629

4.5 basado en 629 reseñas de clientes

468
95
29
13
24
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

De lo mejor que puedes comprar en TV 2020

KD-85XH9505 16/06/2020 por Carlos 44 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy buena tv con una imagen fantástica ,natural ,android tv muy bien ,rapidísimo ...en fin una gran compra ,por cierto el mando a distancia precioso cómo tiene que ser en un tv de gama alta ,retro iluminado cuando lo mueves se activa la luz de las teclas ,y manejas el encendido de un Av o en mi caso también del seco de Movistar

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

8

0

Crítica más útil
0

Great Picture, BUT TERRIBLE HDMI eARC Audio Issues

XBR X950H Series 21/09/2020 por Zeusman (EE.UU)

Recently purchased an 85" X950H after looking at a number of other TVs. Was excited to step up to 4K image resolution, but ...discovered that's completely dependent of the source. So the beautiful demos you see at retailers, is a gorgeous 4k loop likely a blu ray disc. My cable box which is HD and 4K, I've come to discover is almost entirely 1080P. My streaming services are also mostly 1080P resolution. But having said that, the processor on this TV does an excellent job of upscaling and dealing with lower bit rate content, making the image look very good. I really enjoy the clean, realistic colors and skin tones from this tv, motion is also superb and the contrast and brightness are also outstanding right out of the box. Two gripes I do have is first, with the Remote - why not have backlit keys? You can't see what to press at night, if you turn down the lights in the room. Isn't that how most people watch tv?!?! How did Sony miss that?? Second, Android TV will does not have or allow the Apple + Streaming Channel to be loaded. I have a year of that service paid for and can't watch on this TV. I'd have to purchase any Streaming player to do so. That's frustrating. But there is a MAJOR GLARING issue, that I discovered in using this tv, that from my online research appears to be ongoing for some time now. The HDMI eARC for audio to a Sound Bar will lose audio intermittently and not come back. You're watching either Netflix, or Cable TV, sound is coming from the Sound Bar, everything is fine and then suddenly audio just drops. You have to switch back to the TV's Audio, which is NO WHERE NEAR as good as a decent Sound Bar. And I have to believe, most folks spending this kind of money on a tv, will likely step up to a quality sound bar as well for the "full experience". So I discovered on online forums, this has been an issue for some time now with all these Sony TVs with NO FIX?!?!?! That's UNACCEPTABLE! I'm frankly shocked this issue hasn't come up in reviews. So as much as I am enjoy the picture quality from this tv, I'm very disappointed in this issue and really does diminish the enjoyment of this tv when viewing a sporting event or epic movie. SONY, please address this issue ASAP!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

7

0

642 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great picture

KD-55XH9505 24/11/2020 por Winker65 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've only had the TV for a couple of weeks. But so far I'm really impressed with the quality of the picture and look of the Screen. The sound is average but more than adequate for general tv viewing. My only real criticism is the stand. It looks great, but the fitting into the tv is a poor design and doesn't feel very secure. The TV also leans back a few degrees which I kept thinking was due to the stand but having researched it appears it's to do with the viewing angle. On the whole delighted with my purchase.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Said to be best non oled 49 inch TV

KD-49XH9505 24/11/2020 por Jeff27 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Fits my TV unit and nice size screen not too huge to dominate room! Great picture on cinema setting, just as well as only brightness control. Set up is a breeze uses your android phone info. Plenty of connections for all av so easy no manual gazing needed.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Solid

164 cm (65") 23/11/2020 por Kaelexi (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I heard this TV had great color accuracy, and it does not disappoint. Despite having the bulk of the rest of my personal electronics being Apple, it still works well with the TV, though I look forward to the AppleTV functionality I understand will be added later. Some household members were having trouble with AirPlay, but after I connected their devices to the TV via Apple Homekit, the problem went away. I was also concerned that the TV did not have Bluetooth, but it turns out it's buried in the "remotes" menu, so I can use my Bluetooth headphones. The integrated speakers are serving us solidly since we're not sure what sound system to get since we don't have enough furniture; my fiancée doesn't even think we need additional speakers.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

connectivity with other devices is very poor.

