306

4.7 basado en 306 reseñas de clientes

236
57
8
2
3
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

The Best Zoom Lens Available....

SEL24105G 30/01/2018 por Vanderwar (EE.UU)

This lens is, as most photographers know, an incredibly useful focal range, but not only is it extremely useful in that regard... this lens is SHARP. The color rendition combined with my A7R-iii is simply stunning and there is simply no issues with chromatic abborations even in the most harsh environments while testing, even with dark subjects against a snow background in mid day sun at all focal lengths. It is tack sharp at 24mm, and the same at 105mm, and has truly caused me to pull out my primes less often than normal which is extremely unusual for me. I much prefer this lens to the 24-70mm GM, and in my testing it is as sharp as most of my primes at many focal lengths, and in some cases much sharper. An obvious advantage to primes however is their shallow depth of field, especially for portraits and low light, however F/4 combined with the capabilities of the A7R-iii body is more than enough to get stunning photographs even in low light venues and during weddings and events. This lens has become the true "jack knife" of lenses for me, and I have since sold my 24-70mm GM , IMO this lens is simply superior and almost half of the price. As far as color rendering goes compared to the 24-70mm GM, It out performs the GM also, and has much better Micro Contrast. At 24mm there's very little barrel distortion for a lens of this calibur, or any 24mm lens for that matter, making it my go to for a lot of my landscape shooting, and all around I could not be more impressed with the image quality of this lens. As for the build quality, it's truly impressive as well, and includes all of the features that I have come to expect and love from Sony Glass. This lens is 100% what you would expect as a professional photographer in need of professional tools to get the job done well.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

38

0

Crítica más útil
0

Auto focus died after 3 years

SEL24105G 13/05/2021 por Tinkham (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

If you are considering buying this lens, think again. Many people have had problems with the auto focus dying. Now this happened to me. The lens is useless for my needs.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

306 Reseñas de clientes

0

Practical and well performing

SEL24105G 31/10/2021 por MWol (Reino Unido)

I have been using this lens with A7 III and A7 R III. The lens is sharp fully open and gets even better with aperture one step down. 24 - 105 mm range makes it very comfortable when carring big bag of lens is not an option. AF in combination with the above bodies is fast and accurate. Just wonder how good it is with A7 IV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Nitidez y versatilidad

SEL24105G 25/10/2021 por Aper Favorit (España)

Compré este objetivo para sustituir al 28-70 que venía con mi A7M3, después de 2 años de uso está siempre montado en mi cámara, es tremendamente versátil, te saca de cualquier apuro, en cualquier situación, enfoca con la rapidez del rayo, su F4 en todo el rango es un plus y al necesitar más luz solo hay que subir un poco el ISO, en la 7M3 no es ningún problema, y lo mejor de este 24-105 es la nitidez, es realmente excelente, no defrauda

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excellent quality and great results

SEL24105G 19/10/2021 por Stoney Snapper (Reino Unido)

I've had this lens for sometime now and it's definitely my go to lens for everyday use. On the few occasions I haven't taken this lens with me I've regretted it, so I never go out without it on one of my Sony cameras now.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastico Objetivo

SEL24105G 17/10/2021 por jomapuma (España)

Compre el producto en Julio-2021 y me encanta, se maneja bien a pesar de su peso.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Muy versatil

SEL24105G 17/10/2021 por m3rl1n (España)

Lo compre al poco de tener la cámara para único objetivo, abarca buen rango para viaje y todo, muy buena calidad, en contra quizás que pesa un poco pero comprensible en donde se mueve

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Simply brilliant

SEL24105G 16/10/2021 por bearded blunder (Reino Unido)

Recently changed format from Nikon (after many years) to Sony (A7Riii). Took advantage of Sony's cashpack to get this lens. Brilliant! Covers a very useable general range and produces excellent pictures

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great lens!

SEL24105G 16/10/2021 por Coxie37 (Reino Unido)

I was recommended to buy this lens by a Sony user, and the pictures I get from are brilliant!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Single Lens Option or Upgrade From Kit Lens

SEL24105G 16/10/2021 por NinjaChimp (Reino Unido)

I bought an A7iii which was my first interchangeable lens camera. I upgraded from the 28-70 kit lens to this 24-105 F4 after about a year and have using it for several months. I’m very happy with the upgrade. I mainly bought the camera for travel and family photography (but do like to dabble with wildlife and landscapes). As a single lens option this is very versatile and has sufficient range for most uses. Despite not having the largest aperture at f/4, having it consistent across the entire focal range is a definite improvement and the range itself has slightly more useful range over the kit lens. I have also found it useful having a slider for stabilisation and autofocus on the lens rather than having to dig through menus. The hold focus for manual focus is also a great addition.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

buen todo terreno

SEL24105G 15/10/2021 por gima (España)

