374

4.5 basado en 374 reseñas de clientes

271
64
12
13
14
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Party Speaker that hits the baseline hard!

SRS-XB32 04/06/2019 por beastobadness666 (Reino Unido)

First things first...compared to all other similar sized bluetooth speakers I have used in the past...the XB32 blows all of them out the water, fantastic piece of kit. Based on its sound alone, what Sony have done with the XB32 is create a device for playing modern music genres with simple hard hitting baselines like R'n'B, Hip Hop, Dance,etc... It produces a raw, volume extreme, thumping sound which feels like it shouldn't be possible given its size. I gave all the sound modes a go...Standard/Extra Bass/Live...the Standard mode in my opinion is pointless, it's just too flat, but the other two is what it was made for. Surprisingly I found that it did rather well with Classical also, the XB brought out the low bass tones of some of the orchestra with good distinction, go figure! Bluetooth connectivity worked solidly as expected with my mobile phone, running Android Pie, LDAC was fully utilised at 32-bit 96kHz which really is complete overkill for a bluetooth speaker but there you have it, it's a thing but don't expect a Hi-Res audiophile sound from the XB32 because it will never happen! I have used Sony's apps on my mobile before with my headphones, they are a great compliment to their audio equipment, however the Sony Fiestable app with its 'Motion Control' and the 'Party Booster' feature just feels way too gimmicky for me but at 40+ years old, I am now passed all that, these are definitely targeted at the younger audience. Saying that, I do like the RGB lightstrips, I think they are great, I caved in to that one lol! The XB32 will become my goto for travelling without a doubt, it's quite weighty but not too massively heavy it will be hard to store in a case or backpack. The build quality is excellently rugged and tactically sleek but it still looks good with it, not out of place on a coffee table, next to a BBQ, by the pool, on a beach or just partying on!! Charging the device is done via a Micro USB port which for me is not a problem as I have plenty of those cables lying about...would have been nice to have USB C though, just for future proofing. Also would have loved to test out the WPC (Wireless Party Chain) feature in L/R stereo mode, just out of pure curiosity to see how it stacks against my in-home stereo...with the bass it pounds out, I think it would be more like a 2.1 sound system.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

11

0

Crítica más útil
0

There is a problem with the speaker

SRS-XB32 22/01/2020 por Valentin1724 (EE.UU)

SONY PLEASE LISTEN !!! I bought this speaker two weeks ago and it has good sound quality,but on some songs the sound becomes horrible, the audio sounds like it is heavily processed the trebble togheter with the bass sound muffled. It seems like the DSP is trying too hard to "improve" the audio quality , but it ends up sounding awful. CAN YOU RELEASE A SOFTWARE UPDATE TO FIX THAT PROBLEM, just turn down the heavy processing of the audio!!!!!! Otherwise on the songs that are not affected by that problem, sound great.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

374 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great sound. Hood volume. Good value for money.

SRS-XB32 09/09/2021 por Ren (Reino Unido)

Did a bit of research beforehand and by the sound and the length of time it hold its charge I have not been let down.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Batería se ha ido en 12 meses

SRS-XB32 16/08/2021 por Carc71 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buen sonido pero batería en 12 meses de poco uso no carga.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Good sound, great price

SRS-XB32 11/08/2021 por Ianski (Reino Unido)

Good sound for the price. Battery life is exceptional. Not sure about the light show, novelty for a few minutes but then becomes a bit of of a distraction. Thanks be that it can be turned off through the app.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fab does what it says

SRS-XB32 04/08/2021 por Shaz (Reino Unido)

Great size. Great sound

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Lovely speaker

SRS-XB32 30/07/2021 por Hami (Reino Unido)

Very good speaker with a dirty bass

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Brilliant speaker

SRS-XB32 30/07/2021 por bek (Reino Unido)

It has a great sound and it's waterproof and droppable so you don't have to be too precious. The charge lasts a long time. It's a great speaker.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB32 23/06/2021 por Gareth75 (Reino Unido)

It does exactly what it says on the tin, great sound . Very pleased with my purchase

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic sound quality!

SRS-XB32 08/06/2021 por Boardo101 (Reino Unido)

I bought this speaker to go in the home gym! The sound quality is very clear with a crisp sound! Would definitely recommend as a well priced speaker! Also very easy to use and the light displays are a nice finishing touch.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Small but brilliant

SRS-XB32 02/06/2021 por ADELE81 (Reino Unido)

Great little speaker, with a good sound and great bass. Would totally recommend!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

SRS XB32 Spk

SRS-XB32 21/05/2021 por Creda1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have had this over a year, and has been dropped and still it gives superb sound, shame Sony don't make this model anymore, bought the XB33 as a second Spk and just as brilliant.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony

SRS-XB32 06/05/2021 por Marjan (Reino Unido)

Very lovely speaker,very good for camping

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic sound quality , light to carry

SRS-XB32 05/05/2021 por Loco (Reino Unido)

Fantastic sound quality light to carry fun lights and lasts for long time , I’m recommending this product to my family members

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Hi nice quality and voice and nice and smooth

SRS-XB32 05/05/2021 por 1978 (Reino Unido)

Hi is nice quality a nice sized good and you can can carry it anywhere you want and the quality is good and the size and the speaker is very nice and good and good charger long and heavy strong and spaced and high quality thank you

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Lovely speaker

SRS-XB32 28/04/2021 por Mattyboy (Reino Unido)

Great little speaker , made really well and more weight than thought , sounds good too , worth the money

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great speaker

SRS-XB32 27/04/2021 por Jay (Reino Unido)

Easy to use, great bass, lights look great!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Bluetooth speaker

SRS-XB32 20/04/2021 por Llignala (Reino Unido)

Sony Bluetooth portable speaker has great sound and flashes different colours also looks good and stylish.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great for the money

SRS-XB32 20/04/2021 por Shush1 (Reino Unido)

Recommend this speaker to anyone that needs a a portable/loud speaker and has a USB port to charge your phone

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good well thought out Speaker

SRS-XB32 16/04/2021 por Hamstel (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have this and the last version, they are compatible which is good and the line in was a huge sell having a charge point i felt overkill but after needing it i am a fan. Bass is powerful which is good for my taste my girlfriend like more vocals and radio so i kill the clear sound with help of the app and a nice sound. Great for over night in the van and the workshop. Lights are fun but hump the battery to quickly. A pow battery light would be better than the pause in the music.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Present for my husband and he loves it

SRS-XB32 14/04/2021 por Bingo (Reino Unido)

Worth the money would recommend this

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Brillaint

SRS-XB32 14/04/2021 por Seanmstone (Reino Unido)

Great speaker, amazing battery and the lights put on such a show! Definitely recommend.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

This is great

SRS-XB32 13/04/2021 por Lauralou35 (Reino Unido)

Great sound quality, looks good, lights on it change colour, waterproof, good for indoors and outside, great price

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

excellent

SRS-XB32 13/04/2021 por VC (Reino Unido)

Live this, sound is good, the battery lasts the whole day

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent

SRS-XB32 07/04/2021 por Barry (Reino Unido)

Going back for another

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

OMG! It packs a punch with the BASS! It’s FAB!

SRS-XB32 07/04/2021 por Cleverclogs1 (Reino Unido)

I used to work for a very reputable speaker company so I know my stuff about speakers! This little thing is brilliant. Do not believe any of the negatives on here! This is BASS heaven for its size and such a clear sound you can hear all the different sounds in the music! It’s got an app you can use to change the lights settings or turn them off. You can even use a 2nd speaker, which I plan to do. VEEEERY happy with this. Highly recommend it!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0