938

4.5 basado en 938 reseñas de clientes

576
276
49
11
26
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great HiFi system

DAB/FM 04/02/2017 por Pinkfairy7 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Got this for my Birthday, I love that I can listen to my music via Bluetooth and charge my iPod at the same time. The sound quality is good and I like that it has a sleep timer and you can set it to turn on and off at a set time. Only small down side is the DAB radio takes a while to tune in each time it is switch on.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

Crítica más útil
0

Very disappointed

FM/AM 27/10/2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The radio function was very poor and wouldn’t pick up stations without 10-15 of trying. Other radios worked fine in the same location. When stations were found and saved as presets they would again fail to find it when turned on later that day. Hugely disappointed as paid more for this as it was Sony. Took it back after 5 days of trying and bought a Bush instead which has been faultless and found a never ending amount of radio stations. Come on Sony. You are better than this.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

2

0

940 Reseñas de clientes

0

Completo

FM/AM 26/02/2021 por Sepezca (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Completo! Lo que necesitaba para escuchar mis viejos cd’s y con funciones como mp3 Bluetooth para conectar con el ordenador, quizá lo peor los altavoces que no son muy potentes pero van perfectamente.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

FM/AM 24/02/2021  (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

It looks good

CMT-SBT20 23/02/2021 por Vick (Reino Unido)

The price was good and was a good brand

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent all round performance

DAB/FM 22/02/2021 por Snub (Reino Unido)

Wanted a decent radio. Excellent, although won't deal with my old iPad. Pity.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Compacto y buen sonido

CMT-SBT20 22/02/2021 por Maruchi (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buen sonido en WiFi, radio y USB, sin embargo escuchando música en CD no me gusta tanto el sonido, hay que subir el volumen

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Good sound

DAB/FM 21/02/2021 por Sue53 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

We bought this a couple of weeks ago for our dining room. Nice sound, easy to use. Would have given it 5 star, but front of CD opening came off. Clipped back on easily, but didn't think it should have come off in the first place

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Bonita y discreta unidad de sonido

FM/AM 19/02/2021 por TSarmiento (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es una unidad compacta, con buena calidad de sonido para espacios pequeños/ medianos (vivo en un departamento de 60 metros) y muy discreta estéticamente. Estoy muy contento con mi compra. La entrega fue muy rápida, también.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Poor radio resepstion

DAB/FM 19/02/2021 por MOT65 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

No good iv you want place away from a window as the radio resepstion is poor. (that's if you get any) got in touch with Sony to see if I could purchase a long Ariel but they were not interested

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

great as a replacement for our old system

CMT-SBT20 18/02/2021 por TKandMK (Reino Unido)

Our old multiplayer (3 CD) stopped loading CD's so needed a sensible priced replacement. Couldn't find a multi-load one so looked at this as we have other Sony items. Looks super and works great, easy to setup.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good compact, CD system with basic speakers

FM/AM 18/02/2021  (Reino Unido)

I bought this a week ago, and works fine, fits into required space

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

my radio/CD player is just what I wanted.

CMT-SBT20 17/02/2021 por Rich (Reino Unido)

I'd one of these models before and wanted another. It is simple to use and does exactly what I want. I listen to it every evening.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Fits in well and sounds good

CMT-SBT20 17/02/2021 por Devon27 (Reino Unido)

I purchased the unit to replace my previous unit that broke down and was pleased that it was easy to set up and works well in the same location.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

USB feature barely works

FM/AM 16/02/2021 por DaveS London (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Whether it is a poorly written user manual or a software fault, (Customer Support suggested resetting the system), I'm having difficulties playing music from USB sticks. What works happily in the car seems beyond this HiFi system.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Great sound

DAB/FM 15/02/2021 por Kay21 (Reino Unido)

Very happy with the product. It has everything that is needed for a great sound system.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good Value

FM/AM 14/02/2021 por critic2 (Reino Unido)

Very good value. Great sound. Easy to set up with Bluetooth BUT power cable and speaker cables are too short for flexibility and there don't seem to be any extension cables as connectors are non standard fitting. Obviously extension power cables easy to acquire but not so extension cable for speakers.

0

0

0

Exactly What i Wanterd

CMT-SBT20 11/02/2021 por Ric (Reino Unido)

I am very pleased with this Hi-Fi system, fits the bill for me perfectly.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Tiene todo lo que necesitaba, estoy feliz!

FM/AM 11/02/2021 por Chonank (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me encanta el producto, necesitaba algo para escuchar música en mi dormitorio, mis cd's, radio y música de mi usb, me encanta el producto, estoy muy satisfecha con la compra.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sounds good.

CMT-SBT20 10/02/2021 por SJ (Reino Unido)

Neat and tidy unit, easy to set up and auto tune radio, great sound.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sound x timer mode and blue tooth

DAB/FM 09/02/2021 por Carolat (Reino Unido)

Really happy with this hifi x bought a cheaper one few weeks ago and didn't have blue tooth or remote or timer everything I wanted x just didn't read product features before buying but really happy with this purchase x

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

good value for money

FM/AM 08/02/2021 por aubs (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought due to old unit finally giving up, so far so good easy to use and set up

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Very good little set

CMT-SBT20 03/02/2021 por asdfj (Reino Unido)

I bought this as a cheap replacement for a Bose CD player whose CD part had stopped working (I still listen to CDs!) It's not as good as the Bose sound-wise - but for the money, it's excellent. It's also quite small, so suits my small house!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent stereo

CMT-SBT20 03/02/2021 por Jacqui (Reino Unido)

Great sound for such a reasonable price,very happy with this stereo,easy to set up as well,bargain.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent system highly recommend

CMT-SBT20 03/02/2021 por Steven (Reino Unido)

Great little system ideal for small space and excellent sound quality picks up DAB stations with no problems at all

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Nice looking system. Good sound.

CMT-SBT20 02/02/2021 por Trish (Reino Unido)

Very happy with product. Only downside for me is the length of the speaker cables.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0