139

4.3 basado en 139 reseñas de clientes

64
60
6
4
5
Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

The best single lens FE solution at this time.

SEL24240 22/03/2015 por ebookman (EE.UU)

SONY FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 on A7s The lens, appears to me, to be surprisingly sharp for a super zoom. I think I am going to stop reading graphs and charts. After several days out on the desert with this single lens I am really impressed with the convenience of framing shots quickly over a broad focal range. Many shots would be very difficult to obtain in the rough terrain without a backpack full of lenses and a lot of hiking time. I never go on the desert alone and I almost never go with fellow shooters who would be patient. You can make the shot and keep moving. It is also easier to protect a single camera and lens from wind, dust and rain. As to the images themselves, the SONY FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 on A7s creates an amazing raw file with wonderful shadow detail. I keep forgetting that I am working with smaller images than my A7r. There is also an image quality that I can not describe. This lens likes this camera. Having said that, the lens is certainly not perfect. It has a very stiff zoom. Wide aperture enthusiasts need not inquire. It is a great landscape lens. If the lens performs as well on the A7r, a compact super wide along with this lens would (pardon the pun) cover the whole landscape in a small package.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

33

0

Crítica más útil
0

Nice zoom range but lacks sharpness at full zoom

SEL24240 30/09/2020 por photos4uuuu (EE.UU)

I bought this lens at expensive price assuming Sony lens reputation is excellent. However this lens falls far short of my expectations. Firstly the focusing ability is not quick. I need to constantly zoom out and then zoom in slowly for live action shots. By this time the special event was missed. Secondly, the zoom at full zoom 240mm results in pixels which are slightly blurry and not pixel sharp. This occurs even when I’m shooting 20 ft away and for objects 300 ft away. For a lens that costs four figures I expected much better. Lastly this lens doesn’t have a AF/MF (manual focus) switch. It’s too late for me to return the product to seller. Wish Sony had some firmware upgrade or customer return policy.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

139 Reseñas de clientes

0

Everyday all-around lens.

SEL24240 20/08/2021 por bcanepa (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have purchased 3 of these lenses. I use them for two-camera shoots as well as for everyday good-to-go lenses. A bit less sharp on the edges, but coupled with the a1, well it does what I would expect and I am very satisfied. Not a G-lens, but good results.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great for a one lens outfit

SEL24240 19/08/2021 por Eugene51 (Reino Unido)

Moving from the A68 to A7II, this was an ideal lens for a travel kit. Great build quality, clear image quality, and easy to handle.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy completo y alta calidad

SEL24240 06/08/2021 por San69 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Cumple expectativas, sobre todo en viajes, para no llevar varias ópticas

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

One Lens Solution

SEL24240 02/08/2021 por Notalent (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’ve been searching for a single lens solution to cover landscape, family, air shows and general travel for some years. Coupled with the A7Riii I now have the answer, no more swopping lenses and the resolution for cropping heavily to mimic a longer zoom lens without the weight and bulk.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excelente lente pero ojo con el tamaño

SEL24240//C 15/07/2021 por csacomano (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

El producto es muy bueno, cumple con todo lo que promete pero advertencia: tiene un tamaño y peso importante y la foto no refleja. Por supuesto que es mi responsabilidad no haber leído bien las especificaciones, pero lo comento para otros ansiosos como yo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Completo y funcional

SEL24240 14/06/2021 por Ferroviario 21 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo tengo ya dos meses y estoy disfrutando de la fotografía

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Fantástica

SEL24240 09/06/2021  (España)

Compré este objetivo y estoy encantado del resultado

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Un buen objetivo "todoterreno"

SEL24240 09/06/2021 por josrodri06 (España)

Fué el primer objetivo que compré junto a mi Alpha 9. Un objetivo versátil,polivalente,y mu cómodo de utilizar. Las dimensiones son normales para un objetivo de estas características, pero merece la pena por poder disfrutar de un gran angular y un teleobjetivo. Buenísima calidad en las fotografías, con muy buena definición. sin duda un objetivo para tener en cuenta para viajes, y poder llevar tan solo una lente.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great walkabout lens

SEL24240 29/05/2021 por AltForNorge (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Unless I'm going out specifically taking wildlife photos, this lens has all the range I generally need - 1 lens means less weight, no changing & greater chance of getting that fleeting opportunistic shot. I am very happy with image quality, build and size. Go on, get one - I'm sure you won't look back.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Excelente rango focal

SEL24240 22/05/2021 por Juliojija (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buena calidad. Lo mejor el rango focal para utilizar en viajes, todo en uno. En combinación con A7 III va genial.

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Satisfecho

SEL24240 18/05/2021 por Alejo61 (España)

Llevo unos 15 días conel nuevo objetivo y estoy muy satisfecho con las fotos realizadas Estoy habituándome al nuevo objetivo

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Big Sur not supported

SEL24240 28/03/2021 por Bob2728293031 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Unable to use the image transfer software, remote operation by phone and also get firmware upgrades as unbelievably this product is not compatible with the biggest desktop operating system in the world

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

7

0

Wonderful focal length for travelling.

