101

4.9 basado en 101 reseñas de clientes

91
8
0
1
1
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

After Two Weeks I Cannot Live Without It!

SRS-XB33 26/08/2020 por TheJacksini (Reino Unido)

I acquired this wireless speaker just over two weeks ago and I have not looked back since! First Impressions: After removing it from the stylish packaging and reading through all the simple to understand and straightforward user guides - taking a closer look at it while charging the battery, my first impressions of its design, manufacture and workmanship was that it looks and feels Sleek, Durable, Compact & Modern and that it speaks of Quality. It also has a good balanced weight to it (not too heavy/ not too light) which also further emphasised the quality. Features: -USB Type C Port for fast charging/ USB Charging Port for Smartphone: The battery only took roughly three hours to charge, making use of the supplied cable and one of my home's USB wall sockets. I think it is a brilliant idea to design this speaker with the added functionality of serving as a power source enabling Smartphone charging by means of a secondary USB Port. This could in fact come in very handy when being stranded somewhere remotely with a flat Smartphone battery. I was slightly disappointed by the fact that the Secondary USB Port (Smartphone charging) did not support USB Flash Drive MP3 playback but considering the product I understand why this was decided as part of the design. I needed reminding that this is a waterproof, dust proof & shockproof Bluetooth wireless speaker unit - having an exposed USB Port would defeat the purpose of making it waterproof & dust proof. The ports are located in an easily accessible compartment in the back panel tightly covered by a rubber lid. It is also very important to ensure this lid is always securely closed in place. -Up to 24 hours battery life: I have used this speaker unit moderately almost daily over the course of the last two weeks and the battery had not yet needed recharging. That is brilliant if you consider everywhere I have used it so far. Not only was I able to make this speaker part of my daily life by enjoying my music while exercising and training indoors & outside in the garden; shaving, bathing & taking showers in the bathroom; cooking and cleaning in the kitchen; doing chores in the house; washing my car and working in the garage; doing various bits of garden work and relaxing outdoors around the BBQ, but it is all still on the same initial charge! I am really impressed by this. -Waterproof, dust proof & shockproof: Having the confidence to use this speaker and not feeling overly protective over it was such a load off my shoulders knowing that it was designed with wireless use and an active lifestyle in mind. Yes, of course I do take care of it according to the guidelines in the user guide and by applying common sense but it is good to know that this speaker was designed as being Waterproof, Dust Proof and Shockproof covering all the possible risks in the areas where I have used it to date. -Stand up/ On its side: This design feature (being able to stand it up on its side which I was unaware of before) is brilliant for situations where space is limited. The ends of the speaker unit have been designed with this in mind which still allows the bass to be effectively emitted from the active side radiators when standing on its side. -Party Connect - Connect up to 100 units: This is a nice to have feature to use in the future where circumstances call for the need of more sound power! My friends have already shown much interest in this speaker unit and being able to meet up and connect multiple speaker units together in the future would be great. I can also see the benefit of having a couple of these units throughout the house all playing the same music when connected together or different music when used individually. I can also see the benefit of connecting this speaker to my two other huge Sony EXTRA BASS Party Speakers and leave it in another room (let's say the kitchen or toilet) enabling guests to still feel part of the party while getting food, a drink or freshening up... Brilliant feature! -X-Balanced Speaker Unit for clear, powerful sound: Now, to get to the most important features and the best according to my opinion! This speaker unit delivers incredible sound quality for its size. The sound clarity and available power is remarkable. I can only put this notable difference down to this new speaker design feature. -EXTRA BASS sound with LIVE SOUND & STAMINA modes: The default mode when switching this speaker unit on for the first time is as the name commands - EXTRA BASS! The sound is deep and rich with no shortage of bass in addition to the already mentioned sound qualities. I was struck at how good my music sounded when especially using the speaker unit in the bathroom and kitchen. I was smiling ear to ear! Then came the activation of the LIVE SOUND mode... 'as if the sound could not get any better', I thought to myself! This mode adds a magical three dimensional sound effect quality to music which fills the room. Something I have only experienced when playing the same music on my Sony Home Theatre System. The sound clarity is further emphasised and the available power exploded into the room to a whole different level. And all of this coming from a small wireless speaker? Impossible, right? A sure reality with this wireless speaker unit! At certain times and settings background music was required and I found that by switching off the LIVE SOUND mode and activating the STAMINA mode delivered this superbly. This mode also prolongs the battery life as it is claimed that by using this mode the 24 hour battery life is attained. -Boost your party with flashing lights: I have not yet had the need to use the flashing lights feature but to try it out I activated it at night in a darker room setting and it looks really great especially as it flashes to the beat of the music. The colours are great and the lit-up speakers are visible through the mesh and it looks phenomenal. The lighting patterns and colours can also be adjusted or customised using either of the Sony Music Center or Fiestable apps. -Music Center app: After a quick and simple download and installation to your Smartphone this Sony app enables you to control the speaker unit functions remotely including accessing playlists, songs, lighting patterns and sound modes. -Fiestable app: After a quick and simple download and installation to your Smartphone this Sony app also enables you to control the speaker unit functions remotely including accessing lighting patterns etc. but with the added benefit of making use of Motion Control Gestures through your Smartphone. -Hands Free Calling: This was another feature I really enjoyed - making and receiving phone calls, making and receiving Watsapp calls and listening to Watsapp Voice Notes in between listening to my music. At the time the music playback is seamlessly and automatically paused and the audio of either the call or the voice note enabled. I really enjoyed this feature as it enhances the experience of your Smartphone. Imagine your Smartphone audio on steroids! This of course also opens up a whole new dimension and opportunity to Conference Calls from home or at work, Watsapp calls & Voice Notes as already mentioned, enhanced YouTube video and music playback, Spotify subscription etc. The application of this speaker unit is endless. So my verdict? After two week this wireless speaker unit has become so entwined with my daily life that I would not be able to live without it or in other words if it was taken away I would definitely miss it!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

