DT 16–50 MM F2,8 SSM

Reseñas de productos

28

4.4 basado en 28 reseñas de clientes

19
6
1
0
2
Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

28 Reseñas de clientes

0

My most used glass by far

SAL1650 15/12/2020 por Rayzee (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Perfect upgrade over my kit lens a Sony 18-55 sam II which at the time was ok but noisy when filming. This lense with 2.8 constant aperture is a dream to use, heavier than my old 18-55 but feels just right in the hand, on my a57 it feels well balanced with the body. Came without a UV protection filter and genuine Sony lens hood both of which are now resolved it looks the business. This is my first SSM lens from Sony and now will not be my last, it just sucks in the light and focuses quickly in almost silence. I say that because I have filmed with this lens and I cannot hear it change focus. Overall I love this lens and without a doubt this will be my most used glass in my kitbag.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Can't Get Rid of It . . .

SAL1650 15/08/2020 por plasmex (EE.UU)

Accidently entered this trying to register a SELP1650, however I can't remove it as described in: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/S1F1791

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Fantastic Pocket Rocket

SAL1650 04/03/2020 por SCPH1000 (Reino Unido)

I've had this lens over a year now and even though it's for APS-C cameras - on my full frame A99II it is superb, really sharp images and near silent focusing. I use this for YouTube work, interviews, landscapes, portraits and general walking about lens. It's one of my best purchases to go with my A99II.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

GENIAL, UN OBJETIVO PARA DARLE CAÑA.-

SAL1650 07/10/2019 por NOXILEF (España)

OBJETIVO TODOTERRENO CON EL QUE TRABAJAR AGUSTO Y CON MUCHA FACILIDAD.-

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Súper súper bien

SAL1650 25/07/2019 por Henrry Ever (España)

Todo terreno obligatorio, calidad de imagen fabulosa. Lo recomiendo

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

ok

SAL1650 20/06/2019 por skred (Reino Unido)

i BOUGHT THIS 1 YEAR AGO. Its OK.. Need to try it with my old A55 to confirm quality.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

4

0

Great lens

SAL1650 15/04/2019  (EE.UU)

The Sony 16-50 2.8 for the money really is a great lens, very sharp and fast.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Calidad de imagen

SAL1650 01/03/2019 por JulioJC (España)

Compre recientemente este objetivo para sustituir el 18 55 y ha sido un cambio increible , luminoso , rapido , preciso y sobre todo silencioso para el video , esta sellado contra salpicaduras , lo que la hace ideal para usar junto a mi A77ii, muy satisfecho con la compra

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Nitidez

SAL1650 22/07/2017 por Guilleq (España)

A plena apertura es muy nítido, además se obtienen colores muy naturales.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

The best crop sensor general purpose zoom

SAL1650 26/05/2017 por jaffreywali (EE.UU)

For many the choice boils down to this or the Zeiss 1680. I have been using a Zeiss 1680 first on an A300 and then A77 for the past 5-6 years. While the Zeiss has excellent image quality, a couple of things bothered me. First was the lens creep and second was the relative small aperture. I have been using the Sony 16-50 for the last few weeks on my A77 and my impressions are: 1. The overall image quality in terms of sharpness, color and distortion are identical to the Zeiss, with a slight edge to the Sony. The Sony performs much better in low or more challenging lighting situations. 2. The build quality of the Sony actually seems a shade higher than the Zeiss in all aspects. 3. The ability to lock the zoom is a nice feature. 4. I do miss the extra 30mm of reach. Doesn't seem like a big deal, but once you're used to the reach even missing 30mm is inconvenient. 5. The Sony focuses faster and more silently. Again, I thought this would not be a big deal for me, but it makes a difference (in favor of the Sony). Overall, I prefer the 16-50 to the 16-80 Zeiss. Clearly, Sony limited the reach to make space for the more expensive 16-80 which the Sony outperforms in every respect. Here is a photo comparing the relative sizes of the Zeiss and Sony.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

0

0

Fast and bright.

SAL1650 18/03/2017 por Jcbett (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this in a package with A77II. I would have ordered this one anyway. Good Sharp and Bright Color. Enjoy in Low Light.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Great lens.

SAL1650 15/07/2016 por Itfcsam (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

4/5 because it's an awesome lens but it developed a fault just within the year. This being that the focus ring became a bit loose and could make the photo out of focus. Up until this point, I had used it all the time and will still use it all the time when it comes back (hopefully fixed in warranty.) Great lens though.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

Mala calidad, pésima compra.

