7

4.6 basado en 7 reseñas de clientes

5
1
1
0
0
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

High impressive performance with a few quirks!

MHC-V83D 09/11/2020 por crump5911 (Reino Unido)

First thoughts on opening the well packaged box was that this is bigger than I was expecting & even though I knew how big it was I was still surprised! The system is heavy, it took two of us to safely lift it and place it but once in place it is sturdy and the built in handle along with the couple of castors on the base allow for easy manoeuvring. The system I am please dot say has been built to a high specification, it feels durable and of a superior quality, I cannot fault the design -it is easy on the eye, is all one colour (Jet black) and really stands out as a performance piece. To start the system up all you need to do is plug in one power cable, power on and connect Bluetooth and within seconds your tunes will be pounding through the impressive high quality, high efficiency speakers that perform to a far more superior standard than I expected from a midrange set up. The power cable I believe should have been double the length, given that this awesome piece of kit is designed for gatherings, parties, karaoke’s etc the cable does restrict the positioning of the speaker but I suppose nothing that an extension cable wouldn’t solve (subject to correct H&S assessment obvs!) The speakers are awesome, impressive and the depth of the sound just travels in all directions literally filling the room with its deep yet clear bass. Every sound projected is clear, strong, dynamic, and full of energy. The beat is physically felt in the air and on the ground, it is breath taking! The full volume realistically is for use in large settings or in open grounds, I cannot imagine it going down too well with neighbours if it was pounding away all night…. Or invite the neighbour’s around and problem solved – party away! The party lights are just Wow! The lights move with the music, shining brightly and boldly throughout the room into every corner and really do generate a real ‘party’ vibe and when used in combination with the karaoke you would think you were performing on stage! The system also has two apps that you can download, one being Fiestable App that allows up to two people to sing along together on karaoke as well as enabling you to conveniently manage the choice of track, lights and colour choice – the fun part here is that more than one person can have the app and you can all sync your apps / displays to change and respond to the music playing meaning that you can all have little mini light systems on your phones which just enhances the whole experience especially in a darkened room. The Apps, other than the fun Karaoke feature were not a benefit to be honest, once the novelty had worn off, I found the Apps pointless - Fiestable even has a game mode (Taiko) and to be honest I struggled to understand the point and how to play, this would not be a selling feature of the device. Sony Music centre App, which is the primary App again wasn’t to my liking, I found it difficult to navigate and not user friendly – remember the system is designed for fun and not to be fumbling around an App! The system connects beautifully to Bluetooth and it responds instantly to track changes and I personally feel that this is enough - pop on a playlist and let it play! Enjoy the sound! But the system also has the added extra benefit of NFC (Near Field Communication) which is a fab addition and obviously allows for even smoother connection compared to Bluetooth, it is responsive and prompt. Th system boosts an impressive multi- source playing option, you can as previously mentioned connect via Bluetooth or NFC, but you can simply pop in a CD / DVD, connect via USB, HDMI (yep you can connect this monster to your TV!) and you can also make use of the DAB radio. Literally spoilt for choice with every possible playing option included, I personally do not think you could ask for more. I connected to my TV, and watched an action movie through this, personally I feel the sound was too much and unnecessary but for a cinema night it really could shine! Controlling the system can be done in multiple ways, if you want to feel like you are spinning the decks then you can use hand gestures, swiping over the controls and scratching the ‘record’, all nice extras that would be a treat when hosting. It comes with a remote control, but as you can control this with the Sony App I’m not too sure why a remote is necessary especially when all of the controls are on the top of the speaker and so you need to get up to view the choices you are making. Overall, its is an impressive speaker system based on the omnidirectional light and sound performance, the added extras are all fancy extras that do not in my opinion enhance the system (its performance is enough) but they are quirky talkable extras that some may like. Would i buy this? If you want mellow, standard and ordinary then no, but if you want to Wow! if you want that bit more, that extra performance, the ability to host a proffesional party then definitley consider this system as it offers all you could need and more.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

25

10

Crítica más útil
0

Great sound but disappointed with a CD tray not op

MHC-V83D 18/03/2021 por Disappointed Mike (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've bought this for my birthday on the 4th of March from Currys ebay store and they said it was faultless apart from the box, however it came with a faulty broken and not opening CD tray, I contacted them immediately and they told me that they didn't have a replacement so they couldn't replace it and offered me a full refund witch it wasn't good for me as I wouldn't have the money to get another one for days or a 10% discount which I took to keep them. I've emailed Sony asking for advice on what to do and because it was a day old I thought they could help with the warranty but still haven't heard from them so a big disappointment. Big money spent for a big disappointment. Maybe a common fault or my bad luck who know as they haven't contacted me back