Para mi el único defecto es el peso que tiene, por lo demás es muy fácil de manejar.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Para los viajes casuales ya sólo llevo éste

SEL24105G 14/10/2021 por oscarpuebla (España)

Qué puedo decir... un rango focal grande que permite desde angulares dentro de edificios hasta retratos de detale... f4 en toda la focal y mucha calidad óptica en todo el rango. Me ha sorprendido de verdad la nitidez y que no haya casi viñeteo. Un producto excelente. Algo pesado, pero es lógico teniendo en cuenta el tipo de opbjetivo.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Uno de los mejores objetivos

SEL24105G 13/10/2021 por Wiffi (España)

Es un objetivo de una calidad superior, a pesar de ser un f4.0 en todo su rango focal, aumentas las fotografías realizadas con el y son una pasada. Por ponerle una pega solo que debería ser mas ligero

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great Standard Lens for everyday use.

SEL24105G 13/10/2021 por Caerphillycastle (Reino Unido)

Bought this lens with my new Sony A7M3 camera 9 months ago after extensive research. Have been a Canon user for almost 40 years. Made the switch to Sony,. Very happy with the results too. Use this as my standard lens as it covers the majority of what I photo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very sharp very versatile.

SEL24105G 13/10/2021 por oldblue 2 (Reino Unido)

Superb lens, sharp versitle focal length, grest stabilization and low weight.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Stunning lens

SEL24105G 13/10/2021  (Reino Unido)

Researched thoroughly and finally took the plunge, and I don't regret it. Stunning lens. Expensive, but worth every penny. Very sharp, heavy but well-balanced, and the bokeh!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Lente Versátil

SEL24105G 13/10/2021 por Bolilla (España)

Es el primer objetivo que compre para la Sony A7iii y estoy muy satisfecho con el rendimiento. Es muy nítida el peso es contenido. Una todoterreno para uso en el día a día

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sharp and multi functional

SEL24105G 13/10/2021 por Camshy (Reino Unido)

A joy to use for landscape shots. 24-105 covers most of what you will need when weight is an issue, I actually find I seldom use the 16-35 now.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent

SEL24105G 13/10/2021 por High Noon (Reino Unido)

This is my go to lens and is on my camera for 90% of the time. The additional 35 mm reach is really appreciated. I have found this lens to be well built, easy to use with super sharp images with little distortion throughout the focal length. Can’t recommend this lens highly enough!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Todoterreno

SEL24105G 13/10/2021 por JorgeI (España)

Es un objetivo para llevar siempre contigo y sacarte de cualquier situación con. Los hay más luminosos, pero son mucho más pesados y mucho más caros y no con ese rango focal.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good focal range

SEL24105G 13/10/2021 por IC01P (Reino Unido)

Just a good solid lens. On a day's walk this this the only lens I often need.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing all rounder!

SEL24105G 13/10/2021 por Cjbradbury91 (Reino Unido)

This lens is great value for money considering the range and the amazing quality of the image it produces. The vibrancy of the colours captured and the sharpness of the images are outstanding. This lens basically lives on my camera, unless I need a large zoom or extra bokeh. Though at the Lao her end of its zoom capabilities the f4 produces a nice bokeh and can be used to capture very good portraits. I would definitely recommend this lens to others and feel it is great value for money. I use this on my a6400 and it is superb.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

sony 24/105

SEL24105G 13/10/2021 por thinks he knows all (Reino Unido)

exceptional image quality. But if you use a lens protector only use a top quality one, like the sony one! or you will lose some of the image quality that you have paid for.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

My “go to” lens .

SEL24105G 13/10/2021 por Mk46 (Reino Unido)

Probably the lens I use more than any other. Great for travel , versatile and sharp. It’s relatively light and compact for a zoom also

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Impressive sharpness across the frame.

SEL24105G 13/10/2021 por snerkler (Reino Unido)

I've been very impressed with this lens. At f4 the sharpness is about on par with the 24-70mm f4 ZA, but stopped down it's noticeably sharper at the edges and in the corners. Autofocus is fast and accurate, and the lens is very well built. I would prefer it if it was a bit lighter, it's probably just a bit too heavy to make an ideal travel lens. YMMV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Buen objetivo polivalente

SEL24105G 13/10/2021 por Fedegar37 (España)

Buscaba un objetivo polivalente para viaje y estuve dudando entre otros variofocales 24-70 y este, me decidí por este por su mayor polivalencia, las referencias y el precio una vez aplicadas las distintas promociones de Sony. Una vez probado tengo que decir que es un objetivo con acabado de calidad, luminoso peser a ser un F4, muy nítido pero un poco pesado aunque menos que otros similares.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0