115

4.7 basado en 115 reseñas de clientes

88
19
5
3
0
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great speaker with extra bass

SRS-XB23 17/08/2020 por Johnny (Reino Unido)

Received your Sony SRS-XB23 Extra Bass Speaker on Thursday 6th August in excellent condition. Unpacked speaker, read the instructions and put the speaker on charge. The code to use on a phone camera is an excellent addition to the instruction leaflet, this worked really well and was a great help, please put this on all Sony products. Connecting via Bluetooth was very easy, no problem. I have connected my iPhone and iPad. The control panel is a great feature especially the voice telling you it is connected to Bluetooth and the battery capacity. Being able to connect two together for stereo sound is a bonus. First time playing tried all sorts of music rock, country, classical, and pop all sounded great both base and treble, the bees being especially good. The build is really good, very sturdy, good looking, and will stand up to a lot of abuse. The controls on the speaker worked without any problems. My phone rang, and answering and conducting the call was flawless.I have used the speaker in the shower, it got very steamy but the sound was just great, and the moisture did not affect it in any way. I have used the speaker outside when doing the weeding in the garden, it was good to have music while I worked. Also while relaxing in my spare time in the garden. As I am disabled and use a motor scooter I put the speaker in the basket so I can have music on the go, better than the radio in my car.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

Crítica más útil
0

Good sound in a great package let down by battery

SRS-XB23 09/01/2021 por Tyke13 (Reino Unido)

I received this speaker as a present. A lot of research was undertaken to look at reviews regarding performance. Very impressed with the package but it is let down by its lack of battery life. John Lewis stated it has up to 12 hours . I have not managed more than 4 . Very disappointing.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

115 Reseñas de clientes

0

XB23 EXTRA BASS™ Portable Wireless Speaker

SRS-XB23 05/04/2021 por Davidrock1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this 3 weeks ago - pairs with MAC & Alex echo with no problems -remembers the last device paired so very useful. Remember to use the charging lead that comes with it otherwise my not charge.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Altavoz Sony

SRS-XB23 03/04/2021 por cordobes (España)

Sonido impecable. Me encanta. Lo utilizo en moto y el sonido es genial.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Although this is a

SRSXB23/B 01/04/2021 por mistybuu (EE.UU)

Although this is a great and affordable speaker, it sometimes does not want to connect to my phone. Glitches and takes a while to turn on as well.

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

I love it! This

SRSXB23/B 31/03/2021 por susannmp (EE.UU)

I love it! This is a MUST in your parties. So easy to carry and to use anywhere. I would recommend it to take it to the beach, outdoor workouts or anywhere! So easy to pair to your devices and to use!

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

Good sound quality

SRS-XB23 25/03/2021 por Tom7766 (Reino Unido)

Good product exciting sound quality

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Love this little speaker.

SRSXB23/B 21/03/2021 por toril5bf0 (EE.UU)

Love this little speaker. We use it to listen to music outside while we do yard work. It has held up for about a year now. It's pretty loud and the sound is super clear.

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

does what it says on the tin

SRS-XB23 18/03/2021 por fred (Reino Unido)

Excellent product. Great sound, no connectivity issues. Perfect for music in the garden.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Easy to use and

SRSXB23/B 15/03/2021 por silviac65 (EE.UU)

Easy to use and I love thevsoundbof it. Can't compare with any other product because that's the only one I use.

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

This speaker is the

SRSXB23/B 15/03/2021 por fitbyn (EE.UU)

This speaker is the perfect size and really loud. I really enjoyed it and all of its features!

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

Compact and packing a big punch

SRS-XB23 11/03/2021 por Eddydumpling (Reino Unido)

Excellent size and easy to use with great output - great choice of colour too.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Sound

SRS-XB23 09/03/2021 por Todd 92 (EE.UU)

Just picked up the 23...... the sound is even better than the 12!!!!!!!! I love them both!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB23 06/03/2021 por Mudrc (Reino Unido)

I like the way it sounds in both Extra Bass and Stamina mode. Stamina mode is often criticised in reviews however I find it useful for podcasts where massive base can be annoying. I also like the use of pairing with multiple devices. Another thing I like is the stereo mode with just one unit. It is great with PUPG where you need to know the direction where the enemy is coming from. The controls are well designed and easy to use. The look is good however it could have been done a bit more elaborate. The Sony logo looks a bit cheap. The black version I own looks a bit boring.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

SMALL BUT MIGHTY!! i

SRSXB23/B 03/03/2021 por hollandp (EE.UU)

SMALL BUT MIGHTY!! i bought this as a Christmas gift for my brother-in-law one year. he absolutely loves it!! he takes it with him to the pool or anywhere there may not be music. the sound is clear, the bass is great quality, and its small and compact so it can fit anywhere. i would recommend this product to anyone. LOVE- GREAT BUY

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

Great product

SRS-XB23 26/02/2021 por Haley (Reino Unido)

I had this today for my birthday . Absolutely love it

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

works a treat

SRS-XB23 25/02/2021 por chunga (Reino Unido)

Great speaker with a very good sound it is also very sturdy

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Best in the World!

SRS-XB23 22/02/2021 por TheChad127 (Reino Unido)

I have been using Sony Product since I'm a Kid, So I enjoy so much.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Speaker

SRS-XB23 21/02/2021 por bongos74 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great speaker easy to move around and has a superb sound.The charge last a good time as well and does not take to long to recharge.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Love this so much

SRSXB23/B 20/02/2021 por daaabrattk (EE.UU)

Love this so much is so loud and if you love me let Mika recommend you should get it and it last for a very very long

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

Great sound and easy setup

SRS-XB23 19/02/2021 por Habitant (Reino Unido)

This – I'm happy to say – exceeds my expectations. Great sound, super easy to use.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

The speaker it’s like

SRSXB23/B 17/02/2021 por zadenc (EE.UU)

The speaker it’s like a normal speaker I mean some are louder than this one in particular

Tomado de influenster.com

1

0

0

outstanding

SRS-XB23 17/02/2021 por remahp (Reino Unido)

Put simply - great sound very elegant, easy to use on its own or as part of the Party function allowing it to connect to may other speakers

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great Bluetooth Speaker

SRS-XB23 14/02/2021 por ABrom (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this to use with my iPhone and tablet, it's easy to setup and well made. So far the I more than happy with the sound quality and impressed with using it for phone calls. Great speaker for the price and what you expect from Sony.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Amazing sound and quality

SRSXB23/B 14/02/2021 por dawnk37 (EE.UU)

Amazing sound and quality and good price point. It’s the right amount of bass. And doesn’t sound stacky.

Tomado de influenster.com

0

0

0

très belle enceinte

SRS-XB23 13/02/2021 por Fernando 79 (Reino Unido)

Enceinte jolie, très fluide et assez simple d'utilisation / Son excellent pour une si petite enceinte / Extra Basses fantastiques avec de bonnes réverbérations. Merci

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0