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

7 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great sound but disappointed with a CD tray not op

MHC-V83D 18/03/2021 por Disappointed Mike (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've bought this for my birthday on the 4th of March from Currys ebay store and they said it was faultless apart from the box, however it came with a faulty broken and not opening CD tray, I contacted them immediately and they told me that they didn't have a replacement so they couldn't replace it and offered me a full refund witch it wasn't good for me as I wouldn't have the money to get another one for days or a 10% discount which I took to keep them. I've emailed Sony asking for advice on what to do and because it was a day old I thought they could help with the warranty but still haven't heard from them so a big disappointment. Big money spent for a big disappointment. Maybe a common fault or my bad luck who know as they haven't contacted me back

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Sonido Increíble

MHC-V83D//M LA9 06/03/2021 por CarlosArpe (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

He quedado satisfecho con ésta torre de sonido, toda mi Terraza se envuelve con su sonido, y de noche es una fiesta con las luces que tiene. Muy buenas funciones y configuración. Lo máximo!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Size, Great Bass

MHC-V83D 18/02/2021 por itzjanu (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Beautiful Bass Experience It’s great that this should be the best speaker for a party

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

2

0

It will rock your world!

MHC-V83D 29/12/2020 por jpjg_86 (Reino Unido)

Where to start with this magical device? First of all I’ll deal with the only two negative points I have for it: 1. It’s big (as in tall) and so is a little cumbersome when trying to place it in a home, but once its done it sits perfectly well. 2. It’s sound modes would benefit from genre specific options. 3. Would benefit from the DVD drive being upgraded to a 4K Blu-ray Drive That’s it. They are literally the only three problems I have with this machine, and the size is apparent on the website as Sony provides measurements for it. Now on to the good bits: it sounds incredible! It is rich and distortion free when playing back music of any type and put the mega bass mode on and rival a club for that ‘feel it in your chest’ experience. I found myself listening in the ‘flat’ profile most often as it was rich enough in this mode. I love piano instrumentals and listening to some through this and closing your eyes makes you feel as though its being played live. EDM and dance tracks are booming (literally); put that together with the party lights and you’ve got all you need for a truly massive celebration. The karaoke system is intuitive, clear and fun. I bought a cheap microphone to go with it and it worked perfectly well. The DVD drive works fantastic and its preset audio profiles for Movie, Drama etc. Are well balanced and you really get a feel for being at the cinema. It is clearly focused on bass heavy music, but I was astonished at how clear and warm/cold (depending on audio profile and preference) the music was in its minds and highs, with truly clean bass. I can NOT recommend this product enough! If you like karaoke and music at high quality, buy this, you will not be disappointed.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

10

12

0

Amazing Technology Fantastic Speakers. Brilliant.

MHC-V83D 03/12/2020 por Smallvile (Reino Unido)

Iv'e had this monster just over a week now, used to all the features and what each part does. and I can say after my time with it. This is truley an amazing piece of kit. From the speakers the design all the features down to the remote. this is defiantly an entertainment piece, weather that be for yourself to organising party BBQ's venues or to DJ. this had the lot. Amazing lights gestures to the music you play, I.E the Sampler option, Karaoke DJ DVD option witch you just use a HDMI cable and hook up to your tv and simply follow the onscreen instructions. this is not a compliated item to use even for beginners, all is explained with a simple step by step instruction booklet. its very easy to set up very easy to use and a blast for all entertainment purposes. My recomendation if you do perchance is to also download the useful app called music centre and Fiestable, both compliment the machine, hook up using bluetooth start a private playlist and use all the benefits from Fiestable witch enclude DJ control, illumination, Karaoke, Party playlist, Motion control Party lights the pretty cool enertaining Taiko game and Voice control. this app allows you to use this machine through your phone witch is very handy also. I myself have no issues with this piece and this is a none bios review. my personal oponion is its just a fantastic enteraining machine, from young to older. I love the feature to connect a microphone so I can beatbox or connect a guitar if needed. this has all your party needs in one place. the product is a 15/10 easy with no flaws for me what so ever. looks amazing, feels amazing and above all else sounds amazing with each speaker and tweeter just pumping power out but with no distortion what so ever. so...if you looking for an amazing unit to entertain want to party and be the centre of attention this is the rite product for you. you will not be disappointed as I never am by Sony products.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

8

0

Mahoosive speaker with amazing power!

