642

4.3 basado en 642 reseñas de clientes

414
127
35
21
45
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great picture quality but Dolby Vision needs work!

UBP-X700 26/09/2018 por nabeelsheikh (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this a few weeks ago with the updated firmware that supports Dolby Vision. Overall great image quality. The set is a bit basic in bulid and much smaller that the UBP-X800 with no digital display or screen on the set. However one huge advatange is that with a firmware update it supports Dolby Vision. This is, however SEVERELY hampered - unfortunately, the unit does not auto-switch when you play a Dolby Vision disc which means that a) the switching has to be done manually from the menu and b) if you don’t know a disc has Dolby Vision and you don't therefore activate it in the menu, you miss out on the benefits (it can be quite difficult to see on Blu Ray discs whether a Dolby Vision signal is included) Sony - this could be an excellent product... please come up with a firmware update that auto-switches Dolby Vision on when it detects a Dolby Vision signal!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

11

0

Crítica más útil
0

Necesita actualizar

UBP-X700 21/12/2019 por Rt61 (España)

Buen reproductor pero necesita actualizar ya que hay películas que no funcionan. Se queda bloqueado y hay ir a la configuración y cambiar el idioma para que se puedan ver. Interestelar 4k no funciona.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

5

0

644 Reseñas de clientes

0

Auto switching

UBPX700 17/01/2021 por Handor (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great picture quality. The only gripe I have is that it won’t automatically switch between 4K, HD and Blu ray modes like I’m assuming it’s supposed to.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Freezes Up

UBPX700 13/01/2021 por PlzNotImpressed (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Freezes up frequently and has to be unplugged and restarted.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Great Blu-Ray all region player

UBPX700 07/01/2021 por mrjr (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

It works great, no problems, picture & sound are exceptional.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Can't get both audio & video at the same time.

UBPX700 07/01/2021 por PTM41 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Can not get both audio & video at the same time, please advise.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Great product,features and picture

UBPX700 06/01/2021 por Spencer1610 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this product a month ago.Very easy to set up!! It has worked flawless with a great picture.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Everything I hoped for!

UBPX700 06/01/2021 por Oldgriz1 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this player to replace a non-Blu Ray player. We use it only for DVD movies, and so far it is truly amazing!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great and easy to use

UBPX700 06/01/2021 por Beaglegirl (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought one of these last month to replace a far less expensive Sony Blu Ray player that stopped working properly, this connected to my current system very easily and quickly, plays well, the picture is incredible...I liked the unit so much that I purchased this one yesterday. I'm looking forward to several years use from the two..Very very happy with the purchases so far.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Picture

UBPX700 06/01/2021 por 2112 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this product a month ago and I’m happy with it

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

A un grado de ser muy bueno.

UBP-X700/BM E32 05/01/2021 por Domus Aurea DJ (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

El equipo es ligero y pequeño, pero con un gran soporte para cualquier tipo de archivo, ya sea físicos o digitales, así como para leer Discos duros externos. El sonido es muy agradable y nítido. Pero... El soporte multimedia es malísimo, se traban las aplicaciones, solo trae 4 app, y no se puede instalar ninguna otra. Solo por eso no le doy 5 estrellas.

0

0

0

Works Great!

UBPX700 04/01/2021 por Tuvia (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had this product a week now, and it is very good! I am able see all my favorite channels: YouTube, Netflix, Hulu and Amazon Prime! I am so pleased I bought this product, and I recommend it to everyone. The price I bought it for from "Best Buy" was economical too!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great DVD

UBPX700 01/01/2021 por Ed43 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought it last month. Very easy to use. Great product.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Stopped working

UBPX700 01/01/2021 por Daveram (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought 6 months ago and no longer works. Had other Sony products and am happy with them.

0

0

0

Blu-Ray DVD Player...

UBP-X700 31/12/2020 por Hoghunter (Reino Unido)

Nice compact player, easy to use, quick set-up and simple remote. Only issue so far is menu doesn’t seem to open every time it’s turned on if Blu-Ray was left in over-night.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent

UBP-X700 31/12/2020 por algi (Reino Unido)

A great little machine. Only downside is that is you want to watch 3D you have to turn the Dolby Vision setting off. No auto

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

A bit buggy

UBP-X700 30/12/2020 por Spireite78 (Reino Unido)

Haven’t managed to play a film all the way through without it freezing. Looks as though this as been a problem since 2018 and no solution to getting this fixed.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Streaming Issues

UBP-X700 30/12/2020 por Chad home theater (EE.UU)

I’m not one to complain or for that matter write a review, but have been frustrated with the product since I began using it 3 weeks ago. Most of our viewing is streaming Netflix, Amazon, or You tube and find that most of the time it will fail going into the app due to the WIFi. My WiFi is downloading at 70mbps and have no issues with any other WiFi enabled devices in our house. In fact, my much less expensive Samsung BR player streams much better than the Sony UBP700. I had called Sony to help resolve this issue and went through basic troubleshooting steps that I had already done. I’m very disappointed.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

DVD/CD Player

UBPX700 28/12/2020 por hank1492 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Easy to operate, takes up less space do to the small size

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Love It

UBPX700 28/12/2020 por SHS20 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

My wife wanted a Blu-ray player for the TV in the bedroom. She wanted a simple to use device. There is a Sony TV in the bedroom. I looked for a unit that would be easy set up and use. This is the one. I had to purchase a HDMI switch. The remote will switch the TV on/off. Just switch from cable to player and use the player remote. Simple. Thanks Sony

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Works as expected

UBPX700 28/12/2020 por Mtn Man (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Was easy to set up, seems to work well it replaced an older Sony player

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Trouble everytime you turn it on

UBP-X700 28/12/2020 por TheDevilsWater (EE.UU)

I bought this DVD player about a year ago, thinking it was a Sony so I let the brand make tge descion for me and never again. This thing has been nothing but a inconvenience almost evertime you turn it on. I had to factory reset my T.V because of it...TWICE! It doesn't automatically reconnect to your internet like it should, it doesn't keep you logged into Netflix or Hulu daily. At least everyother day I have to put in a pass word. I finally just left the apps alone on the screen because when I added apps they unadded themselves. Its like when you turned off tge DvD player the whole thing just reset itself randomly. Im surprised it has 4/5 stars. I will never waste money on a Sony again.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

NEVER WORKED

UBPX700 25/12/2020 por DEEJG (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I BOUGHT THIS DVD WITH THE EXPECTATIONS THAT IT WOULD BE OF HIGH QUALITY HOWEVER I COULDN'T GET IT TO RESPOND TO ANY COMMAND, NO PICTURE OR SOUND. I BOUGHT THIS AT BEST BUY AND TOOK THE ADDITIONAL WARRANTY SO I'LL BE BRINGING IT BACK TO THEM FOR REPAIR OR REPLACEMENT. I'M NOT BLAMING SONY BECAUSE IT MAY HAVE BEEN AN ITEM THAT WAS INITIALLY RETURNED, WE'LL HAVE TO WAIT AND SEE.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

UBP-X700/BM E32 25/12/2020  (Mexico) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

4k plus

UBPX700 24/12/2020 por RIKKA 2 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

this 4k BD player is working with a total 4k system and is perfect.

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent quality Blu-ray player

UBPX700 23/12/2020 por Rozebud2 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this about 3 weeks ago and have used it about 3 times with excellent experience.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0