200

3.9 basado en 200 reseñas de clientes

96
47
25
7
25
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Just as expected

ZSRS60BT 24/12/2018 por Alan87 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Quality boombox perfect for what it will be used for. Purchased it for my mother to listen to her cd's and I can also stream via bluetooth from my phone. Radio also has better reception than he other radio this is replacing. Works perfect.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

5

0

Crítica más útil
0

One disappointment

ZS-RS60BT 06/04/2019 por Jkins (EE.UU)

Unit sounds fine and it is a nice stereo for the price. Just one complaint: I have to use a flashlight to read the display at all times, day or night. How much effort and cost would it have taken to add a small LED so the display could be seen. What a hassle and inconvenience.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

9

0

201 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great features!

ZSRS60BT 03/03/2021 por WAG1 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Melted down my SONY shelf style stereo from 1991 by forgetting about it on top of wood burning stove, wasn’t even high? Just stupid after the snowstorm. Didn’t even think about it even though it was right there in front of me while building a fire. OK...Review- love the design and look, very stylish. Sound isn’t all that bad for it’s size. Better than I expected. I’m staying in a cabin up north and desperately needed my music library. Have a great home stereo in storage. Traveling light for awhile. So, even I’m used to way better sound quality it definitely serves its purpose. Loud enough to fill the cabin with decent sound. Could be a little bit less pricey, but still very happy with it. The only other options would have cost $100 dollars more. What I was checking out and liked anyway. This is very compact with a nice sturdy handle for transport if needed. Fits perfectly on built in shelving along A- frame cabin ceilings. I do recommend this unit for a music fix! WAG

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great BoomBox

ZSRS60BT 16/02/2021 por Fice (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am unable to program favorite for radio stations. The directions no clear

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

ZS-RS60BT//CMX2 15/02/2021  (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Todo lo que necesita con la calidad Sony

ZS-RS60BT//CE92 10/02/2021 por JKnight (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Una grabadora muy completa, sencilla de manejar y versatil, una verdadera solucion de sonido para tu casa. excelente sonido y fidelidad. Solo le faltaria un control remoto. EL Diseno del produco es adecuado y muy liviana. No hay comparacion con otra en el mercado

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Buena compra

ZS-RS60BT//CE92 22/01/2021 por CBN0 (Ecuador) Comprador verificado Verificado

Estoy contenta por la compra, el diseño, la facilidad de uso y el sonido es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

ZS-RS60BT//CMX2 21/01/2021  (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

ZS-RS60BT//CMX2 05/01/2021  (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Compacto y con muchas opciones!

ZS-RS60BT//CE41 31/12/2020  (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Llevo usándolo un par de meses, funciona bien hasta ahora, no me molestaría pagar un poco mas por un aumento en la calidad de construcción, muy versátil.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

ZS-RS60BT//CMX2 25/12/2020  (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

It has pluses and minuses

ZSRS60BT 24/12/2020 por Rob3 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I needed a CD player with blue tooth hookup, so this fits the bill. The cd works fine, the sound is good but the annoying part for me is the display is dark and should be illuminated. There's a light to show the power is on but there's no light for the display. I'd also like to have some control over the sound, just having a mega bass isn't good enough. Bottom line...it's a good enough boombox but I'm not going to brag about it.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

1

0

ZS-RS60BT//CMX2 15/12/2020  (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Adecuado a mis necesidades

ZS-RS60BT//CMX2 15/12/2020 por Mimusica (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es sencillo y versátil. Puedo oír mis antiguos CD's o Bluetooth.

0

0

0

ZS-RS60BT//CMX2 06/12/2020  (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Great Features

ZSRS60BT 05/12/2020 por RamblingMike (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The feature I love most about this model is the Bluetooth capability. It is great for streaming music, news and sports and with the CD Player, if you are like me, you can play your CDs. It has one great feature as well, if you have music in a digital form but want to put it in a hardcopy form, you can transfer digital files onto a CD.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Great Disappointment

ZSRS60BT 03/12/2020  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The CD player quit working after 4-5 weeks. I had ordered online from BestBuy & they told me mfg would cover repair or replacement. Took much effort & frustration & several months before could reach anyone at Sony. Then they required an invoice which I never had. I had my online order dated & priced & the chg on my credit card but Sony wouldn't accept that! I've given up. Won't deal with Sony again.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

2

0

Sony CD Boombox is a piece of

ZSRS60BT 18/11/2020 por mellen (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This Sony CD boombox with Bluetooth is a piece of you know what! I bought it in July 2020 to play my CDs, and it worked fine for about 3 months. Now, for some reason, it won't read my CDs. I followed all the mfg instructions in an attempt to resolve this issue, but it still won't read my CDs. Sony USED to be a company that delivered quality products. So what happened?

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

7

1

0

Excelente producto

ZS-RS60BT//CE92 13/11/2020 por Napagimi (Ecuador) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre la grabadora el mes pasado y estoy muy contenta con el producto, me encantan todas sus funciones.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy buen producto

ZS-RS60BT//CE92 09/11/2020  (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Adquiri el articulo y llego en el tiempo estimado, cumplió mis expectativas. Es practico y funcional, seria ideal que tuviese un control remoto

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Buen producto

ZS-RS60BT//CE41 01/11/2020 por Beto12 (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre la radio Sony con algo de duda.... Pero luego de escucharla termine muy contento... La consegui a buen precio y es un excelente producto.. Y la entrega muy segura y cumplieron en el plazo acordado... Muy satisfecho

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Mejor de lo que esperaba

ZS-RS60BT//CE41 26/10/2020 por Leque (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Radio cumple con las funciones y especificaciones en la web.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Valoración del equipo

ZS-RS60BT//CMX2 26/10/2020  (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buen equipo solo seria bueno incluir un control remoto

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

great for books on cds

ZSRS60BT 20/09/2020 por Samantha14 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I use this mostly for listening to books on cds It works great and the sound is terrific

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

3

0

Muy buenas funciones

ZS-RS60BT//CE92 14/09/2020 por Neutron 76 (Ecuador) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy buen producto el sonido es cheverisimo Y se maneja facilmente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente sonido

ZS-RS60BT//CE92 14/09/2020 por Diperea (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Recepción perfecta de las emisoras con un sonido excelente. Tiene todo lo que esta buscando. Me gusto mucho.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0