SEL24240 06/03/2021 por Lensie (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased this a month ago and am astonished by the results, very sharp overall, smooth zoom action , an ideal every day lens

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Versatile

SEL24240 05/03/2021 por KV2010 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This lens is suitable for a range of uses. It's versatility eliminates the need for multiple lenses. It is ideal for travelling.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Funciona de maravilla con Alpha 7 S2

SEL24240 28/02/2021 por javilueje (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

El tiempo de respuesta del autofoco es asombroso y la nitidez magnifica

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Love this lens!

SEL24240 15/02/2021 por geoclark (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

My last zoom lens was a DT 18-250 mm standard zoom, and when fully extended would have some light flare and poor resolution. I have found this FE 24-240 full frame lens to have better clarity at full extension making for better enlargements. It weigh-in 7 oz more and worth the weight.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buen objetivo

SEL24240 03/02/2021 por jcepello (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

He comprado este objetivo y me encanta su versatibilidad.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great General Purpose Lens

SEL24240 31/01/2021 por BigJohnP (Reino Unido)

I bought this lens and a Sony A7ii in March 2019. I found it ideal for travel photography where you need such a range without need to swap lenses. Bring able to switch from wide angle landscape to telephoto wildlife is idea!. Without this lens many shots would have been missed. The only poor pictures out of the 4000 I have been taken are due to me!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Funcional

SEL24240//C2 28/01/2021 por Javiarg (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

El lente esta bien para ser un zoom de estas caracteristicas. Tiene buena nitidez y el autofoco es rapido. No creo que sea comparable con un lente fijo, pero estoy conforme

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Objetivo de magnífica funcionalidad

SEL24240 14/01/2021 por Chambi1957 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré este objetivo hace dos meses. Excelente rendimiento y magnífica relación calidad precio. Buscaba un objetivo versátil que compensase los objetivos fijos con los que trabajo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy buen lente todoterreno

SEL24240//C 04/01/2021  (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Llevo unos dias usando este lente y me ha resultado muy bueno. Lo positivo es la gran amplitud focal para un solo lente relativamente compacto al mismo tiempo, y me gusta mucho el desenfoque suave que logra con las focales mas largas a su menor apertura. En lo negativo diria es que es algo lento para enfocar en foto, aun no lo probe en video, pero al menos es mas lento que el Sony 28-70 3.5-5.6, y otra contra es su peso de 750 gr., aunque esto es lógico para un lente con teleobjetivo. Estoy contento con este lente, creo que es un excelente lente de viajero, todo en uno, para no tener que cargar y andar cambiando lentes.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Polivalente

SEL24240 01/12/2020 por Infalyble (España)

Es una lente que sirve casi para angular como para algo de tele, aunque la calidad es normal. Me gusta sobre todo su versatilidad y polivalencia.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Nice zoom range but lacks sharpness at full zoom

SEL24240 30/09/2020 por photos4uuuu (EE.UU)

I bought this lens at expensive price assuming Sony lens reputation is excellent. However this lens falls far short of my expectations. Firstly the focusing ability is not quick. I need to constantly zoom out and then zoom in slowly for live action shots. By this time the special event was missed. Secondly, the zoom at full zoom 240mm results in pixels which are slightly blurry and not pixel sharp. This occurs even when I’m shooting 20 ft away and for objects 300 ft away. For a lens that costs four figures I expected much better. Lastly this lens doesn’t have a AF/MF (manual focus) switch. It’s too late for me to return the product to seller. Wish Sony had some firmware upgrade or customer return policy.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

A Happy Bunny

SEL24240 13/08/2020 por Rosko535d (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this as a gamble as I wanted to have a lens that would cover a wide focal range for my motorsport shooting. I have been shooting MS for over 10 years now and during that time I have worked my way up in my equipment. I started out with Nikon and over the years built myself up to pro spec glass across all focal lengths (including a 500mm F4) but early last year I decided to move to Sony for MS (I had already made the jump to Sony for my landscape work in 2016) and have not looked back. I have two A9 bodies and got the amazing 200–600mm at the start of the year that blew me away. I wanted something that would cover the lower focal length and to have the lightest possible bag to carry around the track. If you had asked me a couple of years ago to consider what is essentially a fancy kit lens for what I do I would have laughed but I took the leap having read a couple of reviews and I am more than happy. The lens is used for panning and nothing else and for that purpose it serves me very well (bearing in mind that I’m using it on an A9). I am sure that if I was using a 70-200mm 2.8 (which I had in my Nikon setup) there would be slightly more punch and sharpness to the image but the weight gain would negate it for me. If there are any negatives I would say that having a steady shot switch would be a bonus (leave it switched off in the camera menu if you are panning) and I wish that the zooming action was smoother but that’s about it! I am coming back from a days shooting with so many more keepers than I used to with my Nikon set up and have probably lost half of the weight (maybe more), which matters a lot when you are at a race track. I find myself wondering around more as everything is in one rucksack and easy to carry. As I said, I am a happy bunny.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0