KD-49XH9505 23/11/2020 por yousufnaqvi (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

i can't connect TV with my laptop with Bluetooth ... Samsung and LG connects without any hassle. Youtube doesn't work sometimes.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Excellent all rounder

KD-49XH9505 23/11/2020 por BigJohn49 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have only had it a few weeks, great deal from Moors in Ballymena, as with all things new, lots of new things to learn. Out of the box, pretty good, a few tweeks as suggested by online reviews and really very pleased, Handbook pretty much how to switch on...on line videos etc. but I miss a manual...old school...not even one on the Sony website to download! For a flat screen, sound pretty good, picture was slightly annoying darkened corners...knew about this from reviews...really wanted the OLED but at that price for 49"...no thanks. Set on its stand leans away from the viewer??

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Back to Sony

KD-49XH9505 23/11/2020 por Marcus163 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Amazing picture and sound. Moved away from Sony few years ago now i will go back to this brand when replacing older TVs

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

A lot to like......

KD-55XH9505 23/11/2020 por Axle B (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought to replace a faulty low end TV. Decided to go to the top and see what's on offer. Pros: Excellent picture quality, after a lot of tweaking. Variety of inputs and overall quality of the TV. Illuminated Bluetooth remote (TX 611e) doesn't need to be pointed at the TV to work. Cons: Android OS. Didn't have an account to use, and had to dig up an old one to apps etc. When using Android OS menu, you lose sound and picture of whatever channel you were on. Would like to keep it on in the background like Samsung and others do. Also, picture settings seem to be needing tweaking a lot of the time. Can't quite get the right setting and apply to all inputs like my old set. Sound isn't as good as I expected, though it does go loud. The feet are a poor design. More style over function and are very slippery on my glass table. Would've preferred "Freeview" as opposed to "You view". The remote, though good is poor ergonomically. Way to long and buttons to small and poorly positioned. Other than that it's a great set and look forward to many years of good service.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente tope de gama Full Array

KD-65XH9505 23/11/2020 por r1976 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Prestaciones, calidad, diseño y pvp excelente. El sonido es excelente.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great picture and easy to use

85" class (84.6" diag) 23/11/2020  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had this tv one month and I'm amazed with the picture quality! I also like many features of the android interface such as how my OTA antenna channels are easy to access. I could install all of my apps except Apple TV+ and I hear this will be available later this year with an update. Even though the picture is outstanding, I plan to have it calibrated next spring. I'm still getting used to the remote not being back lite but overall I love this tv! I have a Denon AVR with surround speakers and the tv remote works great with them.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Alucinante

KD-49XH9505 22/11/2020 por Requena (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me encanta el producto, muy buena calidad, he notado el cambio

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Picture quality hard to achieve

KD-49XH9505 22/11/2020 por Sjt53 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Can't understand why each TV channel has different picture quality. Set for BBC, turn to others and they are either too dark or washed out.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Sony KD-49XH9505

KD-49XH9505 22/11/2020 por JorgeR (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Don’t know why we’ve waited so long to buy a smart TV. Easy to set up and a pleasure to watch. As we are fans of Sony Bravia TVs for their reliability we decided to add another one.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buen producto, con margen de mejora.

KD-49XH9505 22/11/2020 por Fernando27 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buena calidad de imagen. Sonido mejorable. Buena funcionalidad. Debería integrar acceso a Apple TV+, como ya hace con Amazon Prime Video, Netflix, Disney+, Google Play,... En general satisfecho, pero para una experiencia satisfactoria ha de complementarse con una barra de sonido, amplificador de sonido o cadena musical.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Picture and sound

KD-49XH9505 22/11/2020 por Bemused (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

We are pleased with this television but although we have had it 2 weeks or more we are still finding it difficult to get around especially the settings. For example - We know you can alter the Audio output but how to do it still remains a mystery. The on line manual is equally confusing. Things often happen and we don’t know why or how to do again. We know we are not very technical so were assured it came with a manual but the on line manual is equally confusing. We have another Smart TV which is much easier to use and more intuitive.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Everthing that you would require

KD-55XH9505 22/11/2020 por Bertiecool (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this 2weeks ago I am so happy I chose Sony and just love quality of remote.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great TV

