71

4.4 basado en 71 reseñas de clientes

43
20
4
1
3
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

71 Reseñas de clientes

0

Very sharp zoom

SEL70300G 01/01/2021 por Berta1910 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought it last month and love it. The zoom is vety sharp

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente este lente

SEL70300G//CSYX 14/12/2020 por aleminnitiph (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

compre este lente para realizar coberturas de shows musicales, buscando fundamentalmente un telezoom para tomas de lejos, y lo terminaba usando tambien para corta y mediana distancia. Muy buen lente, super nitido, buen enfoque.... realmente me sorprendió.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Brooks Review

SEL70300G 20/10/2020 por BBR20 (EE.UU)

I have had this lens for a little over a year and enjoy it's almost my 1st choice in any scenario. I want to find out if I bought 300 mm or 400 mm lens which should I get and why one over what im using now.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Me ha encantado

SEL70300G 28/08/2020 por Marcos123 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

El estabilizador me sorprendió , a 300 y sacas las fotos sin trepidar y la calidad de imagen muy buena , pero ponen pegas para pagar el abono de 100€ que tenía la promoción , supongo que es porque lo compré de oferta

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Ideal lens for my needs

SEL70300G 21/07/2020 por Morpheus 1955 (Reino Unido)

I have updated from the Canon 5D mk 3plus a few L Series Lens

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great reach

SEL70300G 19/07/2020 por kram0173 (EE.UU)

I bought this lens a few months ago and really love the reach and detail.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Valido para uso aficionado

SEL70300G 30/06/2020 por ama51 (España)

Lo tengo dos días, va bien, y la falta de luz ya lo esperaba,

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Práctico, discreto y muy cumpiidor.

SEL70300G//CSYX 15/04/2020 por flubbs1 (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy versátil y cumplidor. Buena calidad. Útil para la mayoría de las aplicaciones. Mucho más ligero y discreto que las otras opciones 70-200, 70-400, etc.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sony quality!

SEL70300G 22/03/2020 por Wieloryb73 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a few weeks ago and I'm glad I did, I'm using this lens with A7M2,optical quality is amazing also build quality is fantastic!Sony you didn't disappointed me again !

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Excelente tele

SEL70300G 31/01/2020  (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tele excelente gran nitidez ideal para la Sony aII

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

I enjoy using this product

SEL70300G 29/01/2020 por Radish (Reino Unido)

I bought this lens just over 2 months ago and have used it frequently to photograph wildlife in the garden and locally, it has exceeded expectations

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Extremely versatile lens

SEL70300G 24/01/2020 por Joyce61 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

whenever I invest in a new lens I worry that I will get sufficient use to warrant the cost. However, this lens is proving to be a sound investment as it is light enough to have in my bag whenever I travel or go hiking - ie with my 24-70 on the camera. I also use it weekly for sporting and wildlife trips out. So far, I’ve been impressed with sharpness and ease of focusing throughout its range. Here’s 3 examples:

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

0

0

FANTÁSTICO

SEL70300G 08/01/2020  (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Disfruto mucho con este teleobjetivo. Te permite mirar de otra forma y llegar a elementos que de otra forma no podrías. Me encanta

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Bad Copies

SEL70300G 25/11/2019 por AdamB2020 (EE.UU)

So far I am returning my 2nd bad copy of this lens. Hopefully 3rd time is a charm

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

5

0

the right size

SEL70300G 08/11/2019  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

my problem is my neck , can no longer carry a big camera and lens with out pain, but love to take photos of birds and jets , so had to compromise. the 70/200 f4 is very good i have one but not long enough , i use a a7iii so the crop will put it to 10mp!! , so trying the 70/300 g was impressed to the point I got one. can carry it most of the day without pain.it takes brilliant Images . I know it's not in the class of the 100/400 GM. but if you can't carry it you're going to miss out. I'm 74 and got to the mach loop so a good walk up hill before you get camera out ,plus sometimes a long wait before any jets turn up!! , so you can see the big lens setup can lose it's appeal. would love to have a 600 f4 GM but my neck says no . oh plus the small matter of £10,000 the wife says no

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

15

0

0

De lo mejor en el mercado.

SEL70300G//CSYX 15/10/2019 por Tata1 (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

Llevo un mes usándolo y no me arrepiento. Me siento profesional.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Difficult to use.

SEL70300G 21/09/2019 por desking (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had the lens for one month and found it to be good quality and well made there are for me some handling issues.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

6

0

Enganche a tripode

SEL70300G 07/09/2019 por ALF (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo más la calidad de la lente. Lo menos que no trae anillo de enganche a tripode por lo que hay que comprar uno adicional.

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Does the job well

SEL70300G 28/08/2019 por jameslf1989 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Brought this about a month ago - wanted that extra bit of reach for landscapes, and the small amount of sports photography I do for my baseball team. Considered the 70-200 F4 but couldn't justify the extra expense, bulk and weight when I don't really need the constant F4 aperture. Used it a few times and it's performed well, you get good sharpness up to 200mm, a little soft towards 300mm (and the one time I've shot distant city lights at blue hour) but overall I'm happy. Did well on my A7iii when I shot some baseball, was able to use a fast shutter speed and ISO 500-1000 dependent on light to freeze the action. Clearly anyone looking for a specialist sports lens would consider one of the other options Sony offer but I was really pleased with the results. Couple of cons - not sure how well sealed it is, worried it may have sucked in a little dust / grit already. Also wish it came with a tripod collar, it's a big heavy lens and very long when extended, hope it'll last on the A7iii mount. Won't carry it with me on every shoot but glad I have it.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

0

0

All round good performing lens

SEL70300G 26/08/2019 por Les11038 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Perfect for my style and use. Sports and action, a little wildlife and landscapes. The lens is acceptably sharp at all focal lengths. It is fast focusing paired with my Sony A7III. Perfect for my needs at this time. It’s not a heavy lens but a tripod collar would be beneficial in some circumstances which Sony unfortunately does not manufacture.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

5

0

0

GREAT IMAGE QUALITY

SEL70300G 30/07/2019 por KEN206 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I BOUGHT THIS TO GO WITH MY A7RIII CAMERA SEVERAL MONTHS AGO

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

This lens is a must, don't leave home without it!

SEL70300G 30/07/2019 por Robaudiology (Reino Unido)

Bought this one month ago and captured some amazing shots on safari. So easy to change lenses and the steady shot is a great feature.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

32

0

Superb lens

SEL70300G 30/07/2019 por Arfabike (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Without doubt a professional lens capable of delivering that special shot. Just been on holiday to the French Alps and took some stunning landscape shots with some fantastic wildlife shots. Very versatile.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

10

3

0

Bueno en condiciones de luz favorables

SEL70300G 26/07/2019 por soldefer (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Resulta un tele bastante compacto y ligero para el alcance que ofrece. Es contundente, con buena construcción y balance equilibrado en una A7II. Con buena luz el autofoco es rápido y preciso. No así cuando las condiciones de luz no son las deseables, intenta enfocar, tardando mucho en conseguir fijar el foco. Si no se consigue, siempre se puede utilizar el Manual Focus. El estabilizador parece que funciona bastante bien, sobretodo cuando estamos a 300mm. Los colores resultantes són vívidos, y la nitidez es buena. El bokeh que genera es agradable. No se puede comparar con objetivos más caros, pero también son más grandes y pesados, así que si no quieres ir demasiado cargado, es una buena opción. A mi parecer un poco caro, si fuera un 10 o 20% más barato estaría genial, más acorde con los competidores de otras marcas.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0