10

0

Crítica más útil
0

Not highly recommended

SRSXB33/B 29/01/2021 por Carmaine (EE.UU)

Recently purchased this item and it arrived damaged (torn material and multiple scuff marks).

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

102 Reseñas de clientes

0

Party lights?

SRS-XB33 08/04/2021 por Basher1045 (EE.UU)

Is there a way to turn off the lights on it? Not really big on that function.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Value for Money

SRS-XB33 04/04/2021 por Vikiii (Reino Unido)

After using for few days I am satisfied with the sound from the speakers particularly the Bass is perfect for partys. It has a bit of connectivity problem. Sometimes it automatically get disconnected and connects. The fiestable features can be still enhanced for this model.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Easy to set up, great sound quality

SRS-XB33 02/04/2021 por Laineyloo (Reino Unido)

I've had the product 3 weeks - really happy with it. I use it every day to listen to music whilst I'm working from home. For such a small device, the sound quality is great and fills our large living room no problem

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great all round - better than expected

SRS-XB33 29/03/2021 por Pops72 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Another great product from Sony .... nothing technical but needed a better sound my gym workouts ... wow this beast more than does the job and I love it !! It really is a quality device I buy

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Clear sound quality

SRS-XB33 23/03/2021 por Kpacbo (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this product 2 weeks ago and I am pretty happy with the quality of the sound. For such a small speaker it packs a punch. Crystal clear sound with a deep bass. Love it Totally worth it !

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Does everything

SRS-XB33 22/03/2021 por MJM2402 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very happy with this remote speaker. It does everything I want - bluetooth connection, good battery life, light and portable, great sound (with various options). Can't fault it.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Always Sony!!

SRS-XB33 18/03/2021 por Boogie401 (EE.UU)

I was fortunate enough to get a pair of Sony headphones (MX4) for Christmas. So I decided to get a Bluetooth speaker, the speaker is amazing are you still on a JBL don't miss it at all!! Just go with Sony!!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Loud, looks good and sounds brilliant

SRS-XB33 17/03/2021 por Al K 2021 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this of amazon because of its cheaper price, and I picked the beige colour. When I ordered it, I thought I made a mistake.. When it arrived, I found out that it was such a brilliant mistake. It looks stunning, especially with the light feature. However, I do wish there could be a strap on it, but it makes it up with the amazing sound quality

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Product, Great Price!