KD-49XH9505 22/11/2020 por Samsung convert (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Upgraded from a 6 year old Samsung 40" Full HD TV. Picture quality on Sony is excellent on digital TV channels - even SD is good albeit a little soft, but considering Sony is bigger panel than the Samsung, it comes out way better which is impressive. I haven't experimented in depth with the picture settings yet but have mainly stuck to the cinema preset which seems the best out of the box. 4K is simply amazing, especially Dolby Vision. We only have a Blu-ray DVD player so can't comment on 4K Blu-ray, but Blu-ray discs look good. Overall the picture is clear and sharp while looking natural and not over processed. More realistic than the Samsung which is a great set for HD, but disappointed on SD. Motion handling is great, I haven't had to change any settings with that. Build quality is good too. Sound is perfectly fine - never seen the need to buy a soundbar - audiophiles may have a different view, but for me sound is OK. Android OS is quick and responsive and I've had no wi-fi issues whatsoever. Netflix loads quicker than on my Samsung. Great selection of catchup/streaming with all the major players there (Amazon Prime, Netflix, Disney+). Not really played with YouView too much but browsing through the EPG is easy and the content loads quickly. Only criticisms are that the feet are wide and we needed to purchase an additional stand. Very stable on the VESA stand - pleased with that. The remote is well built, but some of the buttons are a bit small and the info icons that indicate what the buttons do are a bit pale/small. Remote works really well though. Overall very happy with the purchase. Would buy a Sony again.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Buena calidad de imageny sonido pero Wifi falla

KD-49XH9505 21/11/2020 por PepeLuis (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy buena calidad de imagen y de sonido. Muy fácil de usar y Android se ejecuta estupendamente. Tiene un fallo aleatorio muy molesto y que me pasa viendo cualquier contenido online (Netflix, Prime, YouTube etc...) y es que de pronto la conexión Wifi se pierde, aunque aparezca que está encendido el adaptador, de pronto desaparecen todas las redes visibles (la mía y la de mis vecinos) y hasta que no se reinicia la televisión (con apagar no basta) no se vuelven a aparecer las redes para conectar por Wifi. Espero que en una próxima actualización del sistema se solucione.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Soul Draining

KD-49XH9505 21/11/2020 por Disappointed David (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I spent some time investigating before deciding that the Sony bravia TV above sounded the correct fix. TV arrived lip sync a mile out, I called Sony support they said they knew about the problem and were investigating, within the week it was fixed after me having to troll the Internet for settings and solutions. A week later the screen went blank still had sound no picture, Sony support shut at the weekend, I contacted my supplier who exchanged TV for new one. During set up it came to light that 2 of the 4 hdmi slots were not working, I contacted supplier and exchanged TV for a Samsung which is working great. Thanks Sony for stealing a month and a half of my life.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Queja Reclamacion

KD-65XH9505 21/11/2020 por Ignaci (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Hace 2 meses que la compre y viene calibrada de serie súper erróneamente.Intente calibrarla yo y no se conseguí un perfecto visionado y ya que hacen esta encuesta y en obtener todos mis datos preocupense Vds en efectuarme dicha calibración en mi domicilio

1

0

0

The best 4k LED TV money can buy

KD-85XH9505 21/11/2020 por mandhan (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have been wowed by the picture quality on this large screen 85 inch TV. Native 4K is stunning, and the scaling of your usual HD content is fabulous as well. Android TV and Google assistant is a breeze to use with all the smart features that one expects of these days. If you are a sports enthusiast, probably the best motion handling on any TV going around. With zero risk of screen burn (compared to OLED) with a picture quality to match top of the range OLEDs, it was easy decision to go for this unit.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

All round amazing TV

KD-49XH9505 21/11/2020 por 21chriswhite (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this TV as a upgrade from my old one that was 6 yes old.safe to say TVs have advanced in that time the features are amazing .the 49" one sits perfect on my old stand .also bought manly for to play the new playstation 5 on the colours are outstanding

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Brutallll

KD-75XH9505 20/11/2020  (España)

Mejora mis expectativas, súper contento con todo el contenido y calidad en todooo gracias Sony.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Best out of the box tv I’ve owned.

KD-65XH9505 20/11/2020 por PSCoyle (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had this tv 3 weeks now and blown away by picture out of the box. HDR and Dolby Vision are excellent.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great TV

KD-49XH9505 20/11/2020 por jack506 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good Picture right out of the box very easy to set up

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0