2102

4.5 basado en 2,102 reseñas de clientes

1592
273
112
45
80
Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Imagen increíble

139 cm (55") 29/05/2021 por Pedro (España)

Calidad de imagen espectacular, a nivel de Sony. Sonido mejorable, aunque yo la tengo puesta con la barra de sonido Sony HT-ST5000 y es la combinación perfecta. Montaje e instalación súper sencillo. De lo mejorcito en relación calidad precio.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

31

0

Crítica más útil
0

Very poor quality

195 cm (77") 17/04/2022 por Luner (Reino Unido)

Very good pic and sound quality, but extremely poor quality and support, a black line appears in the screen after 1 month and then the TV will shutdown suddenly if you are playing HDR stuff, and until now I'm still waiting for the replacement, over week already, it is my first TV broken in just after one month...

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

2,107 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

Well built & reliable

164 cm (65") 18/08/2022 por PHIL 42 vintage (Reino Unido)

I brought this Sony tv as all my other products have been well made & reliable especially a small portable radio & a Walkman over years old now & still working as new

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Big beautiful picture but remote control issues.

77" class (76.7" diag) 17/08/2022 por Toy Master (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I love this TV but it requires an extreme amount of high speed data to run on wifi. Which we did upgrade our internet service to accomplish this. And the remote I have had to replace because it worked when it wanted to. Now I have 3 remotes here. The So y works the best but even the Original Sony replacement can lag in response.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

great picture

139 cm (55") 17/08/2022 por messiah (Reino Unido)

bought this tv month ago pleased with picture & sound down side no detailed operating guide. most of my settings had to come off YOUTUBE one annoyance tv turns cinema amp on when you switch tv on i know there will be a setting for this somewhere but it alludes me at the moment

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Better than expected

55" class (54.6" diag) 17/08/2022 por Biquan (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

It is Fantastic Easily setup light weight sounds terrific

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

great picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 17/08/2022 por buckb (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

eazy set up. best tv you can get. outstanding t.v.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

excellent picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 14/08/2022 por Devildog (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

It is like being in a movie. great sound great picture. I just wish this model's remote was also backlit. I am glad i upgraded.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great tv

55" class (54.6" diag) 14/08/2022 por Mike924 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sony is always great on picture quality. The A80J is know different. Great overall tv.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

great picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 14/08/2022 por dusty58 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

had it for a month love it so far, picture is crisp and clean

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good t v

139 cm (55") 14/08/2022 por Mollymoo34 (Reino Unido)

A good all round tv, very easy to set up with on screen instructions, sound pretty good for a slim line. Only one criticism so far, the set up booklet, we wanted to use the stand, really read before attempting to fix, look well at the pictures and study them, then it all comes together. We watched a utube video in the end that explained everything .

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic tv

139 cm (55") 13/08/2022 por Robbo505 (Reino Unido)

This was a replacement tv to the one that was damaged in an accident to my home and I must say it is a lovely tv

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Samsung Fan Converted

55" class (54.6" diag) 12/08/2022 por pcarrubba (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I thought that the best TV's were Samsing and only purchased and recommended their line. Until...a Best Buy associate showed me why the Bravia OLED. Suddenly blacks were black again just like my older plasma. The Acoustic Surface Audio+ delivers good enough sound to not require a speaker bar. We liked it enough to purchase three for our home. I'm an OLED over QLED believer!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Love the screen resolution

55" class (54.6" diag) 12/08/2022 por PMsd (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great improvement on my 10yr old Bravia TV, everything better… picture, sound, & smart tv features.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Quality!!

139 cm (55") 12/08/2022 por A14AND (Reino Unido)

No complaints at all - sound is superb as well as the picture quality.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Best Sony I ever owned

55" class (54.6" diag) 11/08/2022 por Edheff (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Best Sony I ever owned on a scale of 1 to 10 it’s a 10

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Was great up until it died

65" class (64.5" diag) 11/08/2022 por LmsObs (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought first week of September 2021 and by June 2022 the TV started to exhibit issues. Turning off, rebooting, purple static lines, red blinking lights - the whole tamale. Since it was still under warranty I did multiple service calls with technicians and had to send in several “proof” videos to Sony before they deemed it a loss. They are trying to “upgrade” me to the 80K but reviews are t that great and this model is still more expensive. Opting for a buyout. Love Sony and it’s typically my go to electronic brand but this was a big fail.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent picture quality

55" class (54.6" diag) 11/08/2022 por JW Liv Room (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this new Sony TV approximately a month ago and Im very pleased with my purchase.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Nice picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 11/08/2022 por Costia (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Been wanting a oled for a whole, then prices went down. So I bought the tv.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Best picture in a TV!

55" class (54.6" diag) 11/08/2022 por Laura2588 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I love this TV! The colors and crispness are unimaginable!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Incredible TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 10/08/2022 por Islanderpb (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Forget the other brands. This is the one. No more sound bars or receiver. Out of this world sound and pictures. I'm buying another to replace my large TV in my living room.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great new features

65" class (64.5" diag) 10/08/2022 por Dm1040 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this product over a month ago and very satisfied with it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Beautiful picture.

55" class (54.6" diag) 10/08/2022 por CathyDan (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Thoroughly enjoy our new television. Great picture.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Awesome Screen view

77" class (76.7" diag) 09/08/2022 por VictorTango (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I can’t believe the clarity I get from this TV. It’s even more awesome since It’s a 77 inch screen. The sound is amazing with a Bose sound bar and bass module attached

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Outstanding TV in all regards

55" class (54.6" diag) 09/08/2022 por tautunew (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased this TV about a month back. I was replacing a 2008 plasma that had served us faithfully for 14 years. I grew with Sony Trinitrons(CRT) TV and the other than the plasma model mentioned, I had always chosen Sony TVs. I simply don't have any issues my new 55" A80J. Summed up: what I paid for what I received = Value. Motion is smooth, wide viewing angle, video experience is flawless and the speakers are outstanding for a panel this thin.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great picture - initial setup needs improvement.

55" class (54.6" diag) 09/08/2022 por ImChuck (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Setup interface was overly complex for me. TV locks up my DishNet receiver when the receiver updates overnight.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0