but the quality is incredible.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

¡¡Enorme en todo!!

ILCE-7RM4A 08/07/2022 por AMartin (España)

Ya pude pasar de la AR2 a la AR4 y sinceramente no me ha decepcionado. El enfoque automático es una pasada y el enfoque manual con las lentes antiguas es mucho más efectivo que en la AR2. Hasta ahora muy contento y satisfecho.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sony a7r4

ILCE7RM4A-B 05/07/2022 por Austin_D_C (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera in April and love it. Highly recommend

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Not being able to receive my lenses codes.

ILCE-7RM4A 30/06/2022 por micky2004 (Reino Unido)

I bought my camera apron a month ago registered the camera and not received my codes for future savings on lenses cash back. I did plan purchasing more lenses costing thousands but without the codes i won't be now without the codes i have already purchased the 50mm, 1;2 at 2000.00 but carnt get £100 cash back . I have had calls if sony for weeks sent emails of conformation of registration and screen shots of receipt. I aim getting tired fed up and it angers me how son can be so incompident sorting this matter out.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Wonderful camera

ILCE-7RM4 17/06/2022 por rolfy (Reino Unido)

Long time bird and wildlife photographer I've been able to go through the menus and set it up properly.. Still early days changing from Nikon but happy I have.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

A masterpiece

ILCE-7RM4A 15/06/2022 por Rog7 (Reino Unido)

For me, this is an upgrade from the A7R3 for no other reason than to find out why everyone says it's so good. And, yes, it is. It is brilliant. With the help of a couple of You Tube videos I set up memories 1, 2 and 3 for Portraits, Sport and Landscapes and buttons C1 to C4 for most often amended items, Fn key for lesser amended items and My Menu for least often needed items. There is so much that's positive to say about this camera but I think it's all been said by others. However, two relatively minor things to watch for are: Don't set RAW images to uncompressed or you'll be filling up your SD card with 120M images! Keep a spare battery because it doesn't seem to last quite as long as it did in the A7R3.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Can’t pair with Sony.com/iem app on latest iPhone

ILCE7RM4/B 22/05/2022 por Sauris (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have been trying to pair for one hour but the app needed to transfer photo and 4K video to the iPhone 13 does not work. Bad user experience for such an expensive product :(

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Debería incorporar…

ILCE-7RM4A 28/04/2022 por Tinogespina (España)

Detección ojo pájaros. Cronómetro exposición Bull. Pantalla abatible 360º.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Stunning image quality

ILCE-7RM4A 18/04/2022 por Beardy Pete (Reino Unido)

Fantastically fast and easy to use camera. Mostly due to the major and ground breaking upgrade to the sensor. I wish my old and venerable Minolta lenses would work as well but the truth is that they do not, sad but inevitable really. Inbuilt stabilisation and image corrections produce outstanding results. Having the lock feature on the exposure compensation dial is a welcome improvements, as are the slightly larger front and rear wheels. New monitor in the sunny mode is outstanding. Biggest single problem and negative are the ergonomics and the spacing ( or rather lack of space ) between the handgrip and the lenses. THis might suit small hands, but always ends up being painful for my own hands. Do I love it ? YES Would I buy the A1 if I could afford it ? YES

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

A mature product that’s come on leaps and bounds.

ILCE-7RM4A 31/03/2022 por Mr_Tea (Reino Unido)

I bought the original A7R when it was released back in 2013/2014. Conceptually the camera was a brilliant idea but practically there were compromises. Fast forward and the 4th iteration of the A7R has matured into an incredibly practical camera. Handling is much improved, battery life is better, autofocus is very fast, finally we have touchscreen focus capability and more customisable buttons. People complain about noise but typically these are apple to oranges comparisons - downsample your photo and the noise control is actually pretty good. 3rd party AI de-noise technology makes this largely irrelevant for me. I didn’t buy this camera for the increase in resolution, I bought it for the quality of life improvements, the rest is a bonus. What I would have liked to have seen is the ability to select a sliding scale in quality for uncompressed raw’s. Hopefully this can be addressed in future firmware. Lastly removing the apps was disappointing - smooth reflections was very useful app when I didn’t have my ND filters with me. Overall I’m very happy having upgraded from the original R1 to the R2 and now the R4. It’s a revelation.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Recortes fantásticos y enfoque preciso

ILCE-7RM4A 27/03/2022 por trujo (España)

Usado para aves. El modo de recorte APSC me permite magnificas fotografías con un enfoque preciso. Buena ergonomía y visor. El ruido a ISOS altos se nota con respecto a mi cámara anterior, Sony A7iii, pero es muy manejable en postproceso.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

A7RIV and excellent all-round choice

ILCE-7RM4A 24/03/2022 por Joaon (Reino Unido)

I bought this a few weeks ago and I am happy with it, with one notable exception. The documentation that accompanies the camera is very weak and the online manual is laid out in the most chaotic fashion (all 700 - odd pages of it). It more or less forces the user to buy a third party guide, since the camera is so configurable and powerful

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

A7r4a Good Camera but it needs EXPERIENCED SETUP

ILCE-7RM4 24/03/2022 por fastphil200 (Reino Unido)

I been around cameras,from 6x9 boxcamera thru Contax/Rollei/Nikon/Canon and now my first mirrorless here.I struggled with the menu logic and setup.Yes,it's a good camera but with notable needed adjustments. 1 Please intro a reduced quality RAW size (without having to switch to aps c crop mode!! - just like Nik with two smaller size raw options! 2 Please introduce one switch that will activate movie mode. 3 Please introduce one switch to activate and deactivate liveview screen. 4 I do NOT need the screen on continuously and only really need it to automatically review my images. 5 The fact that the touch control is on and I use the evf means that the camera focuses where my nose hits the screen and not the central figure which is then out if focus. I'm used to Canon/Nik setup logic and I do believe that you should aim to standardise to this protocol and LOGIC. This will improve speed of operation and win you more sales for this otherwise good camera.Yes,I like it but it needs tweaking to get it right for the wider pro and experienced hobbyist The battery power reserve can be an issue for reportage snappers and PLEASE FIX IT SO THAT, like Nik,I CAN ACTION/deactivate LIVEVIEW FAST !! I was lucky to meet Japanese media reporters expertly set my camera up for me and without this chance meeting I would have struggled. I know that this camera can be better and I'm happy to assist in making it so.Im @fastphil200 on IG and eager to engage.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Muy buena calidad de imagen

ILCE-7RM4A 21/03/2022 por Josep Lluís (España)

Su captador de imagen da una imagen de mucha calidad

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great landscape camera

ILCE-7RM4 19/03/2022 por andrew23920 (Reino Unido)

I bought this a while ago as an upgrade from an A7R2. It is an excellent camera for shooting detailed subjects on a tripod or handheld in good light. It's highly configurable and has lots of useful features. It only has two weaknesses - very poor IS and an oddly shaped grip. Even with Dual IS it can only match smaller sensor cameras with good IBIS when you use very large and expensive cameras. It's odd that it lacks features like focus stacking that are common on other cameras, so you probably would want to pair it with another camera with more features. I love it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0