23

4.7 basado en 23 reseñas de clientes

19
2
1
0
1
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

26 Reseñas de clientes

0

Genial!

ILCE-7SM3 03/03/2021 por IvanPaulick (España)

Llevo pocos días probando la cámara, pero me ha sorprendido bastante gratamente con muchas de sus funciones.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

encantado

ILCE-7SM3 03/03/2021 por marcosrodfoto (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

pues la verdad es que ha sido todo un descubrimiento. Me cambié a Sony cuando la A7RII y a los dos meses me volví a cambiar, pero seguía con la espinita clavada y ahora si que he pegado el salto de lleno, entre esta y la A1 que es otra de las que me he comprado, estoy encantado con el resultado, su ligeraza y agilidad la hacen especial.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Serious video/stills camera

ILCE7SM3/B 28/02/2021 por remoran (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The update from the 7SII, in itself excellent tech, is substantial and nuanced. It takes time to get this system up to speed but in the end, it's worth it without question.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantastic

ILCE-7SM3 06/02/2021 por jmpgood (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this camera for stills and video (I am TV producer and content creator) and I am delighted with this camera and its features.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

9

2

0

NOT Dissapointed

ILCE-7SM3 05/02/2021 por sflsgd (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Do you know I bought the new Sony A7S3 which comes with no lens & so bought 3rd party one from Tamaron I have to say im not disappointed with the camera at all being a video 1st beats my Canon. The saving allowed for the other accessories I need - like memory cards/spare battery etc..

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

2

0

Don’t buy for clean iso in low light.

ILCE-7SM3 02/02/2021 por AlexFT (EE.UU)

I bought this camera to replace my GH5s thinking that it would blow it out of the water as it relates to noise in low light video and higher iso’s, but I was surprised to see that it doesn’t exactly perform any better and is some cases it is actually noisier. Color retention however is excellent at high iso. Perhaps Sony could add, in a firmware update, a dedicated low light mode that has built in noise reduction so we can shoot cleaner footage past iso 6400 straight out of the camera.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent Video Camera

ILCE-7SM3 19/01/2021 por PeterMcC (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've been using this camera for a couple of months for my business and personal use. It does everything I need for video; the quality of 4k video and the low light capability are simply amazing. So many options of video quality to satisfy each assignment. It does produce very impressive stills, but since they are 12 Mpix I really only use it for video and stick with my A7RII for still photography.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

79

8

0

Great Product Needs an update

ILCE7SM3/B 08/01/2021 por Enter the Zone (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I truly enjoy this camera. I purchased it for professional filming and for low-light shooting. The missing features needed are per-channel audio recording level controls (L and R channels), and output audio level controls to the headphones/monitors.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Amazing for Corporate Video

ILCE7SM3/B 01/01/2021 por eyedidit (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Easy setup and by far best quality video for the price.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Best mirrorless camera ever!

ILCE-7SM3 31/12/2020 por Chelo54 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have used many DSLR and mirrorless cameras and haven't found anything like the S line from Sony and the A7sIII it's just a triumph!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

9

7

0

Una cámara robusta y muy eficaz con poca luz

ILCE-7SM3 23/12/2020 por JCris (España)

Todo lo que había leído y visto sobre la cámara se confirma. Un cuerpo compacto y robusto que ofrece una calidad de imagen excepcional y con prestaciones muy profesionales. El autofoco es simplemente espectacular. Sin embargo, se echa de menos la falta de un monitor de forma de onda (Waveform monitor) para poder evaluar el nivel de señal sin necesidad de recurrir a un monitor externo. Tampoco entiendo el por qué al grabar en RAW no se registran los metadatos. ¿Tiene SONY pensado solucionar algunas d eestas carencias con un próximo firmware?. Espero que si, porque, sin duda, ahora mismo la cámara podría ser la mejor DSLR sin espejo del mercado... pero la Panasonic S1H la supera en estos últimos aspectos citados.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Just wow

ilce-7sm3-uc2 23/12/2020 por Robisnotcool (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Spent the last 4 hours tinkering with it, it is an amazing camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Brilliant

ILCE-7SM3 20/12/2020 por iVIDEO (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Simply brilliant.. but needs and should have 23.94p as it is a "film hybrid camera.. or at least it should have shutter angle then it would be perfect.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

7

0

Very capable camera with great video quality.

ILCE-7SM3 15/12/2020 por cameradude uk (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

There is never going to be the perfect combination of features: personally I would have liked a 6K sensor for a better debayered 4K image in the A7S mk3 (and the FX6) but I guess that would be too much of a threat to the FX9. Also, more pixels would mean higher res. when using S35 lenses in crop mode. That aside, I can't fault the image that comes out of the A7S3: less noise than the original A7S and better colour science, all underpinned by a long-overdue 10bit 422 video codec that solves so many limitations of previous models across the entire Alpha range. AF eye tracking is now at a whole new level and this makes it a great gimbal camera when used with native lenses. I would've preferred it to use CFexpress Type B cards since they are half the price and twice the speed of Type A cards but that's not a deal breaker by any means.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

8

5

0

Best video camera in the world

ILCE-7SM3 13/12/2020 por Silviu CREATE (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Best video camera in the world I would recommend Beast

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

6

0

Casi perfecta

ILCE-7SM3 05/12/2020 por Sergio Caro (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Casi perfecta, una pena que no pueda grabar BMraw por HDMI Por lo demás una pasada, la cámara más polivalente que conozco.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Una cámara Mágica!

