1964

4.5 basado en 1,964 reseñas de clientes

1380
363
97
45
79
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Fantastic Feature-Filled TV

KD-49XH9505 20/07/2021 por Liverpool1ne (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Just recently purchased this to replace an old plasma TV. We have a Sony 4K HDR TV from 2016 and have been pleased with it but this TV is just something else - brighter, crisper, more colourful picture, better sound, better viewing angles, much quicker processor so better android experience. Can’t fault it and I’m glad we purchased this before the product becomes unavailable as it is a 2020 model. Works very well when gaming with no risk of burn-in. Lacks HDMI 2.1 but that is not an issue for us. Highly recommend this TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

0

Crítica más útil
0

Great Picture, BUT TERRIBLE HDMI eARC Audio Issues

XBR X950H Series 21/09/2020 por Zeusman (EE.UU)

Recently purchased an 85" X950H after looking at a number of other TVs. Was excited to step up to 4K image resolution, but ...discovered that's completely dependent of the source. So the beautiful demos you see at retailers, is a gorgeous 4k loop likely a blu ray disc. My cable box which is HD and 4K, I've come to discover is almost entirely 1080P. My streaming services are also mostly 1080P resolution. But having said that, the processor on this TV does an excellent job of upscaling and dealing with lower bit rate content, making the image look very good. I really enjoy the clean, realistic colors and skin tones from this tv, motion is also superb and the contrast and brightness are also outstanding right out of the box. Two gripes I do have is first, with the Remote - why not have backlit keys? You can't see what to press at night, if you turn down the lights in the room. Isn't that how most people watch tv?!?! How did Sony miss that?? Second, Android TV will does not have or allow the Apple + Streaming Channel to be loaded. I have a year of that service paid for and can't watch on this TV. I'd have to purchase any Streaming player to do so. That's frustrating. But there is a MAJOR GLARING issue, that I discovered in using this tv, that from my online research appears to be ongoing for some time now. The HDMI eARC for audio to a Sound Bar will lose audio intermittently and not come back. You're watching either Netflix, or Cable TV, sound is coming from the Sound Bar, everything is fine and then suddenly audio just drops. You have to switch back to the TV's Audio, which is NO WHERE NEAR as good as a decent Sound Bar. And I have to believe, most folks spending this kind of money on a tv, will likely step up to a quality sound bar as well for the "full experience". So I discovered on online forums, this has been an issue for some time now with all these Sony TVs with NO FIX?!?!?! That's UNACCEPTABLE! I'm frankly shocked this issue hasn't come up in reviews. So as much as I am enjoy the picture quality from this tv, I'm very disappointed in this issue and really does diminish the enjoyment of this tv when viewing a sporting event or epic movie. SONY, please address this issue ASAP!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

0

1,970 Reseñas de clientes

0

Picture

164 cm (65") 26/09/2021 por Bud 2330 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Beautiful picture with with sharp contrast and vivid colors. My last television was a Samsung which I loved. But it doesn't compare to the picture quality of my new Sony.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

con fallos, que espero que se solucionen

KD-55XH9505 26/09/2021 por aoky (España)

Sistema operativo se queda bloqueado, Netflix se queda con la pantalla negra al iniciar, de vez en cuando en el modo TV no puedes entrar en el menu de la programación de los 7 días anteriores de ese canal.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Sound and picture excellent

KD-55XH9505 26/09/2021 por Hogs (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

We are thrilled with our purchase, only complaint is the instructions for the legs should be much clearer. We had to ask for advise in a shop so we could put them at the shorter width in order to fit our stand.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Calidad de imagen espectacular

KD-55XH9505 26/09/2021 por RickySancho (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre el producto hace 2 semanas, el diseño es muy bonito, mucha calidad en los materiales y la imagen y la fluidez del Android es increíble.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excellent TV.

189 cm (75”) 26/09/2021 por Jpd02 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased a month ago. I have owned many Sony tv's in the past and this one shines. The only set back is, no 2.1 input and does not play 4k at 120 hz.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Beautiful 4K TV!

164 cm (65") 25/09/2021 por ryan6480 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

We purchased this few weeks ago to replace our 1080P Samsung LED TV that was broken twice and unable to fix it because it’s been with us since 2013. Love the deep black and color accuracy right out of the box.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great but not terribly intuitive

189 cm (75”) 23/09/2021 por QRTZ (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this SONY to replace a new Samsung I had bought to try and cure a problem my old Samsung had (dealing with streaming music and video). The Samsung was much easier to set up than the SONY, I had to have GEEK Squad guys come help me make the Samsung sound bar work. Other than being harder to use, the picture is great and it doesn't have the buffering issues I had with the Samsung.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 23/09/2021 por Ralph47 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had this TV for about one year and it is fantastic. The picture and sound is really good. For me I don't even need a sound bar. Everyone that comes over has to comment about the picture quality. I love it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good Features No 2.1 HDMI support...