SAL1650//C AE 03/07/2016 por CarlosPS (Chile) Comprador verificado Verificado

El lente entrega una muy mala calidad en las imágenes.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

7

0

Super Lens

SAL1650 29/01/2016 por MikeCL (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This gives me such a good range on my camera I'm sure it will be the most common I use. Lovely handle and excellent results.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

0

0

Quality Product

SAL1650 04/09/2015 por Darky (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens 6 weeks ago. So far had excellent results with it. With aperture of 2.8f it is fast, it renders the colours beautifully. As mentioned in other reviews it is slightly heavy than 100 mm 2.8f lens. It balances in the hand well, I have stopped using a tripod, it is so easy to hold steady. Only grumble I would have is the lens hood that has been supplied. Cheap and very thin plastic. One slight drop and it cracked, had to be repaired by sellotape. I have not been able to bye a new one, it does not seem to be stocked any were. Sony please do sort the problem out.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

10

1

0

Objetivo polivalente

SAL1650 08/06/2015 por pmoral (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Luminoso, rapido y muy nitido. Dificilmente te perderas una foto con esta lente.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

Best kit zoom I've ever owned

SAL1650 04/05/2015 por DutchMikeM (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

My wife is very pleased with the portraits I get with this lens. It keeps up well with the grandchildren when I have the A77M2 in AF-C mode. It's brighter than the DT18-55 (mk 1) that came with my A55. The colours are good, and I haven't had any trouble thus far with ghosting. No zoom creep to report, either.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

0

Superb piece of glass

SAL1650 16/03/2015 por Angelladee (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This lens is fast and sharp. I have done whole days crowd shooting after forgetting a flash gun. Silent focusing means you can use this lens for video. The weather sealed lens means you can have fun, its solid build makes it a little heavy, but f2.8 throughout its focal length makes up for it . My everyday lens and I will live with it forever.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

10

3

0

Kit lens

SAL1650 07/11/2014 por Goredolf (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

So far only used occasionally but offers fast autofocus, build quality and images

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

6

0

Buen objetivo

SAL1650 24/10/2014 por Albesa (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buen objetivo, enfoque rápido, ligero y bastante luminoso.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Amazing Results

SAL1650 09/08/2014 por Tiny (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

In January I upgraded from an a65 to an a77, and the SAL1650 kit lens. I had used the a65 exclusively with a SAL18250 and kept that lens for my new purchase. The SAL1650 is an exceptional lens matching the optical performance of earlier Minolta lens. Constant f2.8 aperture and a silent efficient focus motor make this lens a joy yo behold.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

12

0

0

Great as a general purpose

SAL1650 28/06/2013 por Ghuraify (EE.UU)

I've just shifted from Canon to Sony. I am very please with the results for this lens equipped with my new A-77. the results are is better than I've expected. I was using Canon 60D and 5D with my amazing Canon 24-70 f/2.8 and I have to admit that this lens is an equal for that expensive 24-70. Amazing focus due to (SSM), the sharpness is very good as well as the contrast. Overall, it is a very very +very good lens to have.

30

6

0

Awesome Lens

SAL1650 20/04/2013 por FotoJunkie (EE.UU)

Cant complain with this lens. I use mine with a a77, a65, and a300

18

2

0

Killer Lens

SAL1650 19/09/2012 por TheEnthusiast (EE.UU)

I have two G lenses and two Zeiss lenses, and, subjectively, this lens is sharper. It is a perfect match to the A77, which needs the large aperture and super-sharp optical performance. When I bought the A77, I worried that the detectors (pixels) were so tiny and that a lens would have a tough job being sharp enough to take advantage of the sensor resolution. The A77 performance with this lens wildly exceeds even my wildest hopes! I recently took a shot across a wide bay with this lens on the A77. Later I blew it up on a big monitor and zoomed in to see how much detail was there. There was a diagonal white line representing a roof. The line was a perfect stair-step series of white pixels on a dark background. This was a RAW file. There was no visible spillover: just white pixels. I was astonished. I've seen no problems with chromatic aberration. Colors are strikingly vibrant. Contrast is superb. Also note that it is sealed and less vulnerable to internal dust than most lenses. A lens like this with F/2.8 across the full zoom range is almost too good to be true. The only imperfection that I've been able to find is some geometric (barrel-like) distortion that is primarily near the center of the image. The A77 completely removes this automatically for jpeg output. You only see it when you shoot jpeg and RAW and compare them. I didn't list it as a con because the A77 cleans it up with no loss of resolution. My only complaint is that there is no way to output a corrected image in a lossless format, which is a complaint on the camera, not the lens. I get around this by running RAW images through DxO software. Bottom line: if you're buying an A77, you have to buy this lens. If my only Sony camera were the A77, and I could only have one lens, this would be it, REGARDLESS OF PRICE. I'm about to sell my A77 to buy an A99. My one regret is that I can't keep this lens. I believe that for pure optical performance, the A77 with this lens is as good or better than a full-frame camera with the Zeiss f/2.8 24-70mm; and that is a state-of-the-art combination. If you're considering buying just the A77 body and a cheaper lens, take my advice and don't even think about it. This lens will be a sound investment if you take care of it. And money is among our few renewable resources.

81

3