ILCE-7SM3 05/12/2020 por Alexfilms ltd (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Han desarrollado una cámara maravillosa para un público especial como yo y esta cámara es la mejor del mundo para lo que yo necesito. No le añadiría absolutamente nada más de lo que ya trae. Simplemente perfecta

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Best Mirrorless Sony Camera

ILCE-7SM3 03/12/2020 por Gerssis (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've been working with mirrorless cameras specially Sony since 2015 and only just now I think I've found the perfect camera for myself and needs on this one, the wait was very long but after having the A7S I and the A7III I couldn't miss on this one for sure! Thank you so much sony

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

5

2

0

An amazing camera!

ILCE-7SM3 22/11/2020 por egdavies (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

After what seemed like an age the A7sIII offers specs that tick all the boxes for most people. RAW HDMI output coupled with high bit rate and frame rates internally with the finally revamped menus and proper touch screen make this camera worth every penny. Only downside is the lack of super35 at 4K mode but this is a limitation of the sensor. This will not disappoint, so spend your money with confidence!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

6

0

The Best Hybrid Mirrorless Camera to Date

ilce-7sm3-uc2 13/11/2020 por brandonmhinsley (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sony, cover the sensor! 12mp is more than enough for printing to 13x19" & above. When the sensor is designed to prioritize the size of pixels over quantity of pixels you will get higher dynamic. The low light performance & dynamic range of sensors are more important to image quality than megapixel count, unless you plan to crop your images. The touchscreen, IBIS, new menus & color science are all wonderful as well.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

Pretty much perfect for video

ILCE-7SM3 27/10/2020 por randomsonyvideoperson (EE.UU)

This is what I have been waiting for for a LONG time. Has pretty much everything I want: - Flip screen - Amazing auto focus - Auto white balance lock - 4K 120fps - Amazing battery life - Amazing low light performance Only two things I still don't like: 1. Touch to focus is still unreliable. I would really like a box surrounding the focus point when using touch to focus so I know exactly where I'm focusing. 2. The ability to disable super whites in the picture profiles that have it or the ability to select RGB ranges. I want to be able to shoot in 16-235 or 0-255. 16-255 just causes me headaches, I want to know exactly what I'm shooting without having to do any post processing work. Maybe this could be addressed in a firmware update? Otherwise, this is basically a perfect camera for video.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

Sony A7siii DISSAPOINTS WITH SIMPLE PRACTICAL TEST

ILCE-7SM3 14/10/2020  (EE.UU)

Dear Sony Alpha, I am an avid Sony a7s series user and I just received my new Sony A7siii through BH Photo. While everyone is raving over the product it failed a very practical test on my very first use. I am throughly disappointed especially with the $4000 price and 4 year wait. I cant believe that the Sony Alpha test team and reviewers completely missed in a practical test. My issue that I am extremely disappointed in is that yes sure the LCD screen that flips out is cool and all but however if you have anything plugged into the mic audio jack/HDMI etc, then you cannot tilt or adjust the screen. When the screen is in the standard center position you are not able to adjust either. If you using this product for video, you will be disappointed that if you have your headphones plugged in to hear the audio while having the flip screen out, you cannot angle the screen to see because of this very poor design. Im reach out to @sonyalpha for a troubleshooting fix because I am one of the first to receive the product and know more users will be throughly disappointed for run and gun filming situations. Also not so great that I'm still waiting for the fancy new flash cards and you would think they would have shipped together. : (

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

10

37

0

The Best video Camera i've ever used

ILCE-7SM3 23/09/2020 por Mystro (EE.UU)

I have been using my FS7 for the last 2+ years and i've used or owned a lot of Sony cameras A7 & A9 series but for video this camera has been the best i've had so much that I ordered 2 more for our company. I have a photo camera already so i cant speak for stills but for video this camera is one of a kind.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

6

0

Goodbye Canon R5 Hello Sony A7S3

ILCE-7SM3 12/09/2020 por Forest Lionhart (EE.UU)

Thanks for making a camera that isn’t crippled and doesn’t overheat. Having 4K/120p w/ sound, 1080/240p, flip out screen, a gorgeous EVF, and more intuitive menu system make me very happy. This camera will be an absolute treat for anyone fortunate enough to obtain one. Thanks again, Sony for listening to your customers and giving them what they want. You knocked it out of the park with this one. I’ve sold my EOS R and all of my RF glass and I’m never looking back. I’m looking forward to receiving my A7S3 soon and reviewing it in depth on my channel.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

16

7