KD-65XH9505 23/09/2021 por Skory30 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this 2 month ago its a good tv but no 2.1 hdmi ports with i'm upset, i'm a player and need this feature for gaming, i hope sony do firmware upgrade, if yes theres no better tv then this one.This tv need 2.1 HDMI Upgrade.....Thas why my review is only good not exellent...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Beast

KD-55XH9505 22/09/2021 por Anz80 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

After an extensive review and research I went ahead and bought this tv. A premium TV at a reasonable price, I compared this model to the 2021 models and this still came out on top on many areas against the newer models. If you’re a gamer go with a model that has HDMI.2 but if your a lover of movies, series, general tv and sports this is the one. Absolutely love this TV.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Stunning Picture

KD-55XH9505 20/09/2021 por Mooey (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this TV after reading the reviews, I was not disappointed as is has a load of extra features & a stunning picture.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Love the TV

KD-49XH9505 19/09/2021 por Outdoorjive (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

We purchased this TV to replace a 12 year old Sony Bravia. It is a significant improvement. We love the colour rendition and the sound is good straight out of TV. We have linked it up to a Sky Q box and an old Sony Bravia sound system and it seems to work fine.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Awsome bit of kit

KD-55XH9505 19/09/2021 por SonySteve1970 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had this a few weeks now absolutely cracking tv amazing picture and quality outstanding sound as we highly recommend it

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

COMO EN EL CINE

KD-75XH9505 18/09/2021 por MONTYS73 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este televisor el mes pasado ya que lo buscaba hace tiempo y estaba agotado en todos sitios fantastica imagen y sonido y el sistema android fenomenal. ESTOY ENCANTADO¡¡¡¡¡¡¡

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Mi tercera generacion bravia

KD-65XH9505 17/09/2021 por Juan888555 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es mi tercera bravia y sigo muy contento con esta ultima,espero me dure igual que la otra que aun funciona como el primer dia

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Total piece of junk

123 cm (49'') 16/09/2021 por Jak112460 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

It’s been replaced once and still has the same issue. Design flaw!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Easy setup Great Apps

164 cm (65") 16/09/2021 por Apademak (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great picture and sound. Easy interface with online features. Compatible with Google Play and Alexa. Watch YouTube and Disney plus without going to PS4 anymore. Integrates well with newer external receiver so switches input through tv. Just be sure you power PS4 down before tv because it will shut power off without proper sequence.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buena tele con algunos fallos de funcionamiento

KD-55XH9505 16/09/2021 por JCarlosR (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La calidad de imagen muy bien y la relación calidad precio bastante bien para mi gusto, pero cada dos por 3, pierde los canales y hay que apagarla y encenderla de nuevo

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Amazing sound and picture quality

139 cm (55") 15/09/2021 por Captain Nemo (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Appreciate how easy it was to plug and play; to use voice commands; and to stream! Been using SONY products it seems forever - this was the best add ever!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Gran producto

KD-49XH9505 15/09/2021 por Jbraru (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Primera tv sony que compro, y la verdad es una Gran TV, de momento solo tengo buenas palabras, imagen excelente. Muy buen sonido , facil calibracion, muy contento, espero seguir asi y alegrarme por ello, gracias a sony, no puedo decir lo mismo de LG, 55 OLED 55 C8 con 30 meses y le salen unos marcados, Lg ni esta Ni se le espera, producto de gama alta en 30 meses ...para el trastero.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great colours

equivalentsOf-xbr-x950h-series 15/09/2021 por Ak84r (Reino Unido)

Upgraded from 10 years old Samsung. Very happy with this Sony Tv. Very smooth. Great colours. It’s all rounder. Definitely will recommend.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Everything I need in a TV!

KD-49XH9505 15/09/2021 por HelenH (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having owned this TV for 3 weeks, I am very impressed - the picture is very clear, the sound is excellent and the built in features are great. It’s brilliant being able to switch to all the apps right from the home menu and the interface is easy to use. The remote control is responsive and sleek. All in all, I’m very happy with it!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

DISAPPOINTED IN ANDROID OS

139 cm (55") 13/09/2021 por tonygee (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

At times, the sound will be lost (all channels) which requires a complete reset / hard boot (by holding down the power button) to restore. This also occurs when switching from external to internal speakers. Another issue is when the internet connection is lost. When reconnected, it states it is connected but not to the internet. To resolve, the time parameters have to be reset.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Recién instalado

KD-49XH9505 12/09/2021 por Jesusit (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Por fin lo conseguí, después de tiempo analizando todas las características y opiniones

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0