1218

4.6 basado en 1,218 reseñas de clientes

939
175
49
20
35
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Really pleased

KD-65A8 26/01/2021 por DrewMondo (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this tv 2-3 weeks ago and I couldn’t be happier. It’s like having a piece of artwork hanging on my wall

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

Crítica más útil
0

Sony Bravia 2020 no la recomiendo

KD-55A8 06/09/2020 por Marí 04 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre el producto hace 2 meses tiene un fallo y sony no sabé que problema és, dicen que es de sofward yseguimos con la tele sin funcionar bien,

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

4

0

1,831 Reseñas de clientes

Modelos

0

Excellent

KD-55A85 07/03/2021 por Adebaby (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Best television I've had , Had a bravia before for 14yrs no problem here

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Exceptional!

KD-65A8 06/03/2021 por Rast11 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this TV a week ago and it’s a game changer! Picture is vivid, and so smooth. We’ve found the functionality easy to use, and the apps all available and easy to sign in. The sound on its own is great but we already had a Bose sound bar and that is superior sound quality. All round amazing TV, it is an investment and one that we are very pleased with, a week in!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Theatre-like

xbr55a8h 06/03/2021 por LeLacheur (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Exceptional picture clarity and sound. Easily adapted to my wall bracket. Enjoy Netflix so much more, as well as all the cable stations. Very stylish and easy to operate.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Awesome TV

xbr65a8h 05/03/2021 por Lee64 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Happy as a can be with this TV and will buy Sony electronics again.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantastic picture

xbr65a8h 05/03/2021 por Blitz60 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought a month ago, really easy to set up, fantastic purchase

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Television doesn't get better than this!

KD-55A8 05/03/2021 por Pzas (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this TV as I'd heard many good things regarding its picture and sound quality and must say I'm beyond thrilled with it! The detail, colour and crispness of its picture is astounding and the sound which it produces really fills the room. I've done some gaming on it as well which it more than handles so whether your a film aficionado or a big gamer this tv will do it all!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great picture and colour

KD-55A8 05/03/2021 por Chee Kok (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have owned the Sony a8 for a few weeks and I am happy for the picture and colour. Unfortunately the audio is a let down for the price of the TV

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent

KD-55A85 04/03/2021 por Dermac (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this a fortnight ago and already amazed by the quality and experience. One of the easiest to set up and pair to external devices. Your product is even registered when setting up. 5 years warranty which gives great peace of mind. The customer service from initial query to collection was safe and first class.a d certainly recommend.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sony oled A8

KD-55A89 04/03/2021 por Anzony (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tengo una LG cx y la verdad q me gusta más q la Sony, con la ultima actualización q han hecho pega saltos la imagen le falta algo de brillo a la pantalla.lo q mas me gusta de la Sony es el sonido

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Fantastica

KD-55A8 03/03/2021 por Pabloblo24 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Adquirí una Sony OLED 55" Una pasada de TV la de 65" Si tienes espacio es lo siguiente yo en el momento que tenga ese espacio 30m cuadrados la llevo a casa imagen y sonido increíble Recomendada

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good Quality, sounds good

KD-55A8 03/03/2021 por Rajpat (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am happy with this product ,built quality good ,

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing picture

KD-55A8 03/03/2021 por Bash346 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Overjoyed with this tv. Picture quality is amazing. Normal HD is really good and Blu-ray is excellent too. Uhd is mesmerizing. Colors are best I’ve seen on any tv.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Amazing

KD-55A8 03/03/2021 por Yatz (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this about a month ago and it is an incredible joy to watch tv now. The sound has so much more detail as well.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Picture great- hate the OS

xbr55a8h 02/03/2021 por DeEtta (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Honestly, other that the picture I’m not a fan. Drops my wireless connection all the time - not a fan of android- no browser. wouldn’t buy it again

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Fantastic

KD-55A8 02/03/2021 por Sam1010 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought it from Costco about a week ago in Bushey Watford

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great picture

KD-55A8 02/03/2021 por Pam67 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Got this last month to replace Sony Bravia led . Happy with pictures, ease of use and great sound

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

TODO UN AVANCE

KD-55A89 02/03/2021 por NINI1956 (España)

Es mi primer smartTV y es como otro mundo lleno de posibilidades.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Chuffed to bits

KD-55A8 02/03/2021 por AaronF (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

After spending a little over my budget it was with apprehension that I plugged in my new TV, hoping I hadn't made a mistake and would notice the quality I felt I had paid for in spending more. Well I can only add that watching my favourite Attenborough series was like being given my eyesight back, the picture quality was astounding, movements fluid and the sound was great but almost just a background to the visual feast I was being subjected to.... Worth going my budget without doubt.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Brilliant upscaling

KD-55A85 02/03/2021 por TrueScot (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had my KD-55A85 for about three weeks now and I'm delighted with the quality of the picture. I previously had a top-of-the-range Panasonic plasma TV which gave an excellent picture but the Sony has raised the bar yet again. True 4k signals look stunning on this television but upscaled HD signals are not that far behind. Even upscaled SD signals are perfectly acceptable. There are a range of picture settings available but I would recommend the Custom setting which provides a range of adjustments to get the picture just how you want it. I can't comment on the sound quality of the TV as I use a dedicated surround sound system but I have read elsewhere that it is better than most flat panel screens. I like the range of Apps available via the on-screen menu and I can now access Netflix, Prime Video, Apple TV and Youtube directly from the TV. In summary, I would definitely recommend the KD-55A85 to anyone looking to upgrade to an OLED television. You will not be disappointed!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great picture

KD-55A8 02/03/2021 por Kthhrmm (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’m happy with this tv. Picture is excellent. Features are ok.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

So, So Much better than I expected sound & picture

KD-55A8 01/03/2021 por Road King (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sony KD55A8Bu 55ins Smart TV - Buying this TV is a step into the future.... The sound is amazing, we have a wall mounted using a flush mounting AVF mounting system, just above eye level when sitting down on a wide sofa. Very good viewing angles, no colour full off at all when standing or sideways viewing. Looks great flush to the wall. All cables go through the wall. so not visible at all. Definitely will not need a sound bar, it's sound is deep as well as being sharp....spatial sound is also very effective best i have experienced from a TV sound built in system which includes a built in woofer.... Hills, was the best price, Excellent customer service, no charge for delivery, delivery updates via email, includes a Sony 5 Year Guarantee, Ashley in Customer service replies to all questions regarding set up of the TV which is priceless when you need to have a reply while setting up the TV. Having said that the Sony almost sets its self up. I am glad we chose A Sony OLED over a Samsung or a LG as the sound system is stunningly good directional sound with out the need for any additional speakers or woofers. The screen refresh is so fast for action and sport, plus the blacks are midnight black, the bonus is UHD with this TV it is a real life viewing experience colours, naturalness , depth, well done SONY......

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Good tv

KD-55A85 01/03/2021 por Painter183356 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this TV after reading reviews. Great picture and lots of features. Glad I purchased this Sony TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Buen aparato

KD-55A8 01/03/2021 por Francisco J Ibanez (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este televisor el mes pasado y en principio estoy contento.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Muy bueno

KD-65A89 01/03/2021 por Liva1955 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Estamos muy contentos con esta tele con la imagen y el sonido y la tele en general

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0