MHC-V83D 15/11/2020 por surfdudecamps (Reino Unido)

I received this product a few weeks ago, the speaker is huge and very heavy! But its heavy for a reason, its very very powerful. The sound is amazing with deep bass and crisp sounds. It has a dab radio and some disco lights at on all sides of the unit including the back! Turn the lights in your room off and your living room turns into a night club. The speaker can also work as a karaoke machine too. There is a function where you can swipe the top to change songs or create sound effects, its a little gimmicky but fun. The unit uses Bluetooth, has a cd player, and a number of other inputs and you can connect other sony speakers to it. Overall its well built and has lots of features, some useful and others you won't use.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

8

15

0

High impressive performance with a few quirks!

MHC-V83D 09/11/2020 por crump5911 (Reino Unido)

First thoughts on opening the well packaged box was that this is bigger than I was expecting & even though I knew how big it was I was still surprised! The system is heavy, it took two of us to safely lift it and place it but once in place it is sturdy and the built in handle along with the couple of castors on the base allow for easy manoeuvring. The system I am please dot say has been built to a high specification, it feels durable and of a superior quality, I cannot fault the design -it is easy on the eye, is all one colour (Jet black) and really stands out as a performance piece. To start the system up all you need to do is plug in one power cable, power on and connect Bluetooth and within seconds your tunes will be pounding through the impressive high quality, high efficiency speakers that perform to a far more superior standard than I expected from a midrange set up. The power cable I believe should have been double the length, given that this awesome piece of kit is designed for gatherings, parties, karaoke’s etc the cable does restrict the positioning of the speaker but I suppose nothing that an extension cable wouldn’t solve (subject to correct H&S assessment obvs!) The speakers are awesome, impressive and the depth of the sound just travels in all directions literally filling the room with its deep yet clear bass. Every sound projected is clear, strong, dynamic, and full of energy. The beat is physically felt in the air and on the ground, it is breath taking! The full volume realistically is for use in large settings or in open grounds, I cannot imagine it going down too well with neighbours if it was pounding away all night…. Or invite the neighbour’s around and problem solved – party away! The party lights are just Wow! The lights move with the music, shining brightly and boldly throughout the room into every corner and really do generate a real ‘party’ vibe and when used in combination with the karaoke you would think you were performing on stage! The system also has two apps that you can download, one being Fiestable App that allows up to two people to sing along together on karaoke as well as enabling you to conveniently manage the choice of track, lights and colour choice – the fun part here is that more than one person can have the app and you can all sync your apps / displays to change and respond to the music playing meaning that you can all have little mini light systems on your phones which just enhances the whole experience especially in a darkened room. The Apps, other than the fun Karaoke feature were not a benefit to be honest, once the novelty had worn off, I found the Apps pointless - Fiestable even has a game mode (Taiko) and to be honest I struggled to understand the point and how to play, this would not be a selling feature of the device. Sony Music centre App, which is the primary App again wasn’t to my liking, I found it difficult to navigate and not user friendly – remember the system is designed for fun and not to be fumbling around an App! The system connects beautifully to Bluetooth and it responds instantly to track changes and I personally feel that this is enough - pop on a playlist and let it play! Enjoy the sound! But the system also has the added extra benefit of NFC (Near Field Communication) which is a fab addition and obviously allows for even smoother connection compared to Bluetooth, it is responsive and prompt. Th system boosts an impressive multi- source playing option, you can as previously mentioned connect via Bluetooth or NFC, but you can simply pop in a CD / DVD, connect via USB, HDMI (yep you can connect this monster to your TV!) and you can also make use of the DAB radio. Literally spoilt for choice with every possible playing option included, I personally do not think you could ask for more. I connected to my TV, and watched an action movie through this, personally I feel the sound was too much and unnecessary but for a cinema night it really could shine! Controlling the system can be done in multiple ways, if you want to feel like you are spinning the decks then you can use hand gestures, swiping over the controls and scratching the ‘record’, all nice extras that would be a treat when hosting. It comes with a remote control, but as you can control this with the Sony App I’m not too sure why a remote is necessary especially when all of the controls are on the top of the speaker and so you need to get up to view the choices you are making. Overall, its is an impressive speaker system based on the omnidirectional light and sound performance, the added extras are all fancy extras that do not in my opinion enhance the system (its performance is enough) but they are quirky talkable extras that some may like. Would i buy this? If you want mellow, standard and ordinary then no, but if you want to Wow! if you want that bit more, that extra performance, the ability to host a proffesional party then definitley consider this system as it offers all you could need and more.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

25

10