SRSXB33/B 12/03/2021 por kbdatdude (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I did my research and felt this speaker was the one to purchase. I was disappointed with the videos I saw because once I cranked the volume up, I was floored by the rich bass sound and richness of the overall sound, which none of the videos really touched on that much. I'm about to purchase 3 more!!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Sound great

SRS-XB33 11/03/2021 por RJJJ (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought two of these for my boat although, due to Covid restrictions, I haven’t been able to test them on it yet. However I’ve used them at home, both individually and together in ’party mode’. Look good and sound great.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Ska

SRS-XB33 10/03/2021 por 1SKA1 (Reino Unido)

I brought this to to play my iPhone music ; absolutely brilliant

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Buen altavoz, pero le falta algún detalle

SRS-XB33 04/03/2021 por MiVR (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Técnicamente es bastante buen altavoz, sin paliativos. Sin embargo, algunos detalles se podrían mejorar. - No tiene ningún sistema de agarre (correa o similar). Es un elemento portable y tiene un cierto tamaño para solo agarrar con la mano. - Estaría estupendo que tuviera una conexión por clavija Jack como entrada - La app Music Centre es un poco liosa entre las diferencias y posibilidades de configuración del dispositivo y del altavoz como dos elementos diferentes.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Brilliant

SRS-XB33 04/03/2021 por Dwarf2604 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Wife bought this as a present.....best bluetooth I have had....easy to use...Great quality...highly recommended

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Excellent speaker...

SRS-XB33 03/03/2021 por 152bobby (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this after I bought the XB-43. The XB-33 is for the garden. Dropped one star because the XB-33 does not have a 3.5mm headphone jack socket. The XB-43 has it !!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great speaker

SRS-XB33 02/03/2021 por SuzeG (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love this speaker, great sound & stylish. Connects instantly to blue tooth, battery life quite good, will last all day - but I tend to leave the LED lights flashing when in use which will drain the battery quicker.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Big sound from a small speaker

SRS-XB33 02/03/2021 por WobblyHead47 (Reino Unido)

I love it because it’s small portable but very loud, and also it lets you know how much battery is left which my old one didn’t do, and my granddaughter loves the flashing lights 10/10

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing sound

SRS-XB33 27/02/2021 por Sana from the block (Reino Unido)

Just bought it and immediately downloaded the Music Centre App from Sony, it really sounds amazing!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

What a surprise!

SRSXB33/B 27/02/2021 por Kalamazoo55 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Just bought this speaker a week ago. I guiltily judged a book by its cover so to speak. It was a reputable brand and the right size and price range so I made the purchase only to be pleasantly surprised. The features and ability to use apps on my phone to get more features added to my surprise. I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a portable Bluetooth speaker that is reasonably priced, has a great sound and is fun to play with.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Solidly built impressive sound

SRS-XB33 18/02/2021 por MC2021 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Plenty positives to talk about and 99% happy with the product. I was disappointed that it didn't have a headphone port other than that value for money.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amaizing speaker

SRS-XB33 16/02/2021 por Olga1983 (Reino Unido)

Lovely speaker, battery life is long, sound is so nice and extra bass, very loud for the size of it. download the app and you can change the lights settings, volume etc. I'm really pleased and using it with my alexa or my phone. Cant wait for the garden season so I can use it. Defffinetly reccomend.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent

SRS-XB33 14/02/2021 por Rambo70 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very happy with it. Recommend buy it for a pool area

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fiesta en casa

SRS-XB33 11/02/2021 por Gacha71 (España)

Lo que uno espera de Sony. Sonido perfecto para interior o exterior.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Impressive sound, robust . Recommend

SRS-XB33 09/02/2021 por HT69 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really happy with this set , my son wants the same now .

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing product!

SRSXB33/B 03/02/2021 por Active Goals Fitness (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sounds amazing and stupid clear!! I use it for my garage gym studio!! And very easy to set up!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0