952

4.5 basado en 952 reseñas de clientes

584
281
48
11
28
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great HiFi system

DAB/FM 04/02/2017 por Pinkfairy7 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Got this for my Birthday, I love that I can listen to my music via Bluetooth and charge my iPod at the same time. The sound quality is good and I like that it has a sleep timer and you can set it to turn on and off at a set time. Only small down side is the DAB radio takes a while to tune in each time it is switch on.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

Crítica más útil
0

Very disappointed

FM/AM 27/10/2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The radio function was very poor and wouldn’t pick up stations without 10-15 of trying. Other radios worked fine in the same location. When stations were found and saved as presets they would again fail to find it when turned on later that day. Hugely disappointed as paid more for this as it was Sony. Took it back after 5 days of trying and bought a Bush instead which has been faultless and found a never ending amount of radio stations. Come on Sony. You are better than this.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

952 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great compact hi-fi

CMT-SBT20 09/06/2021 por kjg (Reino Unido)

Bought to replace a broken Bush one I had in the kitchen. Far better quality and sound, especially for the price. Only gripe is that the speaker leads are a bit short for what I need.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Nice little hi-fi

CMT-SBT20 08/06/2021 por Mr NP (Reino Unido)

Nice little system, looks really neat and minimalist, easy to use and fits in small space. Sound is pretty good with an equaliser and button to add extra bass, I’ve found the R&B setting to be best for me. Only minor issue is the DAB is a little temperamental so you need to find a good spot for the aerial.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

cd/ radio

DAB/FM 01/06/2021 por lins radio (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great product with DAB radio. Sound quality is good but.... not compatible with wireless, Bluetooth headphones, even Sony ones. Spent over £100 & didn't support my Sony Bluetooth headphones! Sony sort this out, your marketing & product details do not tell you this. Very poor.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Extra features

DAB/FM 22/05/2021 por zepfan (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I had this item before but it stopped working so have purchased a new one . I am pleased that this one has the added features of both DAB and bluetooth

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent Product

FM/AM 12/05/2021 por Brittw (Reino Unido)

I have always found Sony products to be great quality and this one is no exception. Great features and quality sound.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great features

DAB/FM 05/05/2021 por Indurain (Reino Unido)

I bought this 4 days ago am really happy with it so far.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Little but strong

CMT-SBT20 05/05/2021 por Emerigo2653T (Reino Unido)

Nice product great sounds

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Compact and simple to use

CMT-SBT20 04/05/2021 por Mick (Reino Unido)

Nice stylish and compact. Easy to use. Could have a bit more bass but fits the purpose it was bought for.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Looks great not to big

CMT-SBT20 04/05/2021 por dazza (Reino Unido)

Good sound good quality excellent reception very pleased highly recommended

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buena relación calidad-precio

FM/AM 21/04/2021 por J M P (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Posee RDS. Al sintonizar una emisora con RDS, aparece en el display el nombre y otra información que pueda enviar la emisora. Buen sonido. Tiene un ecualizador con presets fijos (pop, jazz, rock ....) pero no se puede ecualizar a gusto del oyente cambiando el valor de las diferentes frecuéncias.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Good sounding Product

CMT-SBT20 14/04/2021 por GS (Reino Unido)

Well packed and switched on easily. The DAB signal much better than my old system and wire tucks away neatly. Sound id Good.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

A great compact DAB/CD hifi system

DAB/FM 08/04/2021 por Phil1966 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The product is very compact, easy to set up and use. The sound quality is good and it makes a great office companion!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Stylish system.

CMT-SBT20 07/04/2021 por DH (Reino Unido)

Easy to set up. Great sound. Perfect to have on all day in the background, whilst working from home.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great item.

CMT-SBT20 07/04/2021 por Clara10 (Reino Unido)

Very compact and easy to set up. i have even managed to pair speakers to television. Extra boost of bass very good.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony home audio system

CMT-SBT20 07/04/2021 por Sailor (Reino Unido)

Good update for a previous model with Blue tooth and DAB . Works well, good sound, very versatile.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy buen equipo

FM/AM 02/04/2021 por alitojrm (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy buen sonido y equipación para un equipo pequeño. El Bluetooth conecta sin problemas y los altavoces suenan de lujo. De momento muy contento

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelwnte

FM/AM 25/03/2021 por Arturex (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre el producto el mes pasado y tiene muy buenas funciones.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Not the usual Sony Quality

CMT-SBT20 24/03/2021 por cRiTcH (Reino Unido)

Poor sound, no equaliser settings, too much trebble and not enough bass even with the "bass boost" button. Item i received had obviously been returned by somebody else, bits missing and covered in dusty finger prints.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fab system

CMT-SBT20 23/03/2021 por Yummymummy38 (Reino Unido)

Great little system. Purchased for my 12 year olds birthday, Didn't want something that would shake the house but something that had some bass/volume and this system was IT. Picks up all DAB stations easily. Good volume/sound, neat little remote control. Has a cd player. Perfect.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Me encanta!

FM/AM 20/03/2021 por jorgegalepos (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es un excelente equipo, luce muy bien y suena aún mejor

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

FM/AM 18/03/2021  (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

It works great and has good reception.

CMT-SBT20 17/03/2021 por icklebod (Reino Unido)

I was really impressed by the immediate response and same day delivery of my product.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Stereo

FM/AM 13/03/2021 por Steele1947 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lovely little stereo, replaced an old one and this has great sound and bass

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Just perfect

DAB/FM 11/03/2021 por Jenganan (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this as replacement for an old Sony hifi that stopped working. This unit is perfect, easy to set up even for me. Exactly